GO2bank: Mobile banking Reviews

GO2bank: Mobile banking Reviews

Published by on 2021-03-19

Introducing GO2bank! It’s the ultimate mobile bank account, packed with the
features you’d expect to make it easier to manage your money. We’re a Member
FDIC bank and a brand of Green Dot Corporation which has 20 years of providing
innovative financial services to over 33 million consum...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


GO2bank: Mobile banking Reviews


  • By

    AMAZING

    App is so easy to use, and the service is amazing!!! Would definitely reccomend to anyone and everyone!





  • By

    Excellent Services and Easy to maneuver

    Would recommend to everyone! Great app and great services.



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact GO2bank: Mobile banking customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact GO2bank: Mobile banking directly


Is GO2bank: Mobile banking Safe?

Yes. GO2bank: Mobile banking is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 2,108 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.5/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for GO2bank: Mobile banking Is 85.2/100.


Is GO2bank: Mobile banking Legit?

Yes. GO2bank: Mobile banking is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 2,108 GO2bank: Mobile banking User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for GO2bank: Mobile banking Is 85.2/100.


Is GO2bank: Mobile banking not working?

GO2bank: Mobile banking works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 5 Comments

By Robert fuller
Apr 25 2021

Well I've been trying to cancel my account with Go2Bank so I could get my money be they hate giving me my money



By Mary Deshong
Apr 11 2021

I got a go2bank card in the mail and I canceled my go2bank account so if there’s any money taken out of my bank I will get the fbi after you



By Briona Morgan
Mar 04 2021

They stole my money



By Edward youngblood
Feb 13 2021

I open a atm dispute and was told ill be getting my funds after 10 business days o reined nothing no email or a simple update on my dispute then to be told on 11 day keep checking my account and I did and balance still 0.00 lol don't lie to customers maje this business look bad



By Porsche Wilkerson
Jan 05 2021

I randomly received this card in the mail. I went to call the number to activate the card but it says that there are technical issues to call back in an hour for 2 days now. I tried several times online it says application denied. I never once had this card before so why send it if I can't use it? I have reached out through FB messenger and I got nowhere!!!!! I can't talk to a person to save my life!!! I would like to try and get this issue resolved. It is believed that this is possibly where my stimulus is going.





Have a Problem with GO2bank: Mobile banking? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with GO2bank: Mobile banking?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of GO2bank: Mobile banking to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a GO2bank: Mobile banking customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using GO2bank: Mobile banking.


Most Popular in Finance

Cash App
Cash App Reviews

Read more
Venmo
Venmo Reviews

Read more
PayPal: Mobile Cash
PayPal: Mobile Cash Reviews

Read more
Credit Karma
Credit Karma Reviews

Read more
Robinhood: Invest. Save. Earn.
Robinhood: Invest. Save. Earn. Reviews

Read more
Zelle
Zelle Reviews

Read more
Capital One Mobile
Capital One Mobile Reviews

Read more
Digit: Save Money Easily
Digit: Save Money Easily Reviews

Read more
Chase Mobile®
Chase Mobile® Reviews

Read more
Chime - Mobile Banking
Chime - Mobile Banking Reviews

Read more
Truebill Budget & Bill Tracker
Truebill Budget & Bill Tracker Reviews

Read more
Bank of America Mobile Banking
Bank of America Mobile Banking Reviews

Read more
Acorns: Invest Spare Change
Acorns: Invest Spare Change Reviews

Read more
Stash: Invest. Bank. Save
Stash: Invest. Bank. Save Reviews

Read more
Wells Fargo Mobile
Wells Fargo Mobile Reviews

Read more