Contact HeyDoctor by GoodRx

Contact HeyDoctor by GoodRx

Published by on 2020-11-05

HeyDoctor is the easiest and most affordable way to get simple medical
care. CONVENIENT AND HASSLE FREE Waiting rooms suck. Get care from our medical
providers right now. We take care of many common conditions. SIMPLE, CLEAR
PRICING N...



How to Contact HeyDoctor by GoodRx

HeyDoctor by GoodRx Contact Information

Listed below are our top recommendations on how to get in contact with HeyDoctor by GoodRx. We make eduacted guesses on the direct pages on their website to visit to get help with issues/problems like using their site/app, billings, pricing, usage, integrations and other issues. You can try any of the methods below to contact HeyDoctor by GoodRx. Discover which options are the fastest to get your customer service issues resolved..
The following contact options are available: Pricing Information, Support, General Help, and Press Information/New Coverage (to guage reputation).



NOTE: If the links below doesn't work for you, Please go directly to the Homepage of Sappira Inc.



Get Pricing Info for HeyDoctor

Contact HeyDoctor! Or Contact Support

Need help using HeyDoctor? Try their Help Center now!

HeyDoctor in the News!


Social Support and Contacts

HeyDoctor on Facebook!

HeyDoctor on Twitter!

HeyDoctor on LinkedIn!





A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact HeyDoctor by GoodRx customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact HeyDoctor by GoodRx directly



Common HeyDoctor by GoodRx Issues


  • By bdwllms2
    1

    Very disappointing..

    I decided to use HeyDoctor for the second time after using then for birth control months ago. The process was painless.. I have had sinus problems for the past few days and could not get an appointment with my primary care doctor, so I decided to go through HeyDoctor after seeing that they had services for sinus infections. I informed them of my symptoms only to get a generic response of over the counter medications that I could use. I appreciated the advice, but I had tried all of those before and they either 1) caused undesirable side effects or 2) did not work for me. I informed them. 3 hours later, a different person asked me how long I had been sick... well even though that is apart of the long profile they make you fill out prior to the doctor messaging you, I quickly responded. 3 hrs after that, no response from HeyDoctor. I started this process at 8am and and by 3:45pm, I had nothing. So after waiting another 3 hours for a response, I messaged them again and asked for a refund. I got a message back shortly after saying that they would process my refund. No apology for their incompetence or for the amount of time I waited for advice on how to get better. I will never deal with them again. I am now headed to an urgent care center to get the help that I need.



  • By Resseypeices91
    1

    Do not recommend. Possible scam!!

    I have a UTI and needed antibiotics. Originally doctors got back to me quickly and they said a prescription for an antibiotic was sent to my local pharmacy. They let me know to contact them if I had any problems receiving my prescription. I dropped by my pharmacy only to find out that no prescription had ever been sent in. I immediately wrote back the doctor saying the pharmacy hadn’t received my prescription. An hour passed and I hadn’t heard anything back from Hey Doctor. In the meantime I tried calling Hey Doctor multiple times and no one ever answered. I messaged them again with a follow up question asking if they received my message about the pharmacy not getting the prescription and that I needed a response because the pharmacy was closing soon. After once again not receiving a response, I sent a final message saying I wanted a full refund and let them know I felt they were just a scam app. I still never heard anything back from them. It says online they are open 24/7 and will give a full refund if not satisfied. I am very upset and will be contacting my bank. I would give Hey Doctor 0 stars if I could.



  • By Sad Chivette
    5

    High quality on-demand health care

    Hey Doctor is an incredible resource for treatment of many medical issues, including birth control prescriptions, UTI treatment, acne medications, and diabetes testing and treatment. The app is so easy to use, and the medical team gets back to you so fast! I discovered this service a few months ago when my regular Ob-gyn’s office called to cancel my regular birth control refill appointment because my dr was going out of town, not normally a big deal but I was almost out of my birth control pills. I tried the Teladoc service offered by my insurance company, but they don’t refill birth control. I tried to to get an appointment with another provider but no one was available. I even tried urgent care but they won’t refill or prescribe birth control. I started to panic but then I found Hey Doctor. They were able to get me a refill the same day, it was so easy, and the Dr that I worked with really seemed to care about my wellbeing. The app is super easy to use, and the pricing is so affordable. Plus if you don’t have insurance they work with you to find low cost options including which pharmacies will be cheapest. They offer lots of other medical services as well, I am so grateful that I found Hey Doctor and I recommend it to everyone!




Stop Ridiculous Charges.


Prevent apps from taking your money without permission. Get a free Virtual Credit Card to signup for Subscriptions.

Get Started now →



Reported Issues: 3 Comments

By Stephanie
Feb 24 2021

On a Saturday, I was in the middle of signing up and given them my card information. Before I could get into contact with a doctor I got busy and didn't have time to do a call. It was 3pm before I got back online. I made the decision to not continue. Today I found a $39 charge to my bank account. Why do I pay $39 for not doing anything??? It's stupid. I was not provided anything at all. I recommend to anyone that is hesitant like I was to not sign up otherwise you'll be charged for nothing too.



By roxana abid
Feb 11 2021

just got charged twice for a visit that no provider ever joined the call on after waiting 25 mins. Its now charged twice total 80$ on my card and I have no solution to my medical issue.



By Mazin M Casey
Jan 02 2021

Cancel my order immediately and refund the payment to my credit card on file, too much hassle going back and fourth kept being asked to take photos you make it sound like I was looking to refill narcotic drugs, they are for normal medical issues .





Have a Problem with HeyDoctor by GoodRx? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with HeyDoctor by GoodRx?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of HeyDoctor by GoodRx to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a HeyDoctor by GoodRx customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using HeyDoctor by GoodRx.


Most Popular in Medical

GoodRx – Save On Prescriptions
MyChart
Prime Sleep Recorder
healow
SingleCare - Rx Coupons
Sydney Health
Weedmaps: Marijuana & Cannabis
K Health | Symptoms, Doctors
Healthy Benefits Plus
Teladoc
FollowMyHealth®
MDacne - Custom Acne Treatment
Pregnancy +
Ovia Pregnancy Tracker
Leafly: Marijuana Reviews