healow Reviews

healow Reviews

Published by on 2022-02-07

healow™ lets you communicate with your doctor’s office and access up to date
medical records. You will be able to access your appointments, lab results,
vitals, manage medications and other personal data all within one app. From the
healow™ app you can manage multiple accounts and access...


Software Approval Ratings

Disapprove
81.7%

Neutral
48.6%

Approve
18.3%

Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


healow Reviews: 20 Reviews

By

Nonfunctional app

Wasted 2 hours trying to set up this app the night before an appointment. Issue is I already had Healow installed in prep for a different appointment. Process went fairly smoothly to log into the portal the first time but that appointment is days away. I have an appointment tomorrow with another provider who unfortunately also requires Healow. App is already installed and NOTHING works to add a new account from the app (using iPhone 11)...finds provider but subsequent prompts just will not accept input. Bailed out and logged in from my newer laptop only to watch it reject every browser I tried (Chrome, IE, Edge) as “unsupported.” Ended up giving up and logging on using the browser app from my iPhone, bypasses the app entirely. At least the test didn’t reject the browser, but it’s really not optimized for the main bike screen. Due to COVID risk,I need these virtual visits. Guess if it doesn’t work tomorrow with my crazy workaround I’ll cancel my appointment and blame it on eClinicalWorks. I know I won’t be the first to do so. As an IT professional in healthcare, I hate seeing buggy apps like these because I know it will be a barrier to healthcare for some non technical or older people. Sad. Update: assuming eCW took the backend down last evening with NO alert that maintenance was occurring. Monday am functions like linking an account mysteriously work. Wow. What a waste of an evening.


By

Think app needs an update bc of iOS 15

Can login but initially it was not being able to make an appointment and view records. Didn’t try sending message via the app as I had no reason to do so. Eventually was able to make an appointment. But still trouble login to view records pops up. Deleting app and all you should do with an app not responding as it should has not helped. Update: been reading other reviews. I had a drive through Covid test and because of that, I was in the medical clinics system with Healow being available that I didn’t know at the time. Later after seeing that place used Healow, I was able to use my phone number with some information to get in via a web browser on my computer. Can’t recall if I input a password in account there, suspect I did. But do know I did not know my user name from the browser computer version. So the app. Frustrating to get in. Think I clicked forgot password but do know that I was allowed to use my phone to login and from there saw my user name. No idea if others use FirstnameLastnameBirthyear for user name. I wish I could recall when the password was made, likely it was browser version. Capital first letter of first name and Capital first letter of last name then 19- - birth year and no spaces. This worked for my husband too.


By

Zero Confidence in Healow

My health care provider swapped from Follow My Health to Healow. Prior to the change I was not too fond of Follow My Health. Since the transition I can honestly say that in my personal experience Follow My Health is a Rock Star when compared to Healow. I can only assume the “low” in Healow stands for low bidder. I initially gave up after multiple attempts to set up a Healo account to access my personal medical records. Recently (many months later) I made another attempt which proved just as frustrating and unsuccessful. Eventually support was received from my Medical Providers staff. Healow support is in my experience non-existent. As to the Healow app’s content and ease of use. My experience thus far warrants Zero Stars ! I suspect Healow is in the profit business and not the medical records business. This patient’s experience allows Healow’s site was definitely not created from a patient’s perspective or needs. Their site does not even recognize my Primary Care Provider or The Medical Practice they service after requesting just that info ! With no intention to create a negative this has thus far been my personal experience. Hopefully one that Healow will consider to improve their service. If and when they were to make improvements I will post a retraction with a better score. Till then I hope your experience is better than mine.


By

Frustratingly bad design

Like so many things in the American health care system, this app is a sprawling poorly organized mess, needlessly difficult to navigate and ultimately-give-up frustrating. Your incoming messages are on the landing page but how do you get to the thread of received AND sent? Not from there! And not by clicking on Messages either. No, you have to stumble on My Records and discover them buried there for some reason. Want to renew a prescription? You can do it if you know the secret (as in completely unlabeled) button 5 clicks deep from the main menu. Need to tell the app which pharmacy to use? Hope it’s not CVS because you will have to manually search through the list of EVERY CVS in the US, randomly listed, screen by screen, until you find your needle in the haystack. And don’t bother seeking advice on how to do this more efficiently: searching Help for the word “pharmacy” yields exactly zero results. Why would anyone make these boneheaded basic usability decisions? This app is like punishment for actually trying to perform basic healthcare functions online, as if your provider were yelling at you, “just pick up the phone, for God’s sake!”


By

I can’t rate it any better

This app is extremely frustrating. I have not been able to log in since December. My Doctor’s office has reset it several times to no avail. I keep trying to retrieve/ reset my user name/password only to be told I am not registered. I have received ONE email from support and even though I explained the above and requested a phone call more than a week ago, nobody has replied. Right now my opinion of this app is that plus garbage and customer service none existent. Follow up: today I received an email notifying me that they are considering my case closed. Has anyone bothered to contact Me by phone (as I requested) or even by email? NO! and they are closing my case??? Unfortunately I can’t give them any lower than a one star. This rating does not necessarily speak for the app. For all I know it’s a great app BUT I have not been able to use it so I can’t say. My issue is mainly with customer service. I wonder, do they just have bad service? Incompetent reps? Or are they just so inundated with complaints that they have missed my request? In any case, this app is useless to me as it stands.


By

New to Dr Smart... app is an awesome 1st step

After the worst transition from a great physician for over 2 years , to what I would say was beyond INSULTING new estab appt w/a PA yesterday, that was time wasted. The PA 1st stating a well known ADD med “didn’t exist,”then she “can’t find my history w/ this rx that I’ve been on for 1.5yrs...ergo, not going to refill or even reduce milligram, if THAT were the true reason she denied to write for 1 refill of an rx taken daily. She refused an antibiotic for severe sinus infection, stating “insurance won’t cover “, yet I have filled it in past w/out a problem? I left after 2 hours, w/ no progress & no refills. An antidepressant & ADD med taken daily that I’ll be out of next week, leaving me lost.I changed immediately to a Dr linked with app, if they care for patients as well as app assists, I will rest easy. It seems they do, we shall see. I have a great feeling about the Drs I will be linked to. Thank you for a great app.





By

Works but needs work

Though I installed this app a couple years ago, I haven’t needed to really use it until recently. How do I delete or even archive “we miss you” or “happy holidays” messages? Messages need the option to maintain their thread like in every other messaging app. I like having a history of my lab and test results and have been able to rely on this feature and is what has kept me using it. One of my main concerns is readability. The fonts are small, thin and lightweight which makes them difficult to read. I could rely more on the icons (appointments, records, etc) on the main screen if they’re easier to see (small, faint, and detailed). Ironically they are easier to see on the Help screen! The readability issue applies to every screen. Sadly, I think this app must be one of the lower priced among the options for medical professionals. The version history reflects a lot of bug response, but the last enhancement was 8 months ago and the last update 2 years ago. The in-app “report a problem” is non-functioning. I question whether the development team even follows reviews/suggestions for improvement or actively works to improve this app. It works, but comes in juuuust under the wire.


By

No place in medicine

It’s very simple really. Apps have no place in medicine. This is our health we are talking about for which we must rely on yet another device. If something is done such as bloodwork or other tests we should receive a call. My glucose was out of range and rather than call me I had to download this silly app and Google what this might mean. I was told it wasn’t alarming because I had not fasted. I wanted to say I have not once in my life been out of range and had only ever once had a fasting glucose test. This is a huge fail on the part of healthcare. Impersonal and difficult for older generations. They will miss things. They will confuse people. Dr.’s hate it when the general public googles diagnosis and possible health concern scenarios yet they continue to alienate patients. This is just a new way to hold us at arms length. Few people know how to read cbc/chem analysis values and an entire generation struggles with the tech. We don’t need this. We need healthcare workers to do what they do best and communicate with us. Big thumbs down


By

Don’t understand what most of you have Against security measures

I for one like the added measures. If you’ve ever had your identity stolen and your medical information and insurance used and then have to fight for years to clean it up you should be happy that they’re taking these extra subs to protect you so one extra strap may be frustrating but in the long run it could be saving you 1 million other stops. Love the doctors love the app and the security. With having stage four bone cancer that is now going to the brain barrier my left orbital socket and plate the extra measures are good for me and I take them every time because I am not having my identity insurance and all of that stolen again so I praise the app, five stars I’d give it 10 if I could


By

Good but messaging needs improvement

This App is a well done application that provides good medical record keeping and communication between patient and doctors. The one issue that is a problem for this application is the messaging. When constructing a message addressed to a doctor, many times an error appears when attempting to send a message, “only valid characters are allowed (A-Z, a-z, 0-9), including all special characters“. Yet the message does not include any invalid characters or even special characters beyond “)” and “(“ according to the error message. To work around this error, I have to construct my message in the IOS “note” app and then copy/paste the message to the Healow app. This is very inconvenient. But I still use this application to communicate with my doctors.


By

App is not accessible to blind users

I rely on voiceover, a screen reader on Apple iPhones to use my phone and apps that I download onto it. Furthermore, I rely on my doctors health applications so that I can independently review my health information and make informed decisions in my healthcare. With this app, I am having problems accessing my Health information, the app refreshes while I am trying to navigate using voice over gestures, and I cannot utilize the messaging feature. In many situations, it has taken me over 30 or 45 minutes to read important information such as my lab results and vitals. It should normally take about 10 or so minutes to do this. I respectfully ask that you make the changes necessary for this application to be compatible with voiceover, as this electronic application is one of the only ways that blind people can independently access their health records. I thank you for your time and consideration reading this review.


By

Needs improvement.

I do like the app,but there are improvement that need to be made. For example one of the my most used feature is the messaging. Most of the time it’s easier than making a phone call however I can’t see the message until 2 hours after it was sent even if I check the app constantly. If my doctor sent me a message at 3 o’clock I won’t be in my inbox until 5 which is a frustrating inconvenience. It would also be helpful if I could get a notification when I get a message as well. The telahealth visit through the app is hit or miss and my doctor and I often have to do it another way. If the developers take one thing from this review to fix please fix the messaging lag.


By

Useless!

I use this app for my neurologist. Out of all the specialist I see, it’s one of the two most important! I haven’t been able to get an email response from my doctor’s office since 2017 via the app! What you see on the app: - Some of your records. -you cannot open your lab results, or anything like that though. - Maybe half of your medications that you take from other doctors. - Appointments (this feature I’ve never had trouble with). - As I mentioned that it’s been two years since I’ve received an email from my doctors office via the app or even to my personal email... I can’t tell if the office is even getting the emails from the program, or if the new MAs are even aware of the program! (This makes me miss the people that left office.) Or to be honest if my doctor is even aware of the program! My pharmacy gets notes from my doctor to give to me about seeing him immediately, yet his front desk balks at that notion, so when I try to contact my doctor via the app to let him know... there’s always radio silence. Then to make things worse, you cannot reply to an email thread. It has to be a new email. Therefore, no one can keep track of vital information such as seizures or anything of the like! I wish my office would switch to a more efficient program, or that Healow would fix their glitches for the sake of doctors and patients alike.





By

It’s a useful app when it wants to work

I like being able to connect to my doctor without needing to cal and monitor my lab results and medications on here but the app itself is extremely buggy. Right now I can’t even log in using my pin, it’ll take me to the Home Screen and then immediately back to the pin Lock Screen. After entering my pin again, it’ll tell me an error has occurred. Not only that but messages never load properly, and you cant reply outright to any messages, you have to go in and create a brand new message to send out. The hit points of each button aren’t properly placed so you have to make sure you hit dead center (sometimes not even dead center) in order to click on certain names or access files. This is lack of basic design knowledge. Overall the functionality and the UI design of this app fails in a lot of ways and I feel the only reason why this app even still exists is because it’s a necessity for patients like me to use. That’s not a good business practice at all. You’re doing less than the bare minimum of whats required to have a functional app. Whatever bugs you may have fixed generally end up causing more problems. Please hire a team that knows how to integrate functionality into design.


By

Heading in right direction

This app has a lot of excellent features, and I especially appreciate the efficiency of communication it allows between me and my children’s pediatrician. I have been using this app for several years now, and the main thing I‘d ask you to improve is the messaging. Parents/patients need the ability to reply, and to also see the original sent message. It’s really frustrating to have to completely start over a message each time a response is needed, and to not even be able to refer back to the original/other follow-up messages. ... Other than that, the app’s features are really great. Love the access to all records, lab reports, health logs, visit summaries, etc. UX is intuitive and simple.


By

Poor interface

Dealing with medical appointments and test results can be stressful. The Healow app test results section looks like someone typed it on an old-school keyboard. Unless you are very familiar with medical terms, it is not intuitive. Other major providers in my city use the MyChart app where in contrast the user interface is a breeze to navigate and visually appealing test results which makes it easy to understand your results. i.e. easy to understand if there is reason to be concerned. The Healow app is slow to respond whether you are on Wi-Fi or the network. When you get notifications via email, the information isn’t in the message on the app. It often says “oops”. Sad that a wealthy institution like Tulane University in New Orleans would use such a poor application. When I expressed my frustration with navigation within the app, staff at the clinic laughed and said “no one uses that app, just email us.”


By

The best app, for the very best Doctor.

I’ve seen my doctor going on over 10 year. The problems I have were so huge that it would overwhelm most doctors, not this doctor. He saved my life and I’ll always be happy and respect him, not only him as as a person, but I’ll always trust and respect his treatment and medication plans. Not only has the treatment he has given me works l, but I’m no longer the sick and dying person that I was going to be. This app shows all the meds I’m on, it shows so many things that makes me feel like my doctor is always an app away. So thank you, Healow, for letting me write this to show just a little of how I feel about my doctor and this app. Thanks Again, Steven S.


By

Great concept but hard to use and sometimes dysfunctional

I rely on this app to communicate with my doctors quick and effectively and it’s really nice, although sometimes I won’t be able to read emails from my doctor, as it cuts them off and the message won’t expand. When that happens I have to try to copy it and paste it in my notes app to read it. Also, when you try to compose a message and you back out of it, it completely deletes everything and you have to start over. A drafts option would be nice. I do really think that this app could become better with some work and it has potential, but for now I’ll deal with the bugs and irritable occurrences since I need the app lol


By

Good idea, poor execution

I have this app on my phone because it’s used by my daughter’s pediatricians office. In theory, I could see on it appointments, medical information, communicate with the pediatrician, etc. In reality, however, I find this app to be completely useless. Either the problem is with the app itself, or with how it’s linked to my doctor’s website. Either way, messages don’t open up, I don’t see appointments, I can get records, etc. Basically, it doesn’t do anything it purports to do. For example, I can see on the app that my doctor replied to me, but the messages don’t open up. Or they take so long to open, that I get frustrated and just log on directly to my doctor’s website and read it there. As a result, I don’t actually use this app. I check it once in a while, to see if anything changed after an update, but I end up resorting directly to the doctor’s website.


By

No Apple Health Intergration

Really think this app needs to interface with Apple Health. The nature of this app is a digital link to one’s medical providers. Why not connect with iOS’s central repository of health information? No better way to share health data measured outside the office with one’s doctor, and to push vitals from official medical appointments / tests back to Apple Health. IMO this needs to be integrated to be a great iOS app. Less critical, but I would also challenge the dev team to find creative ways to encourage medical offices to use the full features of the Healow system; mainly the entering of vitals and test results into the system. My PC doctors office seems to only use Healow for appointments as of now, and I have a feeling others are doing the same. Suggestion above of sharing data with med office from Apple Health may encourage them to do the same on their end.







A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact healow customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact healow directly


Is healow Safe?

No. healow does not seem very safe to us. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 9,359 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 3.4/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for healow Is 18.3/100.



Is healow Legit?

No. healow does not seem legit based on our analysis. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 9,359 healow User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for healow Is 18.3/100.


Is healow not working?

healow works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 18 Comments

By Lorraine Hammons
Aug 17 2022

I installed the healow app on my phone. When I tried to set it up , it wont let me get past the pop up that says I need to put a security pin , pw , etc to my phone. I am not putting a security password or pin on my phone.



By Lorraine Hammons
Aug 17 2022

I hate healow, everytime i have to use it for another patient portal, I use a new password. The problem is it changes that password to the other portals I have.



By Carrie HYDE
Jul 26 2022

App will accept Pin for a quick second and then kick me back to ask for pin again. Have not been able to use app for months now.



By Shawn Hruska
Jul 16 2022

I thought the OptumRX app was bad! This is by far the most ridiculous pile of crap I've used. Must be the same moron developers. 'Twas fine until they added a six digit PIN that doesn't work immediately after creating one. Three failed attempts and you have to wait forever to fail it again. I tried resetting it to no avail. Does take a coding genius to apply the new PIN to the app so that it works? I guess I will just go back to the old fashion way and call, hoping that some snotty little person who hates their job answers and doesn't place me on hold for too long. Too bad COVID19 wasn't a proper outbreak. We could have thinned the herd and got back to a manageable amount of morons in this world.



By Judy A Conklin
Jul 13 2022

App SUCKS!!!!! I DO NOT WANT PASSCODE ON MY PHONE!!! WHY DO U CARE? BYE BYE.
Everytime I go to use the app it needs something new. Now this passcode.



By Paige Gibson
Jul 03 2022

Healow Health is singularly the worst app I have ever used. My provider emails me that I have records available, but Healow doesn't load them. It circles and circles like it's trying but then says there's an issue loading. I have turned off my device and restarted as was suggested in a post to no avail. It is not my connection - I have fiber optic internet from which I am sitting only five feet away with great signal. Any ideas?



By Amanda
Jun 28 2022

I had to remove the Healow app from my Android phone because a hacker from Malaysia went through that app to access my phone and change the location and time zone. I didn't want to take a chance of my phone being further compromised. The tech who examined my phone told me that is what happened after running a diagnostic test.



By Kgilster
Jun 21 2022

This is a horrible app. I cannot understand why so many doctors insist on using it. The information is always outdated and new I formatting is never available. I’m constantly having to call or email the office to get test results and referrals. Heck, it cannot even get my appointment times right.
Please do not use this app.
Oy May seem you’re saving money but you will probably need more staff to take care of patient admin needs and/or lose patients if you don’t hire someone.



By Peter Mullen
May 31 2022

By far the most unuser friendly app I have ever seen. No one should be reliying on this app for the health issues. It is so bad I am concerned that it is NOT a reputable site at all!



By Brenda Laney
Jan 27 2022

without repeating, I experienced the same and wholeheartedly say DITTO - SAME HERE - with these 3 reviews:
( it has been almost 2 years onthe first and it still same problems -
similar problems with the 2nd and 3rd review w/in last few days
**********************HELLO - is anyone with the APP reading these reviews???????? ***********************
***my suggestion is to START OVER and this time go with the MYCHART APP - it works and is helpful*****


TheWallaby,
04/27/2020
Nonfunctional app

Wasted 2 hours trying to set up this app the night before an appointment. Issue is I already had Healow installed in prep for a different appointment. Process went fairly smoothly to log into the portal the first time but that appointment is days away. I have an appointment tomorrow with another provider who unfortunately also requires Healow. App is already installed and NOTHING works to add a new account from the app (using iPhone 11)...finds provider but subsequent prompts just will not accept input. Bailed out and logged in from my newer laptop only to watch it reject every browser I tried (Chrome, IE, Edge) as “unsupported.” Ended up giving up and logging on using the browser app from my iPhone, bypasses the app entirely. At least the test didn’t reject the browser, but it’s really not optimized for the main bike screen. Due to COVID risk,I need these virtual visits. Guess if it doesn’t work tomorrow with my crazy workaround I’ll cancel my appointment and blame it on eClinicalWorks. I know I won’t be the first to do so. As an IT professional in healthcare, I hate seeing buggy apps like these because I know it will be a barrier to healthcare for some non technical or older people. Sad.

Update: assuming eCW took the backend down last evening with NO alert that maintenance was occurring. Monday am functions like linking an account mysteriously work. Wow. What a waste of an evening.
By Marcia E. Nowak

Jan 25 2022

I've been trying to create an account. The app just sends me in circles. The phone keyboard just covers the screen and there's a tiny space to type in identifying information.Worst of all, Healow requires you to set up a password that locks your entire phone access except for an emergency call. I'm tired of having to type in a password every time I want to use my phone for other things. Ive had no difficulty with other patient portals.



By Larry White
Jan 17 2022

I have used a number of other apps for such information. I must say that HEALOW is, beyond any doubt, the worst I have ever seen. It is 'user hostile', deleting input info, requiring multiple logins and, in general, not providing any useful information.
Surely you must be capable of something better....please?

Mark Laney & Brenda Laney
806 292-9405
Springtown, Tx



By Marcia E. Nowak
Jan 25 2022

I've been trying to create an account. The app just sends me in circles. The phone keyboard just covers the screen and there's a tiny space to type in identifying information.Worst of all, Healow requires you to set up a password that locks your entire phone access except for an emergency call. I'm tired of having to type in a password every time I want to use my phone for other things. Ive had no difficulty with other patient portals.



By Larry White
Jan 17 2022

I have used a number of other apps for such information. I must say that HEALOW is, beyond any doubt, the worst I have ever seen. It is 'user hostile', deleting input info, requiring multiple logins and, in general, not providing any useful information.
Surely you must be capable of something better....please?



By Dianne Cotter
Sep 05 2021

The Healow app was hacked into and the Hackers got my medical records. Don’t know if they also put spyware on the Healow app. I deleted the app and will never use it again even though I really liked the app. However, security comes first so I cannot have this app on my phone.



By Dulce Arzeno
May 04 2021

I can not get to be able to send referral to another doctor. I can not send message to the person that send the referral so she can send it to another doctor.



By Pam
Apr 07 2021

Cannot change email address. Instructions are incorrect. Attempts to contact Healow are useless because doesn't allow for any issue other than change password!!!!



By Harvey
Mar 06 2021

The medical portal that we use to access our doctor and medical records required us to download this app. The next time we accessed the portal I saw a picture of her iPhone. UNDER THE PICTURE WAS THE PASSCODE TO UNLOCK HER PHONE. NATURALLY I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE THIS. I HAVE NO IDEA HOW THEY GOT THIS INFORMATION BUT IT APPEARS THAT THEY ARE ABLE TO HACK INTO YOUR PHONE. WE NEVER CONSENTED TO THAT AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT OTHER INFORMATION THEY OBTAINED WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION. DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP.



By Teri Lamphere
Feb 26 2021

Tried a few years ago and again today to set up an account. I kept getting Codes sent via text, yet they keep saying invalid and then I get a bit further then I have to keep changing my password. It happened again today. I am giving up on this...



By Mary Pride
Sep 22 2020

Worst experience with an app ever!
Have tried to get access to my patient portal in excess of 30 times. Says it will text a verification code. Text is never received. Had to enter over 20 different complex passwords before the app finally approved one. When I tried to then finally access my account app said user name and password were invalid! Over 14 emails to Healow and nothing resolved. I am extremely angry, frustrated and it drives my blood pressure up! Total pos.





Have a Problem with healow? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with healow?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of healow to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a healow customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using healow.


Most Popular Apps in Medical

MyChart
MyChart Reviews

Read more
GoodRx: Prescription Coupons
GoodRx: Prescription Coupons Reviews

Read more
healow
healow Reviews

Read more
NAVICA
NAVICA Reviews

Read more
Sydney Health
Sydney Health Reviews

Read more
Weedmaps: Cannabis, Weed & CBD
Weedmaps: Cannabis, Weed & CBD Reviews

Read more
Docket® - Immunization Records
Docket® - Immunization Records Reviews

Read more
CSL Plasma
CSL Plasma Reviews

Read more
Allē
Allē Reviews

Read more
FollowMyHealth®
FollowMyHealth® Reviews

Read more
Pregnancy + | Tracker App
Pregnancy + | Tracker App Reviews

Read more
Teladoc | Telehealth & Therapy
Teladoc | Telehealth & Therapy Reviews

Read more
MyQuest for Patients
MyQuest for Patients Reviews

Read more
Telehealth by SimplePractice
Telehealth by SimplePractice Reviews

Read more
Body Temperature App For Fever
Body Temperature App For Fever Reviews

Read more