Credit Karma Reviews

Credit Karma Reviews

Published by on 2022-04-11

Get the money app where your hard work pays off with a new credit score, a new
credit card or even a new house. • Check your free credit scores – Learn
what affects your credit scores and how you can take control. • Credit Karma
Money™ Spend – A checking experience* with Early Payday an...


Software Approval Ratings

Disapprove
56.9%

Approve
43.1%

Neutral
29.8%

Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Credit Karma Reviews: 20 Reviews

By

Nothing to not like about this app

When I started with credit karma 3 years ago I literally had no credit score. Ten years of zero revolving credit and I looked like a ghost to potential lenders. Now I have a score well above 700 with Transunion. Equifax is lower because I guess they still have me on side-eye status. I’ve paid attention to everything credit karma has suggested and stayed on top of my score with its help. I even created a new email after it alerted me to my old account being present on the dark web. It’s just a great app if your goal is to get a handle on your credit. My only suggestion for improvement would be for credit karma to create a second arm of their company which sort of Tony Soprano grabs Equifax or Transunion and makes them an offer they can’t refuse to give me ten extra points to my score when I’ve gone months being well behaved with my credit! I need some muscle up in here! Weight thrown around, if you will, because my goal is 800! Credit Karma needs a Don to make this happen for me - the ‘say hello to my little friend’ department created in credit karma that gets me to excellent credit status. I dream big - but can we make that happen?! Guys? Anyone? Any mob movie fans in the company…?


By

Need more credit offerings

I LOVE Credit Karma! I only wish they had more diverse credit card option. As my credit score gets better, I keep getting offers from Capital One. I have two cards already and when I accepted an offer they (Credit Karma via email) recently sent me, I was declined based on having too many Capital One cards. I have no problems with my Capital One cards, the app makes it so easy to manage and pay my balances. The in app reviews seem to be spot on so make sure you take the time to read them before accepting offers. They seem to be partnered with a company that offers credit but the reviews are pretty much “consumer beware” I’m glad to have Capital One in my wallet so if your looking for a go to card with awesome reviews on rebuilding your credit, they are a good place to start. I recently also started receiving auto financing offers from a company that basically sells their cars via a vending machine concept. The reviews are absolutely horrible and the cars are severely overpriced. It is my opinion that some partnerships are just not a good fit for Credit Karma. Someone with bad credit would have a better chance of getting a better deal at a lemon lot or car auction. Credit Karma has helped me set reachable credit goals. I just wish there were better in app credit offerings as ones scores improve.


By

Credit karma is a must!!

I can’t say enough good things about credit karma. Having the accessibility and visibility to my credit report and associated factors allowed me to take control of my debt and actually get on top of my finances. Plain and simple. It’s extremely hard to understand your financial position without having the full picture in place, and credit karma provides that full picture in an easy and intuitive interface. When I first started using credit karma, my credit was in pretty bad shape. Credit karma taught me the impact that certain factors have on my credit and provided the guidance I needed to focus on the factors that have the most impact. I’m fortunate to say that my credit is excellent now and I’ve always recommended credit karma to friends and family that have expressed concerns about their own credit score. When my younger brother was thinking of buying a house to start his life with his family, he didn’t know where to start and had no credit to his name. I turned him on to credit karma and within a year he was able to establish enough credit to get approved for a mortgage loan. If you want to get serious about your credit score and need some guidance, credit karma is your friend!


By

Inflated Credit Scores Beware

I have been using Credit Karma for the past three years and Credit Karma is constantly indicating that you qualify for a personal loan that can save you interest. It states that you can check now with no impact on your score. Both scores on Credit Karma shows 800 plus respectively. After applying you receive multiple email notifications and regular mail indicating that you do not qualify for lack of credit, insufficient credit activity and history etc.. In addition, both credit agencies that Credit Karma shows/uses have my credit score showing 90 points less respectively. I know in their verbiage they indicated that each agency uses it’s own scoring system. My concern with Credit Karma is that it is misleading when it comes to displaying accurate credit scores and it appears as if scores are inflated whereby consumers can feel that they have good scores to apply for products being offered on Credit Karma. If you are going to collect our data and provide misleading scores to create a false positive for us to apply for credit/loans whereby the advertisers will pay you then you should be upfront and truthful with your credit scoring. Be ware of the inflated credit scores on Credit Karma.


By

They never honor their promotions

This is the second time that I’ve done a promotion through Credit Karma that they said they would pay me some money as soon as I had completed it and once again I’ve had to call and talk to customer service they say they don’t even know what the promotion is I take a screenshot of it makes no sense as I did it through the app this promotion was letting them track you and you’re driving habits for a certain amount of time and instantly you get $25 and your spend account still haven’t seen that money and I keep asking for screenshots whoever takes a screenshot of a promotion that an app asked you to take part in? because you need proof later maybe for them but most apps just honor their promotions that one before that was a promotion that if I opened a checking account and savings account and funded a dollar in each I get $25 in my account I had to fight tooth and nail for that they told me the same things we don’t recognize promotion we need screenshots and finally because I hassle them so much they actually did what they said they were going to do and gave me the money to be another negative is there odds for credit approval they’re promoting upgrade for a while which would just turn 1 million people down after being preapproved and all the outstanding yards end up dinging your credit report get it together credit Karma


By

Complete game changer !

I received a nice amount of money from my father Christmas, and I had credit card balances all over the place! My boss loves credit karma and told me to check it out. This is the most amazing, amazing app I have ever come across in my entire life. Not only did it help me get my balances lower, by showing me my credit score report. The simulator showing if you pay certain cards down what your score will be is honestly a life-changing component. It also help me find unclaimed money without me even asking, and then I was able to get a point added on to fix my credit score. If you’re looking for a car, a home or personal loan credit karma is truly your best friend! I could not live without this amazing app. The fact that it is free is incredible! Do yourself a favor and all your friends and download the app it will truly be a game changer in your credit and credit card personal loan car loan history well done guys well done! Oh one last thing, the positive emoji‘s and telling you great job is really exciting even at my age! Get credit karma now! Thanks guys. Make sure you check your score with a different source tho , because my score was way lower with credit karma than it should have been.





By

Confused

I thought uploading credit karma would be a good way to learn, monitor, and work on improving my scores. I’m just confused because neither Transunion or Equifax track your exact information the same. Transunion has a lag time in reporting updated accounts. They don’t seem to track all of your accounts and they definitely take double the points then they give. Hence the difference in scores for me. Sad part is lenders love Transunion and probably for that reason. Just Sad. Equifax I do like but today they informed me an account closed. Well this closed account was a 10 year student loan that finally has a zero balance. I never in the 10 year paid it late. Well today because of the closed account my score dropped 3 points. How can a system know every bad thing BUT not a good thing. How do I loose 3 points for reaching zero balance and finally having a closed relationship with a Student loan. For anyone paying off student loans that’s cause to celebrate not be punished. I can’t know how to be better at understanding if they are not consistent with reporting. What I learned with tracking? 1) They slap you on the hand for every single thing. 2) I’m not their client.


By

A Game Changer!

This app is for anyone that is serious about improving their credit. This app increased my credit score dramatically after a few months because they make it easy to dispute derogatory items. They also give you recommendations as to what you need to do to improve your credit score like paying down balances etc. I made the mistake of downloading another popular credit app through Experian and that was a big mistake. It gave me a credit match with a credit card that it claimed I was likely to receive an approval with, so (as the company claims), I could “apply with confidence”. That was completely false! I was declined for that card and it left a hard inquiry on my account which dramatically affected my credit score. I will never trust an app like I trust Credit Karma. Credit Karma will allow you to be matched with credit cards that you are likely to be approved from plus, the credit card companies will check your credit without doing a hard inquiry and allow you to see if you qualify without negatively effecting your credit score. I seldom do reviews but I this time I felt it was necessary to give Credit Karma the ‘credit where credit is due’.


By

Authentic

I am grateful for credit karma. Although credit scoring is highly confusing to many, many people, and can be frustrating, being a mortgage underwriter, I do understand that there are different scoring qualities that affect different finance options differently. I do feel like this could be, and should, be explained better, via Credit Karma, without having to dig foe the information. Perhaps associate it with the home page of credit karma, titled “Credit Score Differences - It pays to understand this aspect better.” - so that individuals realize, first of all, which score auto populates when you open credit karma, and secondly, you should list the different scores, as they are associated, so that if someone is applying for a mortgage loan, they have a clearer picture of their score, for that particular product. Or auto insurance, or a personal loan, etc. Other than this issue, which has been an issue for many many years, I am completely satisfied with Credit Karma and appreciate the sincere, authentic, level of security and customer service that you all provide. Respectfully, Terrie Gentry (Fka Terrie Waddell)


By

Free credit score! Plus tips to Better It

I had been paying for my credit score through experian until someone else told me i could get them for freeeeee. I canceled my experian and just kept credit karma. I have been working hard to better my score and honestly credit karma has help. The showed options of cards and the chances that i would be approve if i applied. I took their advice and was accepted now i just read all tips that pop that can help me get a higher score. I started off at 520, had 480 when i first started on Experian. Im currently at 684 and ive only had credit karma for 3 months. Honestly if anyone is wanting their score for free. Go to credit karma. Also just a note experian would show me all 3 bureaus that gave me my scores but kredit karma only shows transunio and equifax. On experian they also have the boost option where you can litterally raise your score by reporting on time utlity bills, phones bills and bank account. Also your fico score on experian. Overall really happy with the change. They can also give reminders on your cara registration. If you plan to buy a house what you must do...etc a lot of information that everyone should know


By

Camarota’s

I love my Credit Karma’s app, it’s part of my everyday life, I can’t imagine not having my credit karma app, it’s helped me so much in watching my credit, it tells me what could help me, and I can see if there are things in my credit reports that may be fraud, I found the app after I was a victim of identity theft, something very difficult to live through, I strongly recommend those who don’t have credit karma to give it a try, and browse the app to everything they have to offer for free and see how it can help you improve your credit and dispute something in your credit report that doesn’t belong to you, you’ll see your credit score rise in this app as you use all of the free options, and access that they have, so if you don’t have credit karma, I strongly recommend that you give it a try and use what they have to offer, you will see the difference in your credit therefore a difference in your life, someone once told me,” you can be poor, have no money, but if you have good credit, you’re rich”, I never forgot that and I found that it’s very true, thanks to credit karma, I’ve come a long way in bettering my credit. Thank you Credit Karma.


By

REAL RESULTS, POSITIVE

Only one time before have I been so impressed, enough so to take the time to leave a review instead of only rating. Having this app is helping me improve my credit! I have been using it for 9 months, and my results are increases of 18pts last 3 months, 36 pts last 6 months, and 68 pts total increase from what my score was 9 months ago when I started using the app! Before, I was like the commercials letting my credit run wild with me completely ignoring it, rarely thinking about it. But now, the app is so easy to use and convenient, I click on it maybe once a week or every other week, take a few moments to review it, and check my new higher than before credit scores. I like seeing when something on it ages and comes of of my report or is about to come off. I’ve also been able to find charges negatively effecting my credit that I am about to call the creditor and inform them of mistakes of billing me instead of our health insurance company. I like the praises the app gives me for doing well with my scores. Thank you so much, credit karma! Soon I will be able to buy a house with a low APR, instead of being trapped in a long term high APR loan!


By

I Love Credit Karma

I can’t tell how much I just live CK! Honestly, is so so so much better than dealing with massive 20+ page reports from the credit bureaus. CK is user friendly and I can see my whole credit profile in one place. If they would and the other credit bureau and even business credit profiles that would make them even better. Since finally downloading the app and creating my account my credit score has resined. I’m still a long way away from where I wanna be, but baby steps. As I write this (Jun 24, 2018) I still need my new car to be reported and get rid of my ugly 24% interest rate and upside down car balance. My new lease and 0-6% interest rate should jump my credit scores up significantly and by November of next year my nearly $80k student loan debt will drop off too! Well at least that’s the perceived idea anyway. My credit is on the rise finally and after 7 years of under bankruptcy and years of financial mistakes (no credit cards) and debts keeping my credit down, I’m now on the rise and thanks to Credit Karma, I’m finally doing and learning who to improve my scores and stay out of debt and bad financial decisions. Thanks CK! Love for real!





By

Great Credit Monitoring and Management App

Great credit monitoring and management app. I only wish they partnered with Experian for a full experience. However I have a feeling that’s Experian’s refusal to work together for the greater good of the consumer. Anyway, my credit improved using Credit Karma. I used their recommendation and approval odds to apply for a credit card. I was approved (to my surprise since my credit had been jacked up since I was 18 - my mom told me don’t max out my first credit card but didn’t tell me why). Anyway I was approved for $500 to start. Over the next two years my limit was increased to $5,000. I appreciate Credit Karma being free. If they ever offered a paid subscription or paid tools, I would DEFINITELY pay - and I don’t do subscriptions. been jacked up since I was 18 - my mom told me don’t max out my first credit card but didn’t tell me why). Anyway I was approved for $500 to start. Over the next two years my limit was increased to $5,000. I appreciate Credit Karma being free. If they ever offered a paid subscription or paid tools, I would DEFINITELY pay - and I don’t do subscriptions.


By

Transunion only now. No longer useful.

I’ve used this app for several years and while entertaining, its usefulness has always been limited due to the scores you see being significantly higher than the real scores a creditor or a new potential lender sees and uses to determine creditworthiness and interest rates. It’s been a good way to get a vague idea of ups and downs in your teal scores based on new accounts being reported or items falling off etc, but when you are given a “score” that is 40-60 points higher than reality, the tool’s practicality comes into serious question. Additionally, the app itself advertises in its fine print that its primary function is to expose you to new credit cards that they want you to apply for so steer clear of the “recommendations” to open a new credit account with its advertisers. Finally, Credit Karma has never offered access to an Experian score in the time I have used it; only Transunion and Equifax and now, Equifax has pulled out so it’s 50% less useful than a few weeks ago. Not worth the memory space on my phone anymore.


By

Best App to Keep Your Eye on Your Credit

Credit Karma does a fantastic job of helping you to track changes in your credit report. There are tons of other apps that do similar things and I have tried many (Credit Journey is one example that comes to mind) but none I’ve seen has been as complete and polished as Credit Karma. The App is very quick with updates. I have received notices almost instantaneously when an inquiry has hit. The interface is intuitive and easy to navigate. I love the app for that and use it regularly. Just one word of caution: do not dispute an inaccuracy through Credit Karma, submit the dispute directly with the relevant credit bureau instead. It is easy for things to get lost in translation and you may end up with an unexpected outcome. In my case a mishandled dispute dropped my Credit Score by 40 points. When I contacted the credit bureau they told me they couldn’t fix the issue because the dispute was not registered through its system. Other than that little snag, however, the app has been awesome. Highly recommend using it for monitoring your credit report activity.


By

Has evolved into a mega app

I’ve had Credit Karma on my phone since it first launched. It was useful then for tracking my credit score. But over time the developers have repeatedly added new, impressive functionality and services that kind of have blown me away. For instance, today I enrolled in Karma Drive, which will track my driving habits for 30 days and then advise me on car insurance that could hugely reduce the cost. It’s also tracking the market value of our two cars, as well as the equity we have in our house. It now strategically advises on what debt to pay off to raise my credit score, and to what amount we need to lower our credit card debt in order to refinance our house. And the new services keep arriving every update. From the user experience side of things, it is beautifully designed and has excellent usability - and that comes from a software interface designer (me) - and has clearly been thoroughly vetted for issues and bugs and simplified to the extreme. All in all this app, and company, deserves 5 stars for effort, expertise, design and value.


By

Love this app - so much help

Before I go into the LIKES of this app, I just want to note the DISLIKE. It only shows 2 of 3 credit agencies. Would be a PERFECT app if they added all 3 agencies. I like that there is so much information on how to increase your credit rating based on affordability. I like that they give you options for refinancing auto or mortgage or credit card mergers. I would like if there was communication with a real person to ask questions. Example being, if I have 4 collections, 1 being a lot more to pay off but the other 3 are way easier to pay off…Do I work on the collection that indicates “high impact” which is the collection that has a way higher balance to pay off or just work on paying the lower 3? For example! Overall, I love the app and want to thank Them for having it. It helps me a lot and since I have downloaded it, I have increased my credit score by 65 points. 595 was what it was 6 months ago. Now I have 2 of the 3 agencies giving me a score of 633 and 648. Without this app, I’d be in the 620 range - So thank you very much


By

Alerted me to fraud!!!

I’ve had credit Karma for years. I love it. I use it mostly to check on my credit score since I’m trying to pay off some cc it makes it easier to see all of my accounts as well as feeling encouraged when I pay them off seeing my score go up. Well last night I checked my email and saw an email from credit karma asking if I had opened a new account with Verizon. I didn’t so immediately I knew that something was wrong. Was able to confirm with the app that there was in fact an account I had no knowledge of in my name. So I disputed it with Verizon and they confirmed it wasn’t me that opened it and closed it down and will have it removed from my credit report. With this happening I also put a freeze with all the cc bureaus so nobody else can make more accounts with my info. Had I not had credit karma I wouldn’t have had any clue about this so I’m really thankful I downloaded it and check it every once in a while. I highly recommend credit karma. It’s been nothing but beneficial to me. Probably one of the most helpful apps I have on my phone to be honest.


By

Great Service and Beautiful App

I’ve been using this app for a few years now. It’s a great credit monitoring tool! Easy, beautiful design and really a lot of info at your finger tips. I really have zero complaints about using Credit Karma or the reliability of their services. I do however have one complaint and it’s regarding the app for iPad. I have my App Store filter set to only show iPad apps and Credit Karma still shows up. However after installing I noticed it responds like an iPhone only app. It can only be used in the Portrait screen orientation, has the enlarger icon in the bottom right and it is VERY pixelated. Granted I am using an iPad Air 2, so it’s a little older but I’ve not had any issues with other iPad/iPhone compatible apps. I use my iPad as a laptop (built in keyboard and such makes it just like a laptop) so to have it where it only works in portrait orientation means I can’t use it in landscape orientation, and the pixelation makes me want to use my iPhone, but when using the CK Tax Service, well, I don’t want to have to do that whole process on my phone! If this gets fixed, and this app is truly updated for iPad compatibility, it is well worth 5 stars!







A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Credit Karma customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Credit Karma directly


Is Credit Karma Safe?

Yes. Credit Karma is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 4,844,569 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.8/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Credit Karma Is 43.1/100.



Is Credit Karma Legit?

Yes. Credit Karma is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 4,844,569 Credit Karma User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Credit Karma Is 43.1/100.


Is Credit Karma not working?

Credit Karma works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 9 Comments

By Hardison Foster
Jul 28 2022

Do you want to increase your FICO score? Do you want to pay off your credit card debts? Do you want negative items on credit report wiped off? I want to use this medium in appreciating pinnacle credit specialist for his good service. My FICO score suddenly raised up from 602 to 813 excellent score across board within 5days and he also helped me make payment on my credit card to clear off my debt the total sum of $85K within the short time. He did exactly what he said he would, He’s always available at any time and awesome. Reach him for help via: pinnaclecreditspecialist AT gmail DOT com



By [email protected]
Jul 25 2022

I missed out on most of my payments. I could not make the payments due to getting let go from my job. Single mother and had to file for temporary assistance for my son and I just so we could survive at that moment. I have heard of many successful removal stories and I really felt I had undergone hardship. I ended up securing a new job and made all the payments, but the negatives still appear on my credit and my score is still very low. We had a for sale sign in front of our house due to the landlord selling property and I couldn't get a loan due to my low credit score . I was introduced a Specialist by a neighbor who took pity on me. They helped me erase the negative Items and raised my score to 771 from the initial 587.



By Sandra Dominguez
Jul 25 2022

I missed out on most of my payments. I could not make the payments due to getting let go from my job. Single mother and had to file for temporary assistance for my son and I just so we could survive at that moment. I have heard of many successful removal stories and I really felt I had undergone hardship. I explained this in my goodwill letter to them as well as on the phone with someone from the CEO office. I ended up securing a new job and made all the payments, but the negatives still appear on my credit and my score is still very low. We had a for sale sign in front of our house due to the landlord selling property and I couldn't get a loan due to my low credit score . I was introduced to Rootkits Credit Specialist by a neighbor who took pity on me. They helped me erase the negative Items and raised my score to 771 from the initial 587. I live in a new apartment now all thanks to them and my good ex neighbor.



By Diane Jackson
Jul 23 2022

PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST remains the best credit expertise I have known. I had 23 negative things on my credit that were holding me back. One of them is from Capital one another from sears which I paid off and I am not sure of the others but they are both 6 years old. I filed bankruptcy 5years ago and settled with all of these. My attention was called that they are still on my reports I recently got referred by my best friend to hire (pinnaclecreditspecialist AT gmail DOT com) which I did and he helped me fix my credit and my score improved by a huge leap. I recommend anyone that needs to fix his or her credit to get through with PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. He is just the best. Kudos to the entire team PINNACLE!



By Diane Jackson
Jul 23 2022

PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST remains the best credit expertise I have known. I had 23 negative things on my credit that were holding me back. One of them is from Capital one another from sears which I paid off and I am not sure of the others but they are both 6 years old. I filed bankruptcy 5years ago and settled with all of these. My attention was called that they are still on my reports I recently got referred by my best friend to hire (pinnaclecreditspecialist AT gmail DOT com) which I did and he helped me fix my credit and my score improved by a huge leap. I recommend anyone that needs to fix his or her credit to get through with PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST. He is just the best. Kudos to the entire team PINNACLE!



By Anderson Brown
Jul 19 2022

Came to this country and made a few financial mistakes. People told me I’d never be able to get my credit back on track and that it would take years. My friend introduced me to PINNACLE CREDIT SPECIALIST and trust me when I tell you I can’t believe my scores!!! I keep checking to ensure its saying 805. I love you guys!!! Reach them via : pinnaclecreditspecialist AT gmail DOT com



By Erica Moore
Jun 03 2022

It must be exasperating to have a poor credit score. Now is the time to take a chance and receive the credit you need. At FIXBIT CREDIT LLC, we're here to help you do just that. We are a group of credit specialists who can increase credit scores up to 800 by adding good credit history lines, which the three main credit bureaus love to see. Some of the old timers will understand exactly what we mean by adding positive credit history. Start getting approved for credit cards, mortgages, cars, and anything else you've been unable to obtain due to poor or insufficient credit. You can reach us I N F O @ F I X B I T C R E D I T . C O M - Our programs cover credit score improvement as well as assistance in obtaining finance both personal and business once your score has been improved.



By Patricia Amspoker
Mar 13 2022

Hello! I’m Patricia, at first I was skeptical of the whole process, but then I read many good reviews about Credit Saints Specialist on several forums. After careful deliberation with my spouse I contacted them via CREDITSAINTSPECIALIST at GMAIL dot COM, they increased my score to 803 and improved my credit profile by removing the evictions, foreclosure, inquiries, late payments, collections, IRS and other negatives; I acknowledge their efforts and strongly recommend their services to anybody in need of credit fix. Contact them for any credit related issue, chex system or DUI fix. Don't forget to mention me.



By Daniel Malik
Nov 01 2021

My problem all started over nine months ago when my wife illness became unbearable, I used up all my savings to pay up for the hospital bills and i also had to go beyond my credit to make her better. After it all i found out i was owing thousands of dollars in my account that i had to pay back but a friend of mine introduced me to Skyplus760 credit solution who is credit expert. He helped me clear all my debts and also increase my credit to 810 plus within the space of 7days. He is the best now, and with affordable price, Contact him for any kind of credit fix Skyplus760 Credit Solution At Gmail Dot Com or call +1 205 670 3931 and thank me later…





Have a Problem with Credit Karma? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Credit Karma?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Credit Karma to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Credit Karma customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Credit Karma.


Most Popular Apps in Finance

Cash App
Cash App Reviews

Read more
PayPal - Send, Shop, Manage
PayPal - Send, Shop, Manage Reviews

Read more
Crypto.com - Buy BTC,ETH,SHIB
Crypto.com - Buy BTC,ETH,SHIB Reviews

Read more
Venmo
Venmo Reviews

Read more
Coinbase: Trade BTC, ETH, SHIB
Coinbase: Trade BTC, ETH, SHIB Reviews

Read more
Zelle
Zelle Reviews

Read more
Capital One Mobile
Capital One Mobile Reviews

Read more
Chase Mobile®: Bank & Invest
Chase Mobile®: Bank & Invest Reviews

Read more
Credit Karma
Credit Karma Reviews

Read more
Coinbase Wallet
Coinbase Wallet Reviews

Read more
Truist Mobile
Truist Mobile Reviews

Read more
Bank of America Mobile Banking
Bank of America Mobile Banking Reviews

Read more
Robinhood: Investing for All
Robinhood: Investing for All Reviews

Read more
SoFi: Investing, Money, Loans
SoFi: Investing, Money, Loans Reviews

Read more
Chime – Mobile Banking
Chime – Mobile Banking Reviews

Read more