Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion Reviews

Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion Reviews

Published by on 2021-09-21

OVERVIEW Shopping your faves just got faster and easier. Not a Rue La La Member?
No problem. It’s free and you can join quickly right from our award-winning
app. With exclusive sales, delivery alerts, order tracking, and Boutique
reminders, you’ll never miss a stylish beat. TOP FEATURE...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion Reviews


  • By

    What I Like About Shopping At “Rue La La”

    The reason that I like shopping at (Rue La La), is the beautiful fashions, handbags, shoes and household items and the excellent prices that the company has on all their items from fashions, handbags, shoes and household items. An, I also like that the company offers their customers that shopping on online the opportunities to places the items that you want and find to place them in the (bag), to hold for a while to give their customers the opportunity to come back late to purchases the items that you find and want until you get the money to purchases your items that you find and want for yourself. I really think that’s a good idea that the company came up with for their customers. An, I would like to take the time to say (thank you), to the company for making it convenes for customers like me the opportunity to get the beautiful items that you find to come back later when you get the money to purchase your items when you get paid. Thanks Again!!! Sincerely, D.L.B..





  • By

    My Favorite!

    I have been a customer of Rue La La for a very long time. I have watched the company grow over the years but one thing has remained the same from the very start and that is their superior customer service! I am never disappointed when I check to see which boutiques are "on" that day. Because of Rue La La, I have a wardrobe that I am proud of, a home that is more beautiful and gift giving is so incredibly easy! I was thrilled today when I made my purchase and the shipping was FREE!!!!!!!! It can't get much better than that!


  • By

    mixed results with Rue La La

    I’ve had some great purchases with Rue La La, but they also really mess up sometimes. For example, I just received a coat with an ink tag still attached and their only response is that they will allow a return, but they can’t remove it. What a pain. As if it doesn’t consume my time. On another occasion, their website made an error and sold me two of something and the item was final sale. They did accept a return but only after accusing me of an error even though it was clearly a web error. On another occasion, a shirt I ordered that appeared white in a photo was light pink. I returned it with a complaint that they needed to update the description, and then they kept emailing me asking me to purchase the item again without updating the color on the description. So someone else probably dealt with an avoidable error. They’ve also sold me things they didn’t actually turn out to have in stock. At least they are good about returns. Just realize that you are gambling a bit and can be inconvenienced, but they have never ripped me off. I wish they would pull it together though. They clearly have some major organizational issues.


  • By

    Filter and app selection

    Why is it that you can filter by men and women in adult clothes, shoes, watches etc but when it comes to kids you can’t filter boys and girls??? There are by far more girls than boys clothes and shoes which is fine, stores are the same way but they have separate boy and girl departments. With two boys I have zero interest in scrolling through the tutus, dresses, pink, purple etc. GIVE ME BOY/GIRL FILTERS! Another thing I found that is insanely frustrating. There were some shoes I saw that I wanted a while back but I didn’t snag them by the time the sale was up so I missed them. I’ve had my eyes peeled for them ever since and never saw them come back. Even searched for them. I gave up and googled them today. Found them and they were on the Rue la la site!?!?!? I did a more specific search on the app and still couldn’t find them. Logged in on the website, added them to my bag, went back to my app and they were in my bag. Why doesn’t your app have everything your website does?!?!?! This is SO frustrating! FIX IT!!! You would sell more of your app had everything your website does. Why would you do this???


  • By

    Cancelled my order twice with no explanation or compensation!

    I used to be an avid RueLaLa purchaser. Then I started traveling overseas and did not want the wait to see my orders arrive until I returned to the States. I loved what they offered and was sad to quit ordering from them. Fast forward a couple of years, I was so excited to see RueLaLa’s updated app and I ordered from them immediately as I am back in the US. They cancelled my first order with this email: “Dear Member, We wanted to get in touch with you regarding your recent order. We're sorry to tell you that the merchandise you ordered is no longer available.” What? Really? I purchased this item as a birthday gift and I had to scramble to find another present. I contacted customer service and asked if I could extend my free shipping another 30 days. They said yes but I never received the shipping credit. When I asked again, I apparently couldn’t get the same customer service agent and they had no idea what I was referring to. I let it go. Mistakes happen. I ordered again putting my poor customer service experience behind me. I purchased on July 24th...today, August 6th, 2019, I received the exact same email as above. Again-NO EXPLANATION OR COMPENSATION OFFERED. 13 days after I ordered, it hadn’t left the warehouse...because they have poor inventory or relationships with their vendors. As a reference, my first order that was cancelled was on April 25, 2019. So disappointed in you RueLaLa!


  • By

    ❤️ Rue LaLa 👓🎒👠👗

    I love the rule Lah-Lah app. It keeps me posted on upcoming events so that I don’t have to miss out on anything! Whether it be a one hour sale, a 16 hour sale-I never have to miss it because of the Rue Lala app! I think it’s great and I think the Rue La La site itself is great. I’m able to buy nice things at an affordable price. Oh, and I must not forget to mention the free shipping after you pay shipping once. I’m able to have free shipping for 30 days after paying for shipping once which you don’t have with other retailers and other sites. And I’m also offered the option of choosing to have unlimited free shipping for one set fee as well. This is also great! I plan on being a loyal customer to Rue Lala because I have never been disappointed with any item I received. Thanks Rue LaLa. You get five stars from me.


  • By

    Disappointed

    I have been a faithful customer of Rue La La for many years. For the most part, received great customer service, until recently. I’ve had 2 orders that have not made it to my door step. You can see in the tracking, the first one never left the shipment facility. It took Rue La La 6 weeks after I contacted them a week after I never received my item to finally credit me. In that 6 weeks I was told 5 times that they would have a resolution for me in 3-5 days, never heard from them, I had to contact them each time to find out the status of the resolution. This time my order was damaged in the shipment process and clearly stated that I needed to contact the merchant in the Fedex tracking. My first response from Rue La La was that it was still in transit. After correcting the concierge, I was told 3-5 business days for a resolution. Today is 15 Business days from that response and I’ve heard nothing am out over $100.





  • By

    Love Rue but shipping has slowed

    I have made many wonderful purchases with Rue La La for years now. The items are not a bait and switch, what you see is what you get 100% of the time. The value for many items is extraordinary! However, it’s worth three stars for using FedEx Smartpost which is an archaic method of shipping. Why make your shoppers wait an unnecessary amount of time when standard ground is so much more efficient? Maybe the price we pay for a month of free shipping with a purchase? I’d rather pay for shipping each time than deal with Smartpost. Otherwise, it’s well worth it - Rue La La is a better quality Off 5th or Nordstrom Rack minus the brick and mortar. You will love it! Just expect to wait for your fantastic finds!


  • By

    Miserable experience

    I found the interface to be clunky. I hate that you have to create an account just to see what they offer, the discounts are lame and so is the selection, everything says “last one left”. A coach purse with $15 off is not my idea of a deal. Clearly others do not share my opinion and I am glad they enjoy this site. I am not picky, but I know how to shop and I know a good deal in my sleep (because I am cheap, but within reason). This felt gimmicky but to each their own. I had to send an email to cancel my account which will take ten days. Again, feels clunky. I hate reviewing things, bad reviews always read so entitled and annoying. That my experience brought me to this low place makes me hate them more. Yes, its obnoxious and I absolutely do not care.


  • By

    My Favorite Shopping Spot!!

    Rue La La takes me magic-in -wonderland style through page after page of enticing goodies to add to my closet, my jewelry box, and my home! I have discovered so many new designers on Rue La La that my list of favorites has more than doubled! Great buys, lots of choices, flash sales, price point diversity (that Saturday afternoon fall hoody or that Sunday afternoon garden party dress), and an easy to use app makes for fun and simple shopping. I highly recommend the Rue La La app - you’ll be telling your friends all about about and show what a pro shopper you are!


  • By

    Favorite Website

    Whenever I want a great gift , I go on the RueLaLa website and find something great, for a fantastic price. Something different that regular stores do not have. People love these and ask “ where did you get this? “ Their merchandise is often designer or brands we all know and love that tend to be “pricey”. However, it is offered on this site for much more reasonable cost. I have never been disappointed with items I have purchased here.


  • By

    Review re:rue la la

    I love this ap but unfortunately most of the fashion is out of my price rang ,but I enjoy scrolling and look at the wonderful fashion you display your ap is a class act I spread the word to my high fashion girlfriends ,so keep up the good work ,also I never have trouble getting in to the ap it’s always easy I love that ,I visit your sight at least 2times a day waiting. For my big sale item ,so I thank you for your excellent fashion show Sincerely DOLORES CARNEY


  • By

    The update is awful

    There’s so much going on in this app now it’s so distracting I can’t even enjoy the experience anymore. On a more important note, WHERE DID THE COMING SOON TAB GO?!?! I’m not going to scroll through every boutique (speaking of which are no longer listed by most recent?!) just to find out what’s going on now. I don’t want a million notifications for sales I’m not interested in. I much preferred being able to see what’s coming up and add it to my calendar. I don’t need another fashion blog, the old app experience was perfect if you ask me. The new one is awful and makes me not want to use ruelala anymore.


  • By

    Frustrating!

    I have about had it with this app recently. I’m ordering items with NO ISSUES AT ALL and weeks later when the payment and shipping supposedly go through, my orders are randomly being canceled - for which rue la la staff have no explanation for! Are the items not available? Well why was I able to place my order with no issues?! I had no issues with my payment at time of purchase, so why now weeks later might there be an issue? I am getting so mad that I’m not receiving items I’m ordering and for no reason! I WANT MY ITEMS! Don’t put up an item on your app if it’s not actually available!!!!


  • By

    Thank you Rue LaLa!

    Rue Lala is a wonderful shopping experience. There is always something new and exciting with prices that are out of this world! This has changed the way I shop. I find myself looking in Rue Lala first before I shop anywhere else. They also have a world class customer service. Their knowledgeable staff is there help with questions, orders, returns, etc. It truly is an exceptional shopping experience. Thank you Rue LaLa!



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion directly


Is Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion Safe?

Yes. Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 100,768 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.8/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion Is 43.1/100.


Is Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion Legit?

Yes. Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 100,768 Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion Is 43.1/100.


Is Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion not working?

Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 1 Comments

By winnie tan
Mar 25 2021

order mask, send me the wrong mask. they keep asking picture to proof the mask is wrong ( send them 3 set of picture) . still waiting for a refund. respond for ru lala is slow.





Have a Problem with Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Rue La La - Shop Top Fashion.


Most Popular in Shopping

Amazon - Shopping made easy
Amazon - Shopping made easy Reviews

Read more
Poshmark
Poshmark Reviews

Read more
Walmart - Save Time and Money
Walmart - Save Time and Money Reviews

Read more
Arrive - Package Tracker
Arrive - Package Tracker Reviews

Read more
Wish - Shopping Made Fun
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Reviews

Read more
Fetch Rewards: Earn Gift Cards
Fetch Rewards: Earn Gift Cards Reviews

Read more
eBay Shopping - Buy and Sell
eBay Shopping - Buy and Sell Reviews

Read more
OfferUp - Buy. Sell. Simple.
OfferUp - Buy. Sell. Simple. Reviews

Read more
Target
Target Reviews

Read more
Wayfair – Shop All Things Home
Wayfair – Shop All Things Home Reviews

Read more
Mercari: The Selling App
Mercari: The Selling App Reviews

Read more
letgo: Sell & Buy Used Stuff
letgo: Sell & Buy Used Stuff Reviews

Read more
SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online
SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online Reviews

Read more
StockX - Buy & Sell Authentic
StockX - Buy & Sell Authentic Reviews

Read more