Passbook by Remitly Reviews

Passbook by Remitly Reviews

Published by on 2021-07-14

Passbook is an everyday spending account with no foreign transaction fees, cash
back on international transfers, early payday, and a beautiful Visa® debit card
with your choice of flag. (The Passbook app is by Remitly, a financial
technology company. Remitly is not a bank. Banking servi...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Passbook by Remitly Reviews


  • By

    Banking felt inclusive!!

    For the first time I felt banking in the US to be inclusive - thanks to Passbook. I feel confident and empowered by the Passbook debit card.





  • By

    Everything I needed as an immigrant

    No SSN, and I get cash back on my Remitly app to send money home


  • By

    Great digital bank

    The app is really cool and it has an integration with Remitly! No fees on foreign transactions is the best, never seen that before with a debit card


  • By

    Pretty good bank

    I love being able to turn off my card in the app. I like saving some money on my Remitly transfers when I use my Passbook card. My biggest complaint is I wish it was a little faster to put money in my card from my main bank account



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Passbook by Remitly customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Passbook by Remitly directly


Is Passbook by Remitly Safe?

Yes. Passbook by Remitly is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 554 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.5/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Passbook by Remitly Is 72.1/100.


Is Passbook by Remitly Legit?

Yes. Passbook by Remitly is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 554 Passbook by Remitly User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Passbook by Remitly Is 72.1/100.


Is Passbook by Remitly not working?

Passbook by Remitly works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 6 Comments

By Aileen
Jun 02 2021

Their agents are uncoordinated. It's exasperating dealing with their customer service. You keep explaining and sending documents but none seem to look into it thoroughly coz they pass you from one agent to the another. I followed instructions and sent them what they said i needed to submit. If you read all my correspondences with them, you'll see they're not addressing the issue. EXASPERSTING. Just look for another alternative if i were you.



By Jerla
May 10 2021

This app would have been nice had they not suspended my account a few times. I complied with their request to provide government-issued ID and still was told the decision was final and that they will permanently close my account. Issue was coming from both financial institutions upon transferring the money from my checking account. The money was already deducted to my bank and its pending in passbook app. I was told I will wait 60 days for them to close it and another 14 days to send funds/money (as check) on my mail. So terrible! I will never recommend this app to anyone. My rate would be -20 out of 10. Or to be more realistic, I’m giving the least rating it could ever have.



By Jacqueline
Apr 10 2021

I give this card 3 star. Because y'all rejected my stimilus payment due to it was over the maximum amount. I still haven't received my payment yet. 😡



By Latoshia Mathis
Mar 16 2021

how do I check to see do I have a pinning deposit for mar. 17, 2021?? From irs. Everyone else is getting there direct deposit early from other banks, do I have to wait to that exact day on the check??? Thank you



By Richard L Chavez
Feb 04 2021

I did apply to open a bank accounts but I never got the debit card from Sunrise bank I wonder what happens so please send me the code and the PASSBOOK card for I can start putting money into it



By Christy Wireman
Jan 26 2021

We still havnt recieved our deposit and its noe 5:17





Have a Problem with Passbook by Remitly? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Passbook by Remitly?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Passbook by Remitly to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Passbook by Remitly customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Passbook by Remitly.


Most Popular in Finance

Cash App
Cash App Reviews

Read more
Venmo
Venmo Reviews

Read more
PayPal: Mobile Cash
PayPal: Mobile Cash Reviews

Read more
Credit Karma
Credit Karma Reviews

Read more
Robinhood: Invest. Save. Earn.
Robinhood: Invest. Save. Earn. Reviews

Read more
Zelle
Zelle Reviews

Read more
Capital One Mobile
Capital One Mobile Reviews

Read more
Digit: Save Money Easily
Digit: Save Money Easily Reviews

Read more
Chase Mobile®
Chase Mobile® Reviews

Read more
Chime - Mobile Banking
Chime - Mobile Banking Reviews

Read more
Truebill Budget & Bill Tracker
Truebill Budget & Bill Tracker Reviews

Read more
Bank of America Mobile Banking
Bank of America Mobile Banking Reviews

Read more
Acorns: Invest Spare Change
Acorns: Invest Spare Change Reviews

Read more
Stash: Invest. Bank. Save
Stash: Invest. Bank. Save Reviews

Read more
Wells Fargo Mobile
Wells Fargo Mobile Reviews

Read more