Willa Reviews

Willa Reviews

Published by on 2021-09-02

Apply for an account in the app to get started. Visit our website to learn
more. --- NEVER MISS A PAYMENT Willa takes care of the entire process and
guarantees that you get paid on time. You always get your money right away –
and every payment is instant. No waiting, no reminders, no...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Willa Reviews


  • By

    Life is so much easier with Willa!

    As a brand influencer/ambassador, it was a struggle always to get an invoice together using other random complicated apps, and to agree on payment method with who I was collaborating with.. just to get paid! With Willa, the headache is completely gone and now both the brand and my own life simplified. Using only their email, I request the amount and Willa takes care of the rest — brand being able to use whatever payment method they’d like, and upon their submission of payment, I can get the cash instantly. The app itself is easy to use and has a beautifully designed interface, not to mention outstanding customer service by a company who’s passionate about what they’ve created. 1000% recommend to those self employed in need of quick and easy payment between collaborations!





  • By

    New favorite payment app

    I have used every payment app there is and this is my new favorite. I’ve been in business for myself for a long time and have tried everything. Other apps are so complicated and you just don’t need all the clutter. Willa is simple and has an easy to use interface. I’ve very happy with them thus far! Would 100% recommends to anyone self employed, a business owner, freelancers, mlm people, etc. Great app and amazing service. Oh, also, customer service is GOOD! They always answer quickly and are super nice. 10/10 in my book! Thank you!


  • By

    Awesome!!

    Soooooo I initially left a review earlier and will say that I was a bit confused. WillaPay is everything 🙌🏾 I’ve had to turn down a lot of clients before using Willa because I couldn’t afford to accept payment arrangements or Net30, Net45, or Net60 payments. I can literally now offer those payment terms and get paid from Willa THE SAME DAY!! This week I have 7 clients scheduled to meet with me because I now have flexible payment terms. Thank you so much Willa for growing my business! I’m honored to be working with you!! xoxo 😘


  • By

    Great design, bad service

    Cash is NOT instant. Yes, it shows up on your Willa balance but you cannot access the money that you have earned. Willa still has to process your transfer request and that alone will take 1-3 business days. Still better than Net30, Net60, Net90. Everything on the app seems easy to work with except for communication. This app is supposed to facilitate working with clients but I don’t find a big difference. I have been trying to get in touch with the Willa team but no one answers. Usually a client will respond and be transparent in regards to payment but Willa won’t do that for you. Other than that, great app.


  • By

    Genius and Effective!!!!!

    At first I thought this was just another Cashapp/Venmo app payment system but when I requested a payment on Willa from an old director I worked on a movie with, I was shocked the money was in my account a few days later! I have considered getting a lawyer to get paid from this man! Lord knows I needed this payment especially during a pandemic. Willa made it easy and simple and I no longer need to chase anyone to get paid anymore. Thank you, Willa! Recommending to all my artist friends!!


  • By

    If you’re freelance you MUST try this invoicing app.

    This is the best thing that’s happened to my business! I no longer have to wait for Net30 payments from my clients, and can bridge the gap between invoices. I highly recommend checking it out if you’re a freelancer like myself and have been using high interest credit to get by in between payments... 10/10 recommend!


  • By

    Love!

    I love this app, as a makeup artist think it’s so convenient! I can request my payment and receive it instantly without having to go through the client. It also send my clients a professionally prepared invoice, stating what they paid for & listing the price(s) charged. I would definitely recommend to any freelancer, business owner, etc.!





  • By

    No more payment delays!

    As a creator it can be very difficult to ensure timely payments for jobs completed. This app is a true life savor to make sure you not only get your payment, but that you get it right away instead of having to wait for weeks or months.


  • By

    Incredible App and company

    Being a content creator, the one major downside is getting paid in a timely manner. Willa has been amazing!!! I no longer have to track down payments. I’m paid the day the campaign closes. I feel like it’s too good to be true.


  • By

    Smooth payment assistance

    Willa makes invoicing a brand and getting paid quickly very easy. You submit the invoice, Willa takes a small fee, and you get paid within 24-48 hours versus waiting 30-90 days!


  • By

    It works

    I used Willa to collect payment and it was easy. The money was just there and I didn’t have to send email reminders or end up in a big email thread with accounting which is annoying. I’ll keep using Willa and spreading the word.


  • By

    You won’t believe how easy invoicing is!

    I absolutely adore Willa for making invoicing such an easy process. My clients love using it & so do I! Not to mention skipping the anxiety of a potential late payment. ✨ So excited to see how their service will grow & expand with time!


  • By

    My new favorite way to get paid

    I’ve been running my business for 14 years, and my biggest struggle has ALWAYS been getting paid in a timely manner. I’ve used every payment method out there, and Willa is a game changer. I’m a big fan.


  • By

    FINALLY A REAL CASHFLOW SOLUTION!!

    As a freelancer/solopreneur, Cashflow has been my biggest business issue. Willa is the only solution I’ve found that solves it for great value. And their customer service is unprecedented. I will be a Willa user for the long foreseeable future.


  • By

    Business made easy!

    I am Definitely pleased when Aaron reached out from Instagram to get me involved in such a great and practical way of doing business!



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Willa customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Willa directly


Is Willa Safe?

Yes. Willa is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 49 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 3.8/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Willa Is 52.3/100.


Is Willa Legit?

Yes. Willa is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 49 Willa User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Willa Is 52.3/100.


Is Willa not working?

Willa works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 65 Comments

By Kenneth benard
Apr 27 2021

It says I will get notified when my account gets activated how long does this take



By Carlos
Apr 25 2021

Thank you very much Juana Tia , I just tried emailing them directly now on their email, and there responded to me, and I was even given $2,000 instantly. And steps to follow to get verified and given $53,640 for loon as a promo..
I was having issue at first with the email you sent but at a point I decided to try at Gmail.com.



By juana tia
Apr 25 2021

The best way to gain their attention if you really want them to reply you on time is by emailing them directly. Their email address is [email protected]



By John Brendan
Apr 24 2021

Email me to assist you get your secret code



By william
Apr 23 2021

message me if u need secret code
+19712510033
plz mention i need willa secret code or ur message wont get reply



By geneva
Apr 22 2021

how long will it takes my account to be on waitlist



By Robert Reiley
Apr 21 2021

How long before I will receive my secret code.



By Mary Anna
Apr 21 2021

If you're having troubles with willa login or secret code or the email issue text my kik @maryannajc now



By Juanita
Apr 21 2021

How can I get my secret code please??



By Alex
Apr 21 2021

If you’re having problems withdrawing your funds from Willa, or need the secret code. Hit me up via email, I’ll be glad to help at affordable price 😉. Life’s about give and take afterall. [email protected]



By Geraldine Teregeyo
Apr 21 2021

I tried to log in but messages came up that I could no longer use Willa because of inconsistent activities. It was an invite and did what I was instructed to do, that was it. Why?



By Gray
Apr 21 2021

Why was my account banned



By Takers
Apr 21 2021

If you need help with Willa contact me I'll fix email and code error Takers101 on telegram



By Mary
Apr 21 2021

I can’t get my secret code



By Laura Scott
Apr 21 2021

I only had the app for two days and it was hard enough to get it set up and then a client sent me 1,550 and I was having it transferred into my bank and it said 1-3 days which I didn’t care at the time but I went on today and the app gave me an “important notice” saying I can no longer use the app because my account was out of the guidelines and that the info on my account cannot be remove nor be used on a different account and now I’m angry because I’m not even sure if i will be getting my money I’m trying to contact the support team but I doubt I’ll get an email back or anything helpful.



By Stacey
Apr 20 2021

Keeps saying too much traffic and account number isn’t showing



By Freddie Mae Brown
Apr 20 2021

I would like to learn more about this company.. I would like to go into Espenses Under Control. Do I suppose to get a number and name after this
Thank You

Freddie Mae Brown



By Steve prangley
Apr 20 2021

Can a willa balance be a fake one



By Kelsie sears
Apr 20 2021

Keeps saying too much traffic and account number isn’t showing



By Devin Cannon
Apr 20 2021

My app is showing nothing now and I have money I’ve transferred and money still on the app. It’s saying it’s a lot of traffic and there trying to keep up sorry. So what do I do?



By Gonzalo Muñoz
Apr 20 2021

Hello please help how do i generate the willa code please? Anyone help



By Eric sane
Apr 20 2021

please can some one write to me on [email protected], with the secret code or invite code?, thank you



By Ridriguez
Apr 20 2021

If you're living in Pennsylvania, new York and new Jersey go to bank and open provident bank for bank then chat me up for $50,000 BTC +1 (347) 467-7903



By Anderson Scott
Apr 20 2021

How do I get a secret code to sign up on the Willa app



By Greg
Apr 20 2021

How do I get secrete code I'm confused I've try to use code but fail



By Jason Lambert
Apr 20 2021

You could text me on WhatsApp so I show you how to generate the code ‪+1 (646) 820‑9192‬.



By Dewayne
Apr 20 2021

It keep showing invalid email and i got a valid mail i dont know whats wrong



By Michael Gate
Apr 20 2021

How do I get my secret code to open a Willa profile



By Gerald Jeffrey
Apr 20 2021

How do I get secret code to sign up on Willa app



By Ivan
Apr 20 2021

How do I get my secret code



By Andrew
Apr 20 2021

Please how do i get a secret code



By Fiedarz
Apr 20 2021

Can’t sign up it says invalid email but my email is valid
Please Help !



By Fiedarz
Apr 20 2021

How I can get the secret code for signing up



By Ml
Apr 20 2021

Saying email invalid on every email I have tried. They are valid emails



By Aloy
Apr 20 2021

Please how do I get my secret code on willa



By Ammar
Apr 20 2021

Can’t sign up it says invalid email but my email is valid
Please Help !



By Sandra Mitchell
Apr 20 2021

Where and how do I get the secret code from ? I’m new to this app



By Jayden
Apr 19 2021

How can I get my secret code



By Sherry Hunt
Apr 19 2021

How can I receive the secret code on Willa ??



By Victoria
Apr 19 2021

How can I get a secret code



By Jaydee
Apr 19 2021

How can I get the Willa secret code



By Jolene Mulvihill
Apr 19 2021

Hi I’m having problems with my email. It keeps saying invalid for registration. Can you please advise. Thank you.



By Nelson
Apr 19 2021

How can I get the secret code?? I have tried so many things and it not working.



By Lora
Apr 19 2021

How can I receive the secret code?



By Jeremy
Apr 19 2021

I can’t get my drivers license barcode scanned since I’ve tried verifying my barcode



By Barbara dixon
Apr 19 2021

How can I get my secret code to open Willa pay



By Johnson Victor
Apr 19 2021

I have the willa secret code



By Theresa Dolan
Apr 19 2021

How do I get a secret code



By Mary
Apr 19 2021

It’s not accepting my email address. What do I do?
It says enter a valid email address every time



By Johnet
Apr 19 2021

How can I know my secret code



By Loren Vanportfleet
Apr 19 2021

I am trying to join. Willa and cannot get the application. I am a referral from a friend.
616-888-0011
Thank you Loren Vanportfleet



By William carroll
Apr 19 2021

How do I get my code to sign up



By Rar
Apr 19 2021

How do I get secret code plese



By Charmaine Johnson
Apr 19 2021

Unable to open App on my iPhone. It says something about too much traffic, please be patient.
Help!

Thank you



By Janice
Apr 19 2021

What happen right now on willa pay. Saying something about traffic, is application down or my account as been locked out kindly let me know I don’t have an idea what going wrong



By Jose
Apr 19 2021

How do I get the secret code??



By Kelvin
Apr 19 2021

How can I get the secret code I've been tried it is not working.



By Angie
Apr 18 2021

How do I get my secret code on Willa so I could sign up



By Preston
Apr 18 2021

Do I have to have a banking account to join



By Ronda Wilson
Apr 18 2021

How do I get my secret code I have tried to sign up and It is saying that I am on a waiting list to watch for the invite? Please reply back on how to get your secret code please.



By Robert Derricksen
Apr 18 2021

How do I get the secret code to register on Willa?



By Henry Limbert
Apr 18 2021

How do I get the secret code trying to sign up and give the app a test....can someone kindly invite me ? Am very interested ty.



By Nicole
Apr 18 2021

Why can’t I receive my secret code using the app or it just won’t send my email



By nelson
Apr 17 2021

how do i get the secret code trying to sign up and give the app a test



By Cortez young
Feb 15 2021

Can’t use Willa is my money still going to be transferd





Have a Problem with Willa? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Willa?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Willa to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Willa customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Willa.


Most Popular in Finance

Cash App
Cash App Reviews

Read more
Venmo
Venmo Reviews

Read more
PayPal: Mobile Cash
PayPal: Mobile Cash Reviews

Read more
Credit Karma
Credit Karma Reviews

Read more
Robinhood: Invest. Save. Earn.
Robinhood: Invest. Save. Earn. Reviews

Read more
Zelle
Zelle Reviews

Read more
Capital One Mobile
Capital One Mobile Reviews

Read more
Digit: Save Money Easily
Digit: Save Money Easily Reviews

Read more
Chase Mobile®
Chase Mobile® Reviews

Read more
Chime - Mobile Banking
Chime - Mobile Banking Reviews

Read more
Truebill Budget & Bill Tracker
Truebill Budget & Bill Tracker Reviews

Read more
Bank of America Mobile Banking
Bank of America Mobile Banking Reviews

Read more
Acorns: Invest Spare Change
Acorns: Invest Spare Change Reviews

Read more
Stash: Invest. Bank. Save
Stash: Invest. Bank. Save Reviews

Read more
Wells Fargo Mobile
Wells Fargo Mobile Reviews

Read more