SaraMart Reviews

SaraMart Reviews

Published by on 2020-12-21

Buy products for the best prices with free shipping! What's new: 1. It just
got easier to make in-app purchases with SaraMart! Personalized product
selection is now even better and smarter. The more you use the app, the more
catered to your taste the list of products will be! 2. Now yo...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


SaraMart Reviews


  • By

    Now I have used this freaking app don’t

    When u receive items are usually low quality or damaged, is app is a scam u will never be able to return an item no matter how much you want fight them they will trick you till 15 days of return policy is over. ITS A SCAM THEY APP NEEDS TO BE REMOVED





  • By

    You are the Worst Online Scammers

    You are the Worst Online Scammers send me money back I will never Order from you Anymore


  • By

    Me encanta

    Hay cosas muy buenas


  • By

    Todo muy fácil

    Me gusta las facilidades de compra



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact SaraMart customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact SaraMart directly


Is SaraMart Safe?

Yes. SaraMart is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 8,641 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.4/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for SaraMart Is 77.5/100.


Is SaraMart Legit?

Yes. SaraMart is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 8,641 SaraMart User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for SaraMart Is 77.5/100.


Is SaraMart not working?

SaraMart works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 45 Comments

By Patrick/forence
May 05 2021

I have order 1face tape and1 silicon pot flowering the 2may and3 may for both items and that day it gives me 15 days but I don't know how to contact you and you've taken my money from my accounts



By Joe Yuot
Apr 16 2021

I ordered 4 dresses on the 7th of the 04/2021 and haven’t heard anything since like when they’re arriving or so please let me know as am in need of them thanks



By Laura
Apr 01 2021

Lies
Lies, thieves, they put you through hell, I’m suffering mental health issues and their going around in circles 30 times making up new excuses each time not to give what they offered you!
1/2 the time the products are damaged
They use the worst postal service in the world. packages takes forever to come and looks like it went through world war 2 to get to you if I wasn’t so angry I would keep going I wish I could post photos of how disgusting this company is

Please double check the total of your cart as they charge you more that what her actual cost is when I added up my items it was around 2500, they were charging me over 2700



By Zafar sid
Feb 18 2021

I just losy my money they are scammer.😥😥



By Zeshan Abidi
Feb 08 2021

Not at all trustworthy.....always give wrong sizes on their chart.... pathetic after sales service...for the past 4 days i am continuously trying to contact them to exchange the size of the jacket and they are not responding at all....not at all recommended...



By Kelly
Jan 23 2021

I've ordered 3 pairs of trainers I'm size 5.5 I looked at the sizes an they sed size 38 is that size.they better not me small on me il go crazy ther sik trainers see.i ad a msg off u saying theyl b arriving in 3 to 6 days or was it 3 to 9 days I hope they come coz spent £150



By Ionut Dumitru
Jan 22 2021

Incomplete order I only have 2/3 items



By Powers
Jan 21 2021

Really I was discouraged by the negative reviews, I made an order on 12th and it stayed on preparing for some days, but due to negative reviews I thought Saramart just chopped my money but yesterday my order was delivered, exactly what I ordered, thank you Saramart



By Sandra
Jan 16 2021

Big scammers..poor customer service!!since date 6 of January I am still waiting for my orders 😏. I am even getting tired of texting them...No response till date!!.



By Powers
Jan 12 2021

I have ordered products...I wish I read comments before paying....😪



By Jamala
Jan 12 2021

Fake items and take too long to deliver the products...



By Strawbii
Jan 11 2021

Really hate this app. Don't trust them. Fake items not good. Really disappointed



By Strawbii
Jan 11 2021

I wasted my money. All fakes items. Disappointed



By Mans
Jan 11 2021

It seems as if this app is a scam and the SaraMart is a criminals enterprise. I will contact the UK crime stoppers . They are syndicate criminals



By zoemason
Jan 11 2021

I can't believe all these bad reviews, I've spent over £2000 sins october.and I'm still ordering & I've not had any bother what so ever. I've received everything. My partner also has his own account. He's spent a good few hundred as well and he's had

Kind regards
Z mason



By Mylene
Dec 30 2020

I haven't received any refund money from them when supposedly estimated receive money by 16/12/2020. But until now nothing come to my account. They will keep promised you and sending you email but at the end they will blame my bank. I had sent them my bank statements to proof that nothing amount has return.



By Fisha
Dec 16 2020

Sara mart has the horrible customer service ever. I ordered 3 items by 80.90 pound , they said "we delivered to you"actually they don't. The worst thing about sara mart is, it is very difficult to refund your money back from this app. It is very difficult honestly !!!!



By Fisha
Dec 16 2020

Sara mart has the horrible customer service ever. I ordered 3 items by 80.90 pound, they said "we delivered to you" actually they don't. The biggest challenge is you can't ever refund Your money back from this app!!!



By Dan Nicholson
Dec 06 2020

I’ve ordered twice with this company, items arrived but in wrong sizes both times. Getting refund was a nightmare, the “people” you speak to are clueless and nothing has been resolved as yet.. v poor



By Sarag
Nov 26 2020

I've just orderd but wush i had read reviews first as I dont have money to waste



By Lynette
Nov 24 2020

Worthless scum bags that give people very poor quality goods that break easily if at all god forbid they turn up. How can they say that thier helping people with they are ripping everyone off. Poor cheap merchandise that don't last 5 minutes. The app should be taken down. It's no wonder Asians have money because it's all earnt by conning and scamming naive vulnerable individuals who work hard for what they've got. SHAME ON YOU. And to think we open our arms and brought up into OUR COUNTRY.



By Lynette
Nov 24 2020

Well what can I saw! Being a Chinese online site says all it, bad merchandise, mad customer service and all products made to a substandard quality. Why don't people realise that everything Chinese /Asians put together are all fake, poor quality and a child of 2 years old could probably make a higher standard product. Chinese are rip off merchant's. They make money out of
undeserving people that doesn't know the difference. Shame on them. Fake scam artists



By Anita Woodward
Nov 16 2020

I placed a big order with this company and have told them twice now that I am still missing 10 items which all come to over £65.00 there is no way of contacting them directly so I left comments in the review part, last week they got back to me saying my goods was with the delivery company which I did receive but this time I have not heard from them and if I dont receive what I have paid for soon I will start the process of getting my money back .



By Maria isabel Oliveira
Nov 12 2020

Dona sara se por acaso eu não receber o resto dos relógios que paguei e que estam na alfandega peço desculpa mas tenho que pedir o reembolso gostaria que a senhora me respondesse em português se for possivel porque eu não compreendo o inglês obrigado e espero a sua resposta



By Sue Whiteley
Nov 11 2020

Scammers!! I tried ordering 2 hoodies and they were on preparing for days. When your preparing an order, ut does not take 5 days to prepare. I've cancelled my order and if no refund, I will be contacting the police and fraud squad. Absolute rip off, i don't trust your crappy site. No money back, police will be involved!!



By Anusha
Nov 05 2020

I have recently ordered few things, I wish I have read this comment before I feel like I’m not going to receive my items



By Salamatu haruna
Nov 04 2020

Saramart is fake they take your cards details and use it to scam you. Am a victim , do not buy from here🛑



By Dave
Oct 24 2020

How come you rate yourself 5/5 with all these nasty reviews and unhappy cutomers?



By Alain Musafiri
Oct 19 2020

I downloaded your Application in to my phone now I have to delete it no point keeping it. Your business is too good to be true 😅😅😅



By Jay
Oct 13 2020

Don’t know if the items are real like the Rolex’s and gucci clothes?? Was going to buy



By Caron
Oct 12 2020

Iv ordered over 100 worth of stuff and got everything I ordered ... never any problems and the micheal Kors watch I got was absolutely gorgeous!!!! Well worth the delivery time



By Geeroze asbo
Oct 10 2020

Fucking hell everyone hates saramart stupid company scammers🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾



By Antione
Oct 08 2020

I have ordered of this site and It’s been preparing for days I have messaged and got nuffing bk dnt order of here worst site Eva I think we should do a online protest to get this site closed down



By Claire
Oct 03 2020

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE/COMPANY!!!
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE/COMPANY!!!!
WARNING ⚠️ WARNING ⛔️ WARNING!!!

I ordered from the app product took 3 mths to arrive and they were NOT as described & some items were literally stuck ironed/glued together and unwearable!!! Useless, wasted money!!!!

Products are of poor, sub standard quality cheap & NASTY!!!

I have tried over 10+ times to get in touch with company with no avail THERE IS ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!
I will be reporting this company to consumer protection and warning you out there DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT ORDER OR GIVE THESE PPL YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY THEY ARE RIP OFF MERCHANTS!!!!

Pls pls STOP AND DONT PKACE ORDER YOU WILL GE DISAPPOINTED & UNABLE TO FET A REFUND OR REPLACEMENT YOU MAY AS WELL THRIE YOUR MONEY DOWN THE TOILET - that where these products belong cause they are [email protected]!!!



By Claire
Oct 03 2020

I’ve message over 10 x items are faulty and unwearable



By Steven Murray
Sep 24 2020

how can you be 5/5 with so many bad reviews and they all say the same thing i wanted to order but don't know if i should now



By Jay smart
Sep 22 2020

I was about to spend money with your online shopping site, but these reviews are severely critical, I'm feeling bad for the shoppers who trusted your site, lucky I did my research, too good to be true... 07801 153 919 call and try and change my views and mind...

Kind regards.... J smart.



By Jason
Sep 20 2020

Wow I never seen or heard so many bad comments how come you can be a business and have so many bad reviews.



By KHALIFA JANAT GUL
Sep 14 2020

I complained last night about the corrier management that they are not cooperative. They told me to send my package to me by today evening and this is the 2nd time they been delaying the delivery now they are not responding my messages.
Really bad service. Never trust this app.



By Courtney
Sep 11 2020

I spent about £300 on this website and only a few things off my order came



By Halyna Boychuk
Aug 30 2020

Impossible to return with saramart .. They will ask u millions of questions.. Give u unrelated offers but they won't return. I been chatting to them for a week now and I don't see the end of it.. I order trainers from them but size was small.. So they ask me for pic of the dilivey note.. Then next day pic of the trainers. Then pic how I measured the trainers. Then the offer me 15%off next order. Then when I refuse I told them I just want to return the trainers they said they can give me 30%off if I keep them🙄😳but I can't wear them.. They small... The company is awful and stressful to deal with.. Stay away



By Samson Hussein
Aug 29 2020

#do not trust Saramart . ##saramartscamer
#fordealnotrust



By Samson
Aug 29 2020

Saramart or fordeal are the worst online shoping i ever seen. They take your money but they do not deliver your order. What is more worst is ?
When you ask them why? they keep asking your creadit card copy of transaction as evidence of payment. when you give that they will tell you to wait until you become tired of . take my word So please go away from saramart they are not trustworthy at all .



By Luke cooper
Aug 13 2020

I still haven't received My watch it's been a month what's going on can I get a response on my order.



By Gary bristow
Aug 10 2020

Your reviews are not good
How can I trust your service?
Are you scammers?





Have a Problem with SaraMart? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with SaraMart?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of SaraMart to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a SaraMart customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using SaraMart.


Most Popular in Shopping

Amazon - Shopping made easy
Amazon - Shopping made easy Reviews

Read more
Poshmark
Poshmark Reviews

Read more
Walmart - Save Time and Money
Walmart - Save Time and Money Reviews

Read more
Arrive - Package Tracker
Arrive - Package Tracker Reviews

Read more
Wish - Shopping Made Fun
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Reviews

Read more
Fetch Rewards: Earn Gift Cards
Fetch Rewards: Earn Gift Cards Reviews

Read more
eBay Shopping - Buy and Sell
eBay Shopping - Buy and Sell Reviews

Read more
OfferUp - Buy. Sell. Simple.
OfferUp - Buy. Sell. Simple. Reviews

Read more
Target
Target Reviews

Read more
Wayfair – Shop All Things Home
Wayfair – Shop All Things Home Reviews

Read more
Mercari: The Selling App
Mercari: The Selling App Reviews

Read more
letgo: Sell & Buy Used Stuff
letgo: Sell & Buy Used Stuff Reviews

Read more
SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online
SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online Reviews

Read more
StockX - Buy & Sell Authentic
StockX - Buy & Sell Authentic Reviews

Read more