CapCut - Video Editor Reviews

CapCut - Video Editor Reviews

Published by on 2021-11-09

CapCut is a free all-in-one video editing app that helps you create incredible
videos. 「Easy to use」 Cut, reverse and change speed: getting it just right
is easier than ever, posting only your wonderful moments. 「High
quality」 Advanced filters and flawless beauty effects open up...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


CapCut - Video Editor Reviews


  • By

    AMAZING

    Seriously one of the best video/photo editor I’ve ever used. Super simple and easy. AND no watermarks. AND no ads whatsoever. Thank you so much for making this ❤️





  • By

    Take it!!!!

    This is a very professional editing app.


  • By

    great video editor, love it so much

    It’s amazing, great video editor, love it so much.


  • By

    Add the Arabic language

    Need to add the Arabic language when adding text, please😩


  • By

    Great!

    Thanks for making this completely free



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact CapCut - Video Editor customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact CapCut - Video Editor directly


Is CapCut - Video Editor Safe?

Yes. CapCut - Video Editor is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 24,148 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.3/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for CapCut - Video Editor Is 69.5/100.


Is CapCut - Video Editor Legit?

Yes. CapCut - Video Editor is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 24,148 CapCut - Video Editor User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for CapCut - Video Editor Is 69.5/100.


Is CapCut - Video Editor not working?

CapCut - Video Editor works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 7 Comments

By Marilyn
Aug 20 2021

It tells me “CapCut requires access to the album for editing and saving videos.” And it doesn’t let me edit videos.



By Ihsannezaa
Jun 12 2021

Why my capcut cannot post i already search at youtube how to post but cannot



By Cesar Macasero
Jun 06 2021

every time I edit the video there’s always be a strange men voice will comes up only from the start of the video and when i finished my editing after a couple of hours the audio change to analog anf I don’t why it happened might be someone control the video apps.



By Shaima
May 09 2021

Why dI'd not open this aapp



By Polina
May 07 2021

Is it possible to restore an accidentally deleted project?



By Lizzy ༼ つ•̀ ω •́ ༽つ✧
May 05 2021

LOVE THIS APP 10/10



By Ashley Erle R. Aben
Jan 21 2021

Umm... CapCut is not Comapatible with my device, my Android Version is 7.0😐 I'm in A Huawei Device and I can't download CapCut even if I find apk's.





Have a Problem with CapCut - Video Editor? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with CapCut - Video Editor?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of CapCut - Video Editor to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a CapCut - Video Editor customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using CapCut - Video Editor.


Most Popular in Photo & Video

YouTube: Watch, Listen, Stream
YouTube: Watch, Listen, Stream Reviews

Read more
Instagram
Instagram Reviews

Read more
Snapchat
Snapchat Reviews

Read more
Google Photos
Google Photos Reviews

Read more
CapCut - Video Editor
CapCut - Video Editor Reviews

Read more
FaceApp: Face Editor
FaceApp: Face Editor Reviews

Read more
Picsart Photo & Video Editor
Picsart Photo & Video Editor Reviews

Read more
Twitch: Live Game Streaming
Twitch: Live Game Streaming Reviews

Read more
Canva: Design, Photo & Video
Canva: Design, Photo & Video Reviews

Read more
Splice - Video Editor & Maker
Splice - Video Editor & Maker Reviews

Read more
VSCO: Photo & Video Editor
VSCO: Photo & Video Editor Reviews

Read more
InShot - Video Editor
InShot - Video Editor Reviews

Read more
Shutterfly: Cards & Gifts
Shutterfly: Cards & Gifts Reviews

Read more
Adobe Lightroom: Photo Editor
Adobe Lightroom: Photo Editor Reviews

Read more
Facetune2 Editor by Lightricks
Facetune2 Editor by Lightricks Reviews

Read more