Airyclub Reviews

Airyclub Reviews

Published by on 2020-07-15

Get great deals on millions of high-quality products! We have a 100%
satisfaction guarantee policy so you can enjoy shopping for millions of low
priced top quality products including clothes, bags, cosmetics, electronics,
home decor & more, with peace of mind. We love to make shopping f...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Airyclub Reviews


  • By

    Addictive

    I love this app!





  • By

    This is a Great APP!

    I love this app!!!


  • By

    Mad as heck.

    I just downloaded this app. I shopped, and purchased. Within moments my bank was calling me from the fraud division telling me that I had been billed the same amount twice but one merchant wasn’t airy it was Vova. The bank immediately canceled my card and now I have to go through all the hassle of notifications for the people I’ve set up for auto deduct, wait on a card, etc. I’d really appreciate a reply immediately. Loretta Allmon


  • By

    Anxiety when using this app

    I have to give this a bad review because I just downloaded this app Payied for my items and money has been taken out of my account like a day ago but it still says payment is pending making me very nervous bout using it and their is no way to talk to customer service on the app.



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Airyclub customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Airyclub directly


Is Airyclub Safe?

Yes. Airyclub is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 21 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.5/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Airyclub Is 72.8/100.


Is Airyclub Legit?

Yes. Airyclub is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 21 Airyclub User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Airyclub Is 72.8/100.


Is Airyclub not working?

Airyclub works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 5 Comments

By Anthony
Apr 22 2021

Hi I received a order but it came wrong size I would like the same order but the right size please help



By Saima Jabeen
Mar 18 2021

Hi I ordered shoes from airy club they already mention it that it wil take a month but usually the other online companies whose delivery is also late they send emails time to time about estimated delivery here at airy club there is no information about delivery very disappointed



By Hanifah Hussain
Feb 14 2021

I orderd something and payment has left the bank but showing up as pending on my account on airyclub why is this???



By Destiny wallis
Jan 20 2021

Hi is this site real would I be able to get a refund



By Donna Iveson
Jan 19 2021

Hi I placed an order 6th January. A watch and a dress... However you emailed to say the watch was out of stock and you would refund my account.. Which has not been done as yet.. Also the dress says its been dispatched but I have not received it as yet.. Could you please let me know when it should be delivered. Thank you





Have a Problem with Airyclub? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Airyclub?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Airyclub to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Airyclub customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Airyclub.


Most Popular in Shopping

Amazon - Shopping made easy
Poshmark
Walmart - Save Time and Money
Arrive - Package Tracker
Wish - Shopping Made Fun
Fetch Rewards: Earn Gift Cards
eBay Shopping - Buy and Sell
OfferUp - Buy. Sell. Simple.
Target
Wayfair – Shop All Things Home
Mercari: The Selling App
letgo: Sell & Buy Used Stuff
SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online
StockX - Buy & Sell Authentic