Blush Mark: Women's Clothing Reviews

Blush Mark: Women's Clothing Reviews

Published by on 2021-02-02

Inspire a fresh start for 2021 at Blush Mark and step into the NEW YEAR in
style. Check out our trendy tops, bodycon dresses, stylish jumpsuits, cute
skirts, popular pants, sexy swimwear, fashionable activewear and comfortable
loungewear! And don't forget about our face masks, necklaces...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Blush Mark: Women's Clothing Reviews


  • By

    Great store

    You can tell they are just getting started with the limited amount of clothing, but the quality is amazing and so cheap. My new favorite store.


  • By

    Loading

    It takes forever to load, like forever!!! I barely saw some of the tops and bottoms they had in there and they seemed really cute and the price was great, but like I said the loading is terrible.


  • By

    Loading

    i found this app off of tik tok and let me tell you i’m not impressed. it takes like 3 minutes for it to load anything


  • By

    :/

    It doesn’t let me add anything to my cart, I had picked out like 10 things and NONE showed up! I was confused, super affordable but slow, and very glitchy. Maybe even worse then SHIEN


  • By

    GREAT!

    The prices are SO GOOD and the packaging is so cuteeeee. 10/10


  • By

    Review

    It seemed to glitch a lot for me, but all of the cloths are really cute


A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Blush Mark: Women's Clothing customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Blush Mark: Women's Clothing directly


Is Blush Mark: Women's Clothing Safe?

Yes. Blush Mark: Women's Clothing is quiet safe to use but use with caution. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 4,480 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.8/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Blush Mark: Women's Clothing Is 20.3/100.


Is Blush Mark: Women's Clothing Legit?

Yes. Blush Mark: Women's Clothing is legit, but not 100% legit to us. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 4,480 Blush Mark: Women's Clothing User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Blush Mark: Women's Clothing Is 20.3/100.


Is Blush Mark: Women's Clothing not working?

Blush Mark: Women's Clothing works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.



Reported Issues: 4 Comments

By Cam
Feb 28 2021

I placed an order on February 7th and there’s a few things I would like to say. The first thing I need to mention is that it doesn’t let you switch the currency and doesn’t tell you if it is CAD or USD until after you have purchased your items. I thought I was paying less than $50 but it turns out I was paying around $75 because it was in USD. The second thing I would like to mention is that it is nowhere near explaining properly if it’s processing or if it’s shipped. It is now February 28th and it still says my order is processing when it should have been here over a week ago. Another sketchy thing that is making me second guess this purchase is, my order said “ready to ship” and then it went back to “processing” again? Is this app really legit or is it just scamming me and causing me to lose $75? Anyone know?



By Mina
Feb 07 2021

This page is a total scam. It doesn't tell you anywhere that it is in US dollar until you've already made the transaction. It's impossible to change the currency, and after 30 minutes, you can't cancel your order.



By Storm
Jan 25 2021

I am seeing a lot of comments about how it was really glitchy but honestly it was perfectly fine for me. I saw the clothing store advertised on tiktok and I have a cart full really cute clothes but I am worried if I order 100$ it's not going to show up. But over it seems legit.



By Sydney
Jan 22 2021

Didn’t have an issue with the site, loaded fine. I purchased because I found no bad reviews only about the site being slow. I have an issue with the lack of customer support and the fact it dosent tell you anywhere that the price is USD... just made a $320 order suppose to the $250 that I thought it was... now let just see if it was worth it.





Have a Problem with Blush Mark: Women's Clothing? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Blush Mark: Women's Clothing?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Blush Mark: Women's Clothing to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Blush Mark: Women's Clothing customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Blush Mark: Women's Clothing.


Most Popular in Shopping

Amazon - Shopping made easy
Poshmark
Walmart - Save Time and Money
Arrive - Package Tracker
Wish - Shopping Made Fun
Fetch Rewards: Earn Gift Cards
eBay Shopping - Buy and Sell
OfferUp - Buy. Sell. Simple.
Target
Wayfair – Shop All Things Home
Mercari: The Selling App
letgo: Sell & Buy Used Stuff
SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online
StockX - Buy & Sell Authentic