BELLA Loves Me Reviews

BELLA Loves Me Reviews

Published by on 2021-03-15

BELLA is a conversational banking service powered by love. It’s inclusive,
generous, and entirely human. Here are just a few reasons you’ll love banking
with BELLA: [Checking/BELLA Debit Card] Customizable checking accounts—add
personality to your banking experience with photos and has...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


BELLA Loves Me Reviews


  • By

    Face Recognition will not work I keep trying and try

    Selfie not working used all kinds of different lighting ???????





  • By

    App Won’t Work

    Went through application process but when it comes time to sign the final form, there is an error and it never shows the form. There is no way to refresh or go back.



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact BELLA Loves Me customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact BELLA Loves Me directly


Is BELLA Loves Me Safe?

Yes. BELLA Loves Me is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 1,062 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.6/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for BELLA Loves Me Is 41.9/100.


Is BELLA Loves Me Legit?

Yes. BELLA Loves Me is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 1,062 BELLA Loves Me User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for BELLA Loves Me Is 41.9/100.


Is BELLA Loves Me not working?

BELLA Loves Me works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 10 Comments

By Billie jo Herrera
Mar 20 2021

DO NOT BOTHER WITH BELLA IT IS BY FAR THE WORST COMPANY IVE EVER DEALT WITH. This is the worst company I have ever dealt with. They close your acct before they ever talk to you. Once it's closed you can't find out why. No one there will return an email. This company does not care about there members like they say. DO NOT USE THE BELLA APP I REPEAT DO NOT USE THE BELLA APP. YOU'LL SAVE YOURSELF ALOT OF HEAD ACHES. I REGRET EVER USING THEM



By Sky
Mar 02 2021

They sent me a FAKE CHECK in the mail for my account disclosure. I tried to cash the check at kroger and it declined. Now they are saying this is the first time it has ever happened to a customer



By Ray Johnson
Feb 27 2021

SCAM! They trick you by showing you some “LOVE” by paying your lunch for a week and make you happy! “WOW IM GETTING FREE MONEY!” THEN WHEN YOU GET A BIG DEPOSIT IN YOUR ACCOUNT THEY CLOSE YOUR ACCOUNT AND KEEP YOUR MONEY! They stole my unemployment money!



By Ray Johnson
Feb 27 2021

SCAM! They trick you by showing you some “LOVE” by paying your lunch for a week and make you happy! “WOW IM GETTING FREE MONEY!” THEN WHEN YOU GET A BIG DEPOSIT IN YOUR ACCOUNT THEY CLOSE YOUR ACCOUNT AND KEEP YOUR MONEY! They stole my unemployment money!



By Sonja
Feb 05 2021

I was dumb enough to use this app to receive a rather large insurance payout. After one day my account was locked due to suspicion of fraud. They want me to proof that I had enough money in my connected checking account to make this deposit....I cant proof that, I didn't make the deposit. They keep repeating that I need to send them the bank statement. I am dumbfounded. I am currently afraid that my money is lost.
The insurance company legit paid me. I have acknowledged that the payments I was able to make were legit and yet I am suspected of fraud just because I received a larger amount of money.
Be aware when you decide to use this app to receive money.



By Tommy Kyles
Jan 31 2021

Mines Workn good but im scared 2 put to much n there



By Michelle
Jan 30 2021

Those app should be shut down to me it's a scam I'll find out tomorrow from this agency they will tell me if this bella loves me whatever is real so am deleting this app cuz my information didn't go threw just like everyone esle n it sounds to good to be true I think this company just wants people social security numbers hey call social security n report this asap asap shut this app down



By KRISTINE HOLDEN
Jan 18 2021

It doesn't work after adding all my information



By jason
Dec 22 2020

I have left messages and emails 4 days in a row... No response. The app is not working. It will not let me log in. Bella is visually pleasing and the concept is great. Customer service sucks! I get no response from email, text message, or the live chat. Once more and I will close my account.



By Ricard
Dec 21 2020

Worst customer service and worst app. Crashes a lot and has lots of problems. Don’t bother !





Have a Problem with BELLA Loves Me? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with BELLA Loves Me?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of BELLA Loves Me to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a BELLA Loves Me customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using BELLA Loves Me.


Most Popular in Finance

Cash App
Venmo
PayPal: Mobile Cash
Credit Karma
Robinhood: Invest. Save. Earn.
Zelle
Capital One Mobile
Digit: Save Money Easily
Chase Mobile®
Chime - Mobile Banking
Truebill Budget & Bill Tracker
Bank of America Mobile Banking
Acorns: Invest Spare Change
Stash: Invest. Bank. Save
Wells Fargo Mobile