Amazon Shopper Panel Reviews

Amazon Shopper Panel Reviews

Published by on 2021-04-06

The Amazon Shopper Panel is an opt-in, invitation-only program where
participants can earn monthly rewards by sharing receipts from purchases made
outside of Amazon and answering surveys. Earning rewards is easy. Simply
upload 10 eligible receipts per month by using the Amazon Shopper...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Amazon Shopper Panel Reviews


  • By





  • By


  • By


  • By


  • By


  • By


  • By





  • By


  • By



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Amazon Shopper Panel customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Amazon Shopper Panel directly


Is Amazon Shopper Panel Safe?

Yes. Amazon Shopper Panel is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 27,335 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.9/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Amazon Shopper Panel Is 49.0/100.


Is Amazon Shopper Panel Legit?

Yes. Amazon Shopper Panel is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 27,335 Amazon Shopper Panel User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Amazon Shopper Panel Is 49.0/100.


Is Amazon Shopper Panel not working?

Amazon Shopper Panel works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 6 Comments

By Nancy Woods
Jun 28 2021

I've been part of your Amazon shopper panel from.the start
My.mother was in hospice and I had to free up space on my phone to get notifications on her health
She passed 2 wks ago then I went to reload your app
I have 20 reciepts in there waiting
And many records I need for my business for the IRS to do my taxes
Now I'm on a waitlist ?
I've been waiting a loooong time for my invite
I've sent you many many many emails to open my account up
I've had a horrible 2 weeks ...actually mos and now I'm dealing w not being heard
Plz open my acct
I need to move on w doing my.business



By A. Williams
Apr 10 2021

Hit 'Receipts', take a picture of my receipt, and app sits at 'Processing...' non-stop. Kill app, try again, same results. Very frustrating!



By Michelle Heider
Mar 11 2021

I am getting an error signing in message. I have waited, uninstalled app and reinstalled and restarted my phone while still getting the same message.



By Micki baumert
Jan 23 2021

My receipts won’t upload!!!!



By Mimi Hilder
Dec 17 2020

My receipts won’t reload, retried repeatedly without success. Frustrating!



By Ryann VanErem
Dec 03 2020

My receipts won’t upload. I’ve hit “retry” a few times in the last few days and they still will not upload.





Have a Problem with Amazon Shopper Panel? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Amazon Shopper Panel?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Amazon Shopper Panel to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Amazon Shopper Panel customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Amazon Shopper Panel.


Most Popular in Lifestyle

Google Home
Google Home Reviews

Read more
Tinder
Tinder Reviews

Read more
Zillow Real Estate & Rentals
Zillow Real Estate & Rentals Reviews

Read more
Bumble - Meet New People
Bumble - Meet New People Reviews

Read more
Pray.com
Pray.com Reviews

Read more
Text Free: Texting + Calling
Text Free: Texting + Calling Reviews

Read more
Co–Star Personalized Astrology
Co–Star Personalized Astrology Reviews

Read more
Hinge: Dating & Relationships
Hinge: Dating & Relationships Reviews

Read more
Nebula: Horoscope & Astrology
Nebula: Horoscope & Astrology Reviews

Read more
Realtor.com Real Estate Search
Realtor.com Real Estate Search Reviews

Read more
Cool Memes Stickers
Cool Memes Stickers Reviews

Read more
Zap Surveys
Zap Surveys Reviews

Read more
Survey Junkie
Survey Junkie Reviews

Read more
Live Wallpaper 4K
Live Wallpaper 4K Reviews

Read more
Trulia Real Estate: Find Homes
Trulia Real Estate: Find Homes Reviews

Read more