Emirates Auction Reviews

Emirates Auction Reviews

Published by on 2021-05-19

Emirates Auction (EA) is the largest auction company in the Middle East. It has
exclusive contracts to auction several governments and banks’ assets. EA built
its reputation in the distinguished number plates where the company achieved
several world records. EMIRATES AUCTION diversified...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Emirates Auction Reviews


  • By

    My opinion

    The auction service after sale, is not good. If you buy a car, it will take long time before it reach you, you buy it then you have to deal with the guy of transportation on your own. Some of the employees are not friendly. I mean buying and bidding is fun, but after that is pain. I talk from experience. خدمة ما بعد البيع بطيئة، مزعجه و سيئه، و تخليك تفكر الف مره قبل ما تشتري سياره او عقار من المزاد. انا أتكلم من تجربتي معاهم. ولا يوجد مسؤول ممكن تتكلم معاه و يحل مشكلتك.





  • By

    Bad experience

    They force you to pay Time and charges on every day you keep the car on there land and on the other hand you have to wait month or two for paperwork. Please think twice before you make deal with them


  • By

    Crashing

    If there was a option of no stars I would have done that. The app is so bad that it crashes all the time. I have tried to delete and reinstall so many time but it crashes.


  • By

    Ripped off

    Be careful and Watch out for hidden fees and be sure to check the terms and conditions. They charge an extra aed 300 for a aed 100 item


  • By

    Extremely Recommended

    Great Auctioning application. Must use it for online auctioning. Nice look n feel, awesome browsing products.


  • By

    Thanks

    Very useful application


  • By

    Bidder1

    برنامج مميز جداً ويستاهل ٥ نجوم واكثر Very advanced app I do recommend it





  • By

    Unknown

    What is this,bad application so many crashes I hope you fix it ??????


  • By

    It got really messy after the update

    Please fix


  • By

    Excellent

    ممتاز وكل التوفيق لكم . واتمنى من كل الي عجبه البرنامج يقيمه وشكراً


  • By

    البرنامج يسكر

    البرنامج يسكراول ما تفتحه بعد الاصدار الاخير


  • By

    برنامج ممتاز

    برنامج ممتاز وسريع ويغنيك عن الكمبيوتر


  • By

    slaimani

    ابليكيشن تعيس اول شي الصور مب واظحة ثاني شي السيارات بالابليكيشن اقل عن السيارات في الويب سايت ثالث شي مب كل مواصفات السيارة تظهر بالابليكيشن


  • By

    Mayd

    برنامج مميز وشركه مميزه دائماً



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Emirates Auction customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Emirates Auction directly


Is Emirates Auction Safe?

Yes. Emirates Auction is quiet safe to use but use with caution. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 96 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 3.5/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Emirates Auction Is 24.8/100.


Is Emirates Auction Legit?

Yes. Emirates Auction is legit, but not 100% legit to us. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 96 Emirates Auction User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Emirates Auction Is 24.8/100.


Is Emirates Auction not working?

Emirates Auction works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 7 Comments

By Tamer
Sep 18 2021

I advise don’t loss your many and time u should carefully check your purchased items before bidding



By Helal Ahamed
Aug 16 2021

Terms and conditions mentioned only 20working days after payment for hyaza paper, but reality very slow process timing 60days more.. very bad



By Aseef Sinulabudeen
Jun 12 2021

Dont waste time here in looking up the app
They are changing the time of finalize the bit frequently if they are not getting the market value of the vechile



By Anshad Koleth
Apr 20 2021

I won the car on 16/03/2021
Today is 20/04/21 till now I didn’t receive the documents, in t&c it mentioned 21 working days and it passed already, and when ever i ask them they says still under process and they aren’t responsible for that, so who’s responsible?



By Keramat
Apr 11 2021

I never recommend this auction more than a month since I paid the full price and charges still waiting for the car documents and after several calls and emails The only reply is just wait it's could take 90days to receive the documents



By Salman
Feb 18 2021

Never purchase iPhones or iPads from Emirates Auction. These items are lost and found and will be locked from the original user. These will not be any of your use. You will be spending huge sum of money and in return will be getting dead items.
Emirates Auction will never listen to you and Dubai Consumer Rights will be of no help



By Bigger
Oct 18 2020

The auction service after sales is not good. If you call in a car, it takes a long time and a lot of problems as the communication with them is awfully bad answers and the response time is also slow. you buy it then you have to deal with the transport guy on your own and that they are not helpful in resolving export documents. after about 100 emails and over about 50 days, my purchased car is not yet mine. not even the driver's license is verified yet ... feels like a big company but with bad employees.





Have a Problem with Emirates Auction? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Emirates Auction?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Emirates Auction to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Emirates Auction customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Emirates Auction.


Most Popular in Business

Indeed Job Search
Indeed Job Search Reviews

Read more
ADP Mobile Solutions
ADP Mobile Solutions Reviews

Read more
ZOOM Cloud Meetings
ZOOM Cloud Meetings Reviews

Read more
Adobe Acrobat Reader for PDF
Adobe Acrobat Reader for PDF Reviews

Read more
Microsoft Teams
Microsoft Teams Reviews

Read more
Duo Mobile
Duo Mobile Reviews

Read more
Zello Walkie Talkie
Zello Walkie Talkie Reviews

Read more
Workday
Workday Reviews

Read more
ZipRecruiter Job Search
ZipRecruiter Job Search Reviews

Read more
DoorDash - Driver
DoorDash - Driver Reviews

Read more
Uber Driver
Uber Driver Reviews

Read more
Slack
Slack Reviews

Read more
Instacart Shopper: Earn Money
Instacart Shopper: Earn Money Reviews

Read more
UltiPro
UltiPro Reviews

Read more
Postmates - Fleet
Postmates - Fleet Reviews

Read more