Wholee Reviews

Wholee Reviews

Published by on 2021-02-23

Wholee is a member-only zero-markup store, with the vision to constantly bring
our members the most value-for-money merchandises. At Wholee, you never pay for
marketing and sales costs, every penny/dollar spent is for its true cost. This
is a brand-new best affordable online shopping app...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Wholee Reviews


  • By

    Subscription

    Subscription is needed you must pay monthly to use app nothing told me this until check out



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Wholee customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Wholee directly


Is Wholee Safe?

Yes. Wholee is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 426 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 3.8/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Wholee Is 49.0/100.


Is Wholee Legit?

Yes. Wholee is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 426 Wholee User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Wholee Is 49.0/100.


Is Wholee not working?

Wholee works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 25 Comments

By mohammad Ibrahim
Apr 06 2021

I have ordered shoes and shirt very poor quality and size wrong they agreed to pay refund but still not received this is a big fraud company



By Mary Munro
Mar 12 2021

You have taken £9.99 out of my account without my permission you put it all back at once or i will report you



By Olive Thorpe
Mar 11 2021

I received an order and totally dissatisfied with either quality or size and wholee have completely ignored my return request



By MEGHALAL KOCHAPPI RAJAN
Mar 06 2021

Wholee Prime is SCAM SCAM SCAM !!!
wholee prime is a looting site. they loot you without your concern. I was cheated by the online wholee prime. we have no option to unsubscribe too. they deducting CAD10 each month from my account without any order.
don't trust this site, if you pay by your card or any online method definitely they will loot you.
wholee is scam scam scam..........



By Ron Dhrona
Mar 01 2021

Very arrogant people
Received wrong sizes of shirts. SMALL
Refuse to accept and blamed me for ordering wrong size even after producing all the proof/evidence to them. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.



By Marie McAleer
Feb 18 2021

I have no recollection of subscribing to this web page and cannot cancel subscription



By kenneth houston
Feb 14 2021

why are you taking 99p from my bank account every month?



By Azzeddin Zaroug
Feb 12 2021

I wasnt aware they are charging 99p per month prime fee even if you dont use their service. They make it really difficult to cancel membership through the app



By Serita Bell
Jan 19 2021

Never received my order and just read the reviews hope this don’t happen to me



By Haedar ali
Jan 15 2021

My name is Haedar ali I’ll buy item I don’t receive it I cancel it by mistake And you been take my money from my account My debit card When I receive my item
SO29039888638037
Please I want my item how he give me my refund



By Valencia Brown
Jan 06 2021

I don't have a problem yet, I don't plan on having one. Your reviews are awful. I should have read reviews before I order. My order needs to be correct, if not I will report your company to the better business bureau and paypal. I work to hard to be decieved and cheated out of my money. I expect to receive my order in a timely matter and the correct item I ordered. Thank you in advance for making me happy with my purchase. Valencia Brown



By Patricia McClain
Dec 30 2020

I've ordered stuff from here and there is no contact number



By Jawed
Dec 22 2020

Please keep safe and secure your money. I have paid for nothing. I have not received my stuff which I paid for and tried to contact them no one has helped me in regards.



By Samah
Dec 14 2020

After i ordered an item from wholee, paypal blocked my account. Can anyone help me to free the account in paypal again?



By Marilyn PARRY
Dec 07 2020

Received my order today ,unfortunately its to small and it will not let me on to returns thanks marilyn



By Ali
Nov 30 2020

Absolutely scammer,
I ordered for £70 ,all items come like kids size .I try to contact them for return but to reach them it's harder than Australia Visa.
All items come with no label on it..bit for return they want label number .its just migraine. If u dont want any problem on ur life stay away from this shit scammers



By Miriam J Lizalda
Nov 27 2020

I would like to know, what happens with my shopping, I did Wednesday 21 of October.
Please thanks



By Darling
Nov 24 2020

Wholee is not is not using PayPal again am scared of purchasing with my card⁰



By Yesenia Beltran
Nov 18 2020

La desinstalé y ahora no me deja entrar



By Bharath
Nov 07 2020

FRAUD COMPANY, There is No Address, No Website, No Reviews, Nothing on Google.

FRAUD COMPANY Sent me damaged products, Shirts have a big holes in it and other products are about to rip off condition, these guys are selling C grade Company rejected clothes with defects for cheaper prices. When i requested for the returns and refund they offered me 10% money back and asking me to keep the product, what i am do with a shirts with big holes in it and why should i pay 90% for you for that? Customer support is the worst they reply you After 3-4 days for every single message. Check all other negative comments, All they reply is contact on our email address, other than that they dont provide any sort of explanations.

RETURNS we have to bear all the costs they gonna not take on them even though its their fault. FRAUD COMPANY. When They bring products into the country in bulk its gonna cost cheaper for them, but when we have to send returns we have to do in individual package and postage gonna be 10 times more than product price, so basically we cant pay that postage price and we have to keep the product. thats their business technique. They are benifiting and we are losing money, such companies must be not encouraged in Australia and must be reported to consumer authorities. This app must be banned in Australia.



By Yaz
Nov 04 2020

Absolutly bad quality!!!!!



By Paul Bowler
Oct 27 2020

Cannot log into my account.



By Morgan
Sep 29 2020

I need to cancel my subscription but I dont know how to and I cant find it anywhere



By Mr James S Preston
Sep 28 2020

extremely poor quality. Goods do not match the descriptions.no way to get a refund.

Please save your money



By Sandra Hood
Sep 25 2020

I have just received my order, I'm not pleased with the items and don't know how to return them





Have a Problem with Wholee? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Wholee?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Wholee to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Wholee customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Wholee.


Most Popular in Shopping

Amazon - Shopping made easy
Poshmark
Walmart - Save Time and Money
Arrive - Package Tracker
Wish - Shopping Made Fun
Fetch Rewards: Earn Gift Cards
eBay Shopping - Buy and Sell
OfferUp - Buy. Sell. Simple.
Target
Wayfair – Shop All Things Home
Mercari: The Selling App
letgo: Sell & Buy Used Stuff
SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online
StockX - Buy & Sell Authentic