Intuit Credit Karma Reviews

Intuit Credit Karma Reviews

Published by on 2023-12-12

About: Get the money app where your hard work pays off with a new credit score, a new
credit card or even a new house. • Check your free credit scores – Learn
what affects your credit scores and how you can take control.


About Intuit Credit Karma


What is Intuit Credit Karma? The Credit Karma app is a financial management app that offers a range of features to help users manage their finances, including checking their credit scores, exploring credit card offers, tracking their safe driving score, calculating how much home they can afford, and more. The app also offers personalized offers and insights to help users make informed financial decisions.



         

Features


- Free credit score checking

- Credit Karma Money Spend, a checking experience with Early Payday and a daily chance to win Instant Karma cash reimbursements for debit card purchases

- Credit Karma Money Save, an interest-bearing savings account with no fees and a monthly chance to win $20,000

- Karma Confidence, personalized offers and insights to help users know their chances of approval for a personal loan or credit card before they apply

- Credit card browsing based on unique credit profile

- Auto savings and more, including tuning up auto loans, saving on insurance, seeing open recalls, and finding vehicle records

- Karma Drive, tracking safe driving score to see if users can unlock lower car insurance rates

- Home affordability calculator, personalized home loan offers, and mortgage pre-qualification letter

- Personal loan shopping, comparing personal loan offers to save on interest rates

- Relief Roadmap, connecting users to government stimulus programs, unemployment benefits, debt relief opportunities, loan options, and more

- Free ID monitoring to spot potential identity theft and get tips for keeping personal information safer

- Free credit monitoring to get credit alerts when important changes happen to Equifax or TransUnion credit reports.



Overall User Satisfaction Rating


Negative experience
56.9%

Positive experience
43.1%

Neutral
29.8%

~ from Justuseapp.com NLP analysis of 6,496,020 combined software reviews.

Key Benefits of Intuit Credit Karma

- Accessibility and visibility to credit report and associated factors

- Easy and intuitive interface

- Guidance to focus on factors that have the most impact

- Promotion offers

- Diverse credit card options

- Easy to manage and pay balances

- In app reviews




31 Intuit Credit Karma Reviews

4.8 out of 5

By


Nothing to not like about this app

When I started with credit karma 3 years ago I literally had no credit score. Ten years of zero revolving credit and I looked like a ghost to potential lenders. Now I have a score well above 700 with Transunion. Equifax is lower because I guess they still have me on side-eye status. I’ve paid attention to everything credit karma has suggested and stayed on top of my score with its help. I even created a new email after it alerted me to my old account being present on the dark web. It’s just a great app if your goal is to get a handle on your credit. My only suggestion for improvement would be for credit karma to create a second arm of their company which sort of Tony Soprano grabs Equifax or Transunion and makes them an offer they can’t refuse to give me ten extra points to my score when I’ve gone months being well behaved with my credit! I need some muscle up in here! Weight thrown around, if you will, because my goal is 800! Credit Karma needs a Don to make this happen for me - the ‘say hello to my little friend’ department created in credit karma that gets me to excellent credit status. I dream big - but can we make that happen?! Guys? Anyone? Any mob movie fans in the company…?


By


Need more credit offerings

I LOVE Credit Karma! I only wish they had more diverse credit card option. As my credit score gets better, I keep getting offers from Capital One. I have two cards already and when I accepted an offer they (Credit Karma via email) recently sent me, I was declined based on having too many Capital One cards. I have no problems with my Capital One cards, IntuitCreditKarma makes it so easy to manage and pay my balances. The in app reviews seem to be spot on so make sure you take the time to read them before accepting offers. They seem to be partnered with a company that offers credit but the reviews are pretty much “consumer beware” I’m glad to have Capital One in my wallet so if your looking for a go to card with awesome reviews on rebuilding your credit, they are a good place to start. I recently also started receiving auto financing offers from a company that basically sells their cars via a vending machine concept. The reviews are absolutely horrible and the cars are severely overpriced. It is my opinion that some partnerships are just not a good fit for Credit Karma. Someone with bad credit would have a better chance of getting a better deal at a lemon lot or car auction. Credit Karma has helped me set reachable credit goals. I just wish there were better in app credit offerings as ones scores improve.


By


Credit karma is a must!!

I can’t say enough good things about credit karma. Having the accessibility and visibility to my credit report and associated factors allowed me to take control of my debt and actually get on top of my finances. Plain and simple. It’s extremely hard to understand your financial position without having the full picture in place, and credit karma provides that full picture in an easy and intuitive interface. When I first started using credit karma, my credit was in pretty bad shape. Credit karma taught me the impact that certain factors have on my credit and provided the guidance I needed to focus on the factors that have the most impact. I’m fortunate to say that my credit is excellent now and I’ve always recommended credit karma to friends and family that have expressed concerns about their own credit score. When my younger brother was thinking of buying a house to start his life with his family, he didn’t know where to start and had no credit to his name. I turned him on to credit karma and within a year he was able to establish enough credit to get approved for a mortgage loan. If you want to get serious about your credit score and need some guidance, credit karma is your friend!


By


Inflated Credit Scores Beware

I have been using Credit Karma for the past three years and Credit Karma is constantly indicating that you qualify for a personal loan that can save you interest. It states that you can check now with no impact on your score. Both scores on Credit Karma shows 800 plus respectively. After applying you receive multiple email notifications and regular mail indicating that you do not qualify for lack of credit, insufficient credit activity and history etc.. In addition, both credit agencies that Credit Karma shows/uses have my credit score showing 90 points less respectively. I know in their verbiage they indicated that each agency uses it’s own scoring system. My concern with Credit Karma is that it is misleading when it comes to displaying accurate credit scores and it appears as if scores are inflated whereby consumers can feel that they have good scores to apply for products being offered on Credit Karma. If you are going to collect our data and provide misleading scores to create a false positive for us to apply for credit/loans whereby the advertisers will pay you then you should be upfront and truthful with your credit scoring. Be ware of the inflated credit scores on Credit Karma.


By


They never honor their promotions

This is the second time that I’ve done a promotion through Credit Karma that they said they would pay me some money as soon as I had completed it and once again I’ve had to call and talk to customer service they say they don’t even know what the promotion is I take a screenshot of it makes no sense as I did it through IntuitCreditKarma this promotion was letting them track you and you’re driving habits for a certain amount of time and instantly you get $25 and your spend account still haven’t seen that money and I keep asking for screenshots whoever takes a screenshot of a promotion that an app asked you to take part in? because you need proof later maybe for them but most apps just honor their promotions that one before that was a promotion that if I opened a checking account and savings account and funded a dollar in each I get $25 in my account I had to fight tooth and nail for that they told me the same things we don’t recognize promotion we need screenshots and finally because I hassle them so much they actually did what they said they were going to do and gave me the money to be another negative is there odds for credit approval they’re promoting upgrade for a while which would just turn 1 million people down after being preapproved and all the outstanding yards end up dinging your credit report get it together credit Karma


By


Complete game changer !

I received a nice amount of money from my father Christmas, and I had credit card balances all over the place! My boss loves credit karma and told me to check it out. This is the most amazing, amazing app I have ever come across in my entire life. Not only did it help me get my balances lower, by showing me my credit score report. The simulator showing if you pay certain cards down what your score will be is honestly a life-changing component. It also help me find unclaimed money without me even asking, and then I was able to get a point added on to fix my credit score. If you’re looking for a car, a home or personal loan credit karma is truly your best friend! I could not live without this amazing app. The fact that it is free is incredible! Do yourself a favor and all your friends and download IntuitCreditKarma it will truly be a game changer in your credit and credit card personal loan car loan history well done guys well done! Oh one last thing, the positive emoji‘s and telling you great job is really exciting even at my age! Get credit karma now! Thanks guys. Make sure you check your score with a different source tho , because my score was way lower with credit karma than it should have been.


By


Confused

I thought uploading credit karma would be a good way to learn, monitor, and work on improving my scores. I’m just confused because neither Transunion or Equifax track your exact information the same. Transunion has a lag time in reporting updated accounts. They don’t seem to track all of your accounts and they definitely take double the points then they give. Hence the difference in scores for me. Sad part is lenders love Transunion and probably for that reason. Just Sad. Equifax I do like but today they informed me an account closed. Well this closed account was a 10 year student loan that finally has a zero balance. I never in the 10 year paid it late. Well today because of the closed account my score dropped 3 points. How can a system know every bad thing BUT not a good thing. How do I loose 3 points for reaching zero balance and finally having a closed relationship with a Student loan. For anyone paying off student loans that’s cause to celebrate not be punished. I can’t know how to be better at understanding if they are not consistent with reporting. What I learned with tracking? 1) They slap you on the hand for every single thing. 2) I’m not their client.


By


A Game Changer!

IntuitCreditKarma is for anyone that is serious about improving their credit. IntuitCreditKarma increased my credit score dramatically after a few months because they make it easy to dispute derogatory items. They also give you recommendations as to what you need to do to improve your credit score like paying down balances etc. I made the mistake of downloading another popular credit app through Experian and that was a big mistake. It gave me a credit match with a credit card that it claimed I was likely to receive an approval with, so (as the company claims), I could “apply with confidence”. That was completely false! I was declined for that card and it left a hard inquiry on my account which dramatically affected my credit score. I will never trust an app like I trust Credit Karma. Credit Karma will allow you to be matched with credit cards that you are likely to be approved from plus, the credit card companies will check your credit without doing a hard inquiry and allow you to see if you qualify without negatively effecting your credit score. I seldom do reviews but I this time I felt it was necessary to give Credit Karma the ‘credit where credit is due’.


By


Authentic

I am grateful for credit karma. Although credit scoring is highly confusing to many, many people, and can be frustrating, being a mortgage underwriter, I do understand that there are different scoring qualities that affect different finance options differently. I do feel like this could be, and should, be explained better, via Credit Karma, without having to dig foe the information. Perhaps associate it with the home page of credit karma, titled “Credit Score Differences - It pays to understand this aspect better.” - so that individuals realize, first of all, which score auto populates when you open credit karma, and secondly, you should list the different scores, as they are associated, so that if someone is applying for a mortgage loan, they have a clearer picture of their score, for that particular product. Or auto insurance, or a personal loan, etc. Other than this issue, which has been an issue for many many years, I am completely satisfied with Credit Karma and appreciate the sincere, authentic, level of security and customer service that you all provide. Respectfully, Terrie Gentry (Fka Terrie Waddell)


By


Free credit score! Plus tips to Better It

I had been paying for my credit score through experian until someone else told me i could get them for freeeeee. I canceled my experian and just kept credit karma. I have been working hard to better my score and honestly credit karma has help. The showed options of cards and the chances that i would be approve if i applied. I took their advice and was accepted now i just read all tips that pop that can help me get a higher score. I started off at 520, had 480 when i first started on Experian. Im currently at 684 and ive only had credit karma for 3 months. Honestly if anyone is wanting their score for free. Go to credit karma. Also just a note experian would show me all 3 bureaus that gave me my scores but kredit karma only shows transunio and equifax. On experian they also have the boost option where you can litterally raise your score by reporting on time utlity bills, phones bills and bank account. Also your fico score on experian. Overall really happy with the change. They can also give reminders on your cara registration. If you plan to buy a house what you must do...etc a lot of information that everyone should know


By


Camarota’s

I love my Credit Karma’s app, it’s part of my everyday life, I can’t imagine not having my credit karma app, it’s helped me so much in watching my credit, it tells me what could help me, and I can see if there are things in my credit reports that may be fraud, I found IntuitCreditKarma after I was a victim of identity theft, something very difficult to live through, I strongly recommend those who don’t have credit karma to give it a try, and browse IntuitCreditKarma to everything they have to offer for free and see how it can help you improve your credit and dispute something in your credit report that doesn’t belong to you, you’ll see your credit score rise in IntuitCreditKarma as you use all of the free options, and access that they have, so if you don’t have credit karma, I strongly recommend that you give it a try and use what they have to offer, you will see the difference in your credit therefore a difference in your life, someone once told me,” you can be poor, have no money, but if you have good credit, you’re rich”, I never forgot that and I found that it’s very true, thanks to credit karma, I’ve come a long way in bettering my credit. Thank you Credit Karma.


By


REAL RESULTS, POSITIVE

Only one time before have I been so impressed, enough so to take the time to leave a review instead of only rating. Having IntuitCreditKarma is helping me improve my credit! I have been using it for 9 months, and my results are increases of 18pts last 3 months, 36 pts last 6 months, and 68 pts total increase from what my score was 9 months ago when I started using IntuitCreditKarma ! Before, I was like the commercials letting my credit run wild with me completely ignoring it, rarely thinking about it. But now, IntuitCreditKarma is so easy to use and convenient, I click on it maybe once a week or every other week, take a few moments to review it, and check my new higher than before credit scores. I like seeing when something on it ages and comes of of my report or is about to come off. I’ve also been able to find charges negatively effecting my credit that I am about to call the creditor and inform them of mistakes of billing me instead of our health insurance company. I like the praises IntuitCreditKarma gives me for doing well with my scores. Thank you so much, credit karma! Soon I will be able to buy a house with a low APR, instead of being trapped in a long term high APR loan!


By


I Love Credit Karma

I can’t tell how much I just live CK! Honestly, is so so so much better than dealing with massive 20+ page reports from the credit bureaus. CK is user friendly and I can see my whole credit profile in one place. If they would and the other credit bureau and even business credit profiles that would make them even better. Since finally downloading IntuitCreditKarma and creating my account my credit score has resined. I’m still a long way away from where I wanna be, but baby steps. As I write this (Jun 24, 2018) I still need my new car to be reported and get rid of my ugly 24% interest rate and upside down car balance. My new lease and 0-6% interest rate should jump my credit scores up significantly and by November of next year my nearly $80k student loan debt will drop off too! Well at least that’s the perceived idea anyway. My credit is on the rise finally and after 7 years of under bankruptcy and years of financial mistakes (no credit cards) and debts keeping my credit down, I’m now on the rise and thanks to Credit Karma, I’m finally doing and learning who to improve my scores and stay out of debt and bad financial decisions. Thanks CK! Love for real!


By


Great Credit Monitoring and Management App

Great credit monitoring and management app. I only wish they partnered with Experian for a full experience. However I have a feeling that’s Experian’s refusal to work together for the greater good of the consumer. Anyway, my credit improved using Credit Karma. I used their recommendation and approval odds to apply for a credit card. I was approved (to my surprise since my credit had been jacked up since I was 18 - my mom told me don’t max out my first credit card but didn’t tell me why). Anyway I was approved for $500 to start. Over the next two years my limit was increased to $5,000. I appreciate Credit Karma being free. If they ever offered a paid subscription or paid tools, I would DEFINITELY pay - and I don’t do subscriptions. been jacked up since I was 18 - my mom told me don’t max out my first credit card but didn’t tell me why). Anyway I was approved for $500 to start. Over the next two years my limit was increased to $5,000. I appreciate Credit Karma being free. If they ever offered a paid subscription or paid tools, I would DEFINITELY pay - and I don’t do subscriptions.


By


Transunion only now. No longer useful.

I’ve used IntuitCreditKarma for several years and while entertaining, its usefulness has always been limited due to the scores you see being significantly higher than the real scores a creditor or a new potential lender sees and uses to determine creditworthiness and interest rates. It’s been a good way to get a vague idea of ups and downs in your teal scores based on new accounts being reported or items falling off etc, but when you are given a “score” that is 40-60 points higher than reality, the tool’s practicality comes into serious question. Additionally, IntuitCreditKarma itself advertises in its fine print that its primary function is to expose you to new credit cards that they want you to apply for so steer clear of the “recommendations” to open a new credit account with its advertisers.
Finally, Credit Karma has never offered access to an Experian score in the time I have used it; only Transunion and Equifax and now, Equifax has pulled out so it’s 50% less useful than a few weeks ago. Not worth the memory space on my phone anymore.


By


Best App to Keep Your Eye on Your Credit

Credit Karma does a fantastic job of helping you to track changes in your credit report. There are tons of other apps that do similar things and I have tried many (Credit Journey is one example that comes to mind) but none I’ve seen has been as complete and polished as Credit Karma. IntuitCreditKarma is very quick with updates. I have received notices almost instantaneously when an inquiry has hit. The interface is intuitive and easy to navigate. I love IntuitCreditKarma for that and use it regularly. Just one word of caution: do not dispute an inaccuracy through Credit Karma, submit the dispute directly with the relevant credit bureau instead. It is easy for things to get lost in translation and you may end up with an unexpected outcome. In my case a mishandled dispute dropped my Credit Score by 40 points. When I contacted the credit bureau they told me they couldn’t fix the issue because the dispute was not registered through its system. Other than that little snag, however, IntuitCreditKarma has been awesome. Highly recommend using it for monitoring your credit report activity.


By


Has evolved into a mega app

I’ve had Credit Karma on my phone since it first launched. It was useful then for tracking my credit score. But over time the developers have repeatedly added new, impressive functionality and services that kind of have blown me away. For instance, today I enrolled in Karma Drive, which will track my driving habits for 30 days and then advise me on car insurance that could hugely reduce the cost. It’s also tracking the market value of our two cars, as well as the equity we have in our house. It now strategically advises on what debt to pay off to raise my credit score, and to what amount we need to lower our credit card debt in order to refinance our house. And the new services keep arriving every update.

From the user experience side of things, it is beautifully designed and has excellent usability - and that comes from a software interface designer (me) - and has clearly been thoroughly vetted for issues and bugs and simplified to the extreme.

All in all IntuitCreditKarma, and company, deserves 5 stars for effort, expertise, design and value.


By


Love this app - so much help

Before I go into the LIKES of IntuitCreditKarma, I just want to note the DISLIKE. It only shows 2 of 3 credit agencies. Would be a PERFECT app if they added all 3 agencies.
I like that there is so much information on how to increase your credit rating based on affordability. I like that they give you options for refinancing auto or mortgage or credit card mergers. I would like if there was communication with a real person to ask questions. Example being, if I have 4 collections, 1 being a lot more to pay off but the other 3 are way easier to pay off…Do I work on the collection that indicates “high impact” which is the collection that has a way higher balance to pay off or just work on paying the lower 3? For example! Overall, I love IntuitCreditKarma and want to thank Them for having it. It helps me a lot and since I have downloaded it, I have increased my credit score by 65 points. 595 was what it was 6 months ago. Now I have 2 of the 3 agencies giving me a score of 633 and 648. Without IntuitCreditKarma, I’d be in the 620 range - So thank you very much


By


Alerted me to fraud!!!

I’ve had credit Karma for years. I love it. I use it mostly to check on my credit score since I’m trying to pay off some cc it makes it easier to see all of my accounts as well as feeling encouraged when I pay them off seeing my score go up. Well last night I checked my email and saw an email from credit karma asking if I had opened a new account with Verizon. I didn’t so immediately I knew that something was wrong. Was able to confirm with IntuitCreditKarma that there was in fact an account I had no knowledge of in my name. So I disputed it with Verizon and they confirmed it wasn’t me that opened it and closed it down and will have it removed from my credit report. With this happening I also put a freeze with all the cc bureaus so nobody else can make more accounts with my info. Had I not had credit karma I wouldn’t have had any clue about this so I’m really thankful I downloaded it and check it every once in a while. I highly recommend credit karma. It’s been nothing but beneficial to me. Probably one of the most helpful apps I have on my phone to be honest.


By


Great Service and Beautiful App

I’ve been using IntuitCreditKarma for a few years now. It’s a great credit monitoring tool! Easy, beautiful design and really a lot of info at your finger tips.

I really have zero complaints about using Credit Karma or the reliability of their services. I do however have one complaint and it’s regarding IntuitCreditKarma for iPad. I have my App Store filter set to only show iPad apps and Credit Karma still shows up. However after installing I noticed it responds like an iPhone only app. It can only be used in the Portrait screen orientation, has the enlarger icon in the bottom right and it is VERY pixelated. Granted I am using an iPad Air 2, so it’s a little older but I’ve not had any issues with other iPad/iPhone compatible apps. I use my iPad as a laptop (built in keyboard and such makes it just like a laptop) so to have it where it only works in portrait orientation means I can’t use it in landscape orientation, and the pixelation makes me want to use my iPhone, but when using the CK Tax Service, well, I don’t want to have to do that whole process on my phone!

If this gets fixed, and IntuitCreditKarma is truly updated for iPad compatibility, it is well worth 5 stars!


By


It’s a decent starting point

I’ve used IntuitCreditKarma for well over a year and a half. It’s a good free starting point to learn what’s effecting your credit. After reading articles outside of IntuitCreditKarma, I learned steps needed to improve my credit. Credit Karma helped with the basics (account balances, when creditors reported to the bureaus, etc.). When I refinanced last year I saw that Credit Karma was showing 40-50 point less than what the bank pulled. So, I kept this in mind moving forward. A few months ago I worked on boosting my score 40 points or so, continued to use Credit Karma with the understanding their scores are not accurate... recently I subscribed to FICO for my scores, and yes Credit Karma is anywhere from 30-60 points lower than FICO actual (depending on which of the 2 scores CK provides).

Bottom line, Credit Karma is a good starting point for people looking to improve their scores. Just keep in mind the scores they provide are not accurate but the other reporting data is pretty much on target (balances, dates bank report info to the credit bureau, etc.). Good luck, getting into the understanding of how FICO scores work and working on improving them really can change your consumer behavior for the best!!!


By


Credit Fixer

I love IntuitCreditKarma- while the credit scores may be different from other reporting agencies (there is a 50 to 100 swing) IntuitCreditKarma allows me to view things that my husband and I share in common. IntuitCreditKarma keeps me posted on how our bills are progressing allowing me to focus on repair. My credit score has improved from good to excellent in 4 years. While I have not applied for loans or cards suggested on IntuitCreditKarma, I have been working hard to pay down loans and cards recovering money previously paid in interest and/or principle. I have also learned a lot about how to improve my credit scores by focusing on high impact portions of my credit. My bank made an error in reporting that I had missed a payment and was 2 months behind- I was able to address this quickly- got a letter from them that it was their mistake and worked with the bank to correct it in all three credit reporting agencies. My credit score is now back to excellent. We have much more controls of our finances- and this is a pleasant way to check your balances and keep focused. Did I tell you I love IntuitCreditKarma?


By


Your on personal Financial counsel credit app.

WOW!!!!!! IntuitCreditKarma. Is AMAZING! This even help you file your your taxes, from your 🙃 phone REALLY! This is a great tool to have it also show when you’ve made errors they will also show you how to correct it before sending. IntuitCreditKarma . Shows you other expenses that you could use to file on your taxes that I’ve never seen nor heard of before...... My human tax person couldn’t have know. There’s something new that comes to IntuitCreditKarma all the time..to keep you on top of things. To me, going thru all the screens that Credit Karma has to offer is like going thru a toy store.....It shows you all the different credit cards that is, can, and will be available to you by your credit score only. I went thru a bankruptcy, my credit score was low 600’s and now my credit score went from the 6’s to the 7’s 😎🕺🏽💃🏾. IF YOU FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION’S THAT CREDIT KARMA, GIVE YOU, YOU WILL BE ON YOUR WAY TO BIGGER AND BETTER THINGS.. Now, I’m going to apply for this credit card I’ve always wanted..... Good luck Credit Karma family 👋🏼 😃 We are in it to win it.....👍🏼


By


Beneficial and harmful

I love this idea but they do have “bugs” to work out.
The recommendations and dates they provide are often just suggestions. They assume when things will post or change but it doesn’t necessarily mean it will happen.
If you use it, just monitor your score and DO NOTHING THROUGH THEM.
In my personal experience, the one dispute I wanted to do on their site ended up disputing ALL of my accounts, which led to a HUGE nightmare because I was working with a mortgage lender. Unfortunately I was told a bit too late to avoid 3rd party credit services for anything of this nature.
I emailed credit karma and received insults instead of help. I simply wanted them to be aware that their one click dispute led to serious and unnecessary issues and they should look into it but I was immediately blamed and told I must have made a mistake somewhere. I pointed out I’ve used the service approximately 20 days and per their guidelines you can only dispute 1 account, and I only had 1 negative, but now have 11 disputes I’m trying to remove. This now takes 2-3 months to clear up. So thanks credit karma for pro longing my mortgage and disputing all of my good standing accounts in my one click with insults and blame instead of getting to the bottom and helping.


By


Very User Friendly!

Direct and straight to the point!
I really like the feature that allows you to review and dispute a claim if it is not actually your own bill or already paid, very very helpful (we all know the run around we get when claiming a dispute with old bills that should have reconciled and or were never yours to begin with can be very time consuming and daunting and IntuitCreditKarma absolutely assists in providing relief in that specific area.)
In addition, speaking for myself, (after a health problem) I have had some issues with processing information and understanding cognitive actions that need to be taken and IntuitCreditKarma definitely has been a weight lifted off my shoulders in the financial understanding department of my own life and I really appreciate just how simple and direct IntuitCreditKarma actually is.
I would recommend IntuitCreditKarma to anyone of any age and I wish I had not been so apprehensive to try it when I heard about it in the first place because it really has assisted me in my comprehension on my financial reports and credit score and how to improve it.


By


Great Advice!

I had no idea what my credit was doing. I had my identity stolen 20 years ago and there wasn’t really anything I could do about it. I joined credit karma years ago to see my free score and never really looked again until last July. You see my husband and I decided we needed to stop renting and buy a home, but that takes credit. I found cards that had approval odds, info about accounts that didn’t belong to me and the accounts that did. I was able to dispute the accounts that didn’t just with a few pushes of a button. I received a hard copy of my credit report which showed when my bad credit occurred and when it would drop off. I was able to apply for and get approved for a credit card to start rebuilding my credit with a few pushes as well. Now I pay closer attention. I know when my score goes up or down and I feel like I’m in control again. I get advice on how to keep the score going up and I think I have a chance to get my credit to a position that will help me actually buy a house.


By


False information!!!! Beware!!!

I have used credit karma for a while. I was misinformed highly. Everything seemed to go doing very well and my credit score was raising and raising over years of working on it. I had several struggles over the years of hard times and being disabled but I still did all I could. My score was great. I went to apply for a card and was approved but I received the approval and was sent a credit score much lower. My bank ended up pulling my credit score as well and it was 120 points lower than credit karma!!!!! They do not possess the same scores at all and I tried to email them. They kept sending me all of the word for word printed information already listed, giving me excuses. I understand each company can use or look at different forms of credit but NEVER will it be 120 points worth. I confirmed this with both the bank and new credit card company. I was completely applied that my credit was not the “great” they showed me but actually quote bad supposedly after working for years and doing all that I could to adjust it. I have paid all my bills before the time, paid more than what is owed, etc but regardless my credit is still poor because of medical bills from my disability that credit karma does not recognize. Be very very weary!!!!!!!


By


Pay off creditors from in-app; add a feature to figure out which score apply when

You show the Collection Agencies & amounts, but not the phone number and/or a direct link to pay that creditor off. It’d be very helpful to include to phone number & the Collection Agency acct # so users can more quickly pay off & remove from credit the negative-aka; not in good standing-accounts. Also, as the two scores are different & the 113 point difference is making it hard for me to know what scores are used for what things. For example, my credit card uses CreditWise, which matches the lower score on the left side screen, not the high score on the Right side of screen. If I want to get a lease or mortgage, which is used? Are my credit card options based on the lower score? And how do I get a lower APR% recommendations? Maybe you could add an in-app purchase of one’s FICO score or at least add mortgages, loans, & a way to make sure the student loans you don’t have to pay aren’t held against you, making it look like you have more credit debt that you actually have to pay-even if they are in good standing.


John Moham   9 months ago


760PLUS CREDIT SCORE truly can FIX BAD CREDIT FAST! There’s nothing better than getting a new vehicle with low APR! See results in little as 3-9 days, precisely for my own, the 5th day I received the job! Team made it happen for me after I contacted them, I’m excited with the job done at 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE. Received a clean credit slate on excellent score. He went ahead to add positive trade lines to my report and cleared the debts I had on report. Contact them via gmail at 760PLUSCREDITSCORE. You can also visit their office to have one on one interaction with the company reps if you need clarification during the process.

Jeremy Miller   1 year ago


Metronet Credit Solution is the best in terms of credit repair. I had many negative items on my credit report that were holding me back. I had late payments, inquiries collections, charge-offs and card debts which I had totally paid off and I am not sure of the others but they were all 3 years old. I filed bankruptcy a year ago and settled all of these. I was so surprised when I found out they were still on my reports. I recently got referred by my sister to hire Metronet( a specialist she met on Credit Karma) via (METRONETCREDITSOLUTION at GMAIL dot COM) which I did and he helped me fix my credit report. I’m recommending him for anyone in need of credit repair. He is just the best.

Hardison Foster   1 year ago


Do you want to increase your FICO score? Do you want to pay off your credit card debts? Do you want negative items on credit report wiped off? I want to use this medium in appreciating pinnacle credit specialist for his good service. My FICO score suddenly raised up from 602 to 813 excellent score across board within 5days and he also helped me make payment on my credit card to clear off my debt the total sum of $85K within the short time. He did exactly what he said he would, He’s always available at any time and awesome. Reach him for help via: pinnaclecreditspecialist AT gmail DOT com

[email protected]   1 year ago


I missed out on most of my payments. I could not make the payments due to getting let go from my job. Single mother and had to file for temporary assistance for my son and I just so we could survive at that moment. I have heard of many successful removal stories and I really felt I had undergone hardship. I ended up securing a new job and made all the payments, but the negatives still appear on my credit and my score is still very low. We had a for sale sign in front of our house due to the landlord selling property and I couldn't get a loan due to my low credit score . I was introduced a Specialist by a neighbor who took pity on me. They helped me erase the negative Items and raised my score to 771 from the initial 587.

Sandra Dominguez   1 year ago


I missed out on most of my payments. I could not make the payments due to getting let go from my job. Single mother and had to file for temporary assistance for my son and I just so we could survive at that moment. I have heard of many successful removal stories and I really felt I had undergone hardship. I explained this in my goodwill letter to them as well as on the phone with someone from the CEO office. I ended up securing a new job and made all the payments, but the negatives still appear on my credit and my score is still very low. We had a for sale sign in front of our house due to the landlord selling property and I couldn't get a loan due to my low credit score . I was introduced to Rootkits Credit Specialist by a neighbor who took pity on me. They helped me erase the negative Items and raised my score to 771 from the initial 587. I live in a new apartment now all thanks to them and my good ex neighbor.

Diane Jackson   1 year ago


PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST remains the best credit expertise I have known. I had 23 negative things on my credit that were holding me back. One of them is from Capital one another from sears which I paid off and I am not sure of the others but they are both 6 years old. I filed bankruptcy 5years ago and settled with all of these. My attention was called that they are still on my reports I recently got referred by my best friend to hire (pinnaclecreditspecialist AT gmail DOT com) which I did and he helped me fix my credit and my score improved by a huge leap. I recommend anyone that needs to fix his or her credit to get through with PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. He is just the best. Kudos to the entire team PINNACLE!

Diane Jackson   1 year ago


PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST remains the best credit expertise I have known. I had 23 negative things on my credit that were holding me back. One of them is from Capital one another from sears which I paid off and I am not sure of the others but they are both 6 years old. I filed bankruptcy 5years ago and settled with all of these. My attention was called that they are still on my reports I recently got referred by my best friend to hire (pinnaclecreditspecialist AT gmail DOT com) which I did and he helped me fix my credit and my score improved by a huge leap. I recommend anyone that needs to fix his or her credit to get through with PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. He is just the best. Kudos to the entire team PINNACLE!

Anderson Brown   1 year ago


Came to this country and made a few financial mistakes. People told me I’d never be able to get my credit back on track and that it would take years. My friend introduced me to PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST and trust me when I tell you I can’t believe my scores!!! I keep checking to ensure its saying 805. I love you guys!!! Reach them via : pinnaclecreditspecialist AT gmail DOT com

Erica Moore   1 year ago


It must be exasperating to have a poor credit score. Now is the time to take a chance and receive the credit you need. At FIXBIT CREDIT LLC, we're here to help you do just that. We are a group of credit specialists who can increase credit scores up to 800 by adding good credit history lines, which the three main credit bureaus love to see. Some of the old timers will understand exactly what we mean by adding positive credit history. Start getting approved for credit cards, mortgages, cars, and anything else you've been unable to obtain due to poor or insufficient credit. You can reach us I N F O @ F I X B I T C R E D I T . C O M - Our programs cover credit score improvement as well as assistance in obtaining finance both personal and business once your score has been improved.

Patricia Amspoker   2 years ago


Hello! I’m Patricia, at first I was skeptical of the whole process, but then I read many good reviews about Credit Saints Specialist on several forums. After careful deliberation with my spouse I contacted them via CREDITSAINTSPECIALIST at GMAIL dot COM, they increased my score to 803 and improved my credit profile by removing the evictions, foreclosure, inquiries, late payments, collections, IRS and other negatives; I acknowledge their efforts and strongly recommend their services to anybody in need of credit fix. Contact them for any credit related issue, chex system or DUI fix. Don't forget to mention me.

Daniel Malik   2 years ago


My problem all started over nine months ago when my wife illness became unbearable, I used up all my savings to pay up for the hospital bills and i also had to go beyond my credit to make her better. After it all i found out i was owing thousands of dollars in my account that i had to pay back but a friend of mine introduced me to Skyplus760 credit solution who is credit expert. He helped me clear all my debts and also increase my credit to 810 plus within the space of 7days. He is the best now, and with affordable price, Contact him for any kind of credit fix Skyplus760 Credit Solution At Gmail Dot Com or call +1 205 670 3931 and thank me later…



Is Intuit Credit Karma Safe?


Yes. Intuit Credit Karma is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 6,496,020 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.8/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Intuit Credit Karma Is 43.1/100.


Is Intuit Credit Karma Legit?


Yes. Intuit Credit Karma is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 6,496,020 Intuit Credit Karma User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Intuit Credit Karma Is 72.9/100..


Is Intuit Credit Karma not working?


Intuit Credit Karma works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.



Pricing Plans

**Pricing data is based on average subscription prices reported by Justuseapp.com users..

Duration Amount (USD)
Billed Once $8.65
Monthly Subscription $29.95


How was your experience with Intuit Credit Karma? Post a Review

Leave a comment:




Alternatives