FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting Reviews

FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting Reviews

Published by on 2022-05-19

FastEasy - YOUR PROFESSIONAL FASTING ASSISTANT Discover how intermittent
fasting can help you lose weight and boost your overall health Take advantage
of the method lots of people across the globe have already adopted - it’s both
healthy and effective! Achieve your weight objectives r...


User Experience Ratings

Negative experience
51.6%

Positive experience
48.4%

Neutral
47.6%

Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Reviews (26)

By

Like

You guys should post food that you should eat to break your fast and what your first meal should intel


By

No privacy settings

This app is garbage. Your essentially paying for a timer. And paying them to collect and sell your data. I noticed my location icon being lit up frequently after installing this app. When it was installed, there was no notification sharing prompt like with other apps you install. I decided to read the terms and conditions (the full terms you only see after the app installs). Just wow, at the amount of data they reserve the right to collect and use. What is upsetting, is they do not allow you to limit this sharing like with every other app under the sun. One example; on iPhone, if you navigate to SETTINGS >> PRIVACY >>> LOCATION SERVICES……. You will NOT find “FastEasy” in the list of Apps to limit location tracking.


By

Don’t waste your time/money

Don't spend your money on this unless you want a glorified fasting timer. PRO TIP: use your phone timer. Per their return policy, you must use the app for 14 consecutive days, with a minimum 12-hour fasting window, and request the refund within 30 calendar days of the purchase date. I did just that and Alex from FastEasy came back to tell me I wasn't eligible for a refund. I responded back one last time before planning to formally dispute the charges with a line-by-line response against the return policy. Luckily, Alex came to his senses and refunded my purchase. Seriously, don't waste your time on this. Move on.


By

!!!NO!! Please dont get this!!!

I started to use the app and realized that its just a count down to when your fasting is over and i went to my apps to cancel subscription…. Then a couple days ago i am charged again for the subscription. So im searching for days how to cancel subscription, well its gone from anything in my apple ID, theres no website to login and cancel AGAIN. Im out of options. So now i wana speak my mind and hopefully save others from the fraud charges and i guess now change my cards.


By

Good functionality- but don’t like the notifications.

Designers of the app - please take off the notification “make your mama happy” to drink more water. It’s a negative trigger. I’m sure it’s okay for some people. I’d like to continue to use your app - but take that notification off please - or give us the choice of verbiage in our notifications. After this changes I’d be happy to give you 5 stars.


By

Glorified timer that is manual & inaccurate

This app is a scam with impossible refund terms AND auto renewal with no way to unsubscribe. It makes you take an assessment but then doesn’t tell you why or what you need to do. I just figured my fasting window was 16 hours because that is what it was set to with no ability to change. The app itself doesn’t work when you mark the time you ended your fast it just keeps going and records you as fasting. This app is a LONGGGGG way from being worth paying for.





By

Do not download

If you download and see it’s not right for you, or that the information is not presented in a helpful way, or that you weren’t told that although you bought a month’s worth of use it automatically renews…. with effort you can cancel. But you won’t get a penny back even though you never used the app. And they won’t cleanse your data without you sending identification only a fool would send them.


By

Can’t login with iPhone 12 Pro Max - update your app settings

I just downloaded this app and can’t even create an account to start because the fields for email and password jump to the top of the screen and are partially hidden to the point you can not access them. If you can’t get this figured out, I’ll be requesting a refund for my purchase.


By

Read the fine print

Just an FYI for anyone considering the FastEasy app that is supposed to aid with intermittent fasting. If, after downloading and using, the program doesn't fit with your needs, they will not refund. It also doesn't interact with other programs you may already be using causing you to re-enter data for each program.


By

Don’t waste your money.

Don’t waste your time. All this app does is make you press when you start fasting and tell you when it’s time to stop. Maybe remind you to drink water. Then you pay additionally for the feature that tells you the same thing that’s already on the app but just a pdf format. Disappointed.


By

Awesome

I started two days ago, I feel good, this app is what I need to be healthy and feel better .


By

Misleading ads

This doesn’t look the same as advertised in the ig ads. You put in your weight and goal and then it’s just basically a fasting timer. The ig ad showed that you can select what body type you have. That’s not included in the app.


By

Double Pay??

I paid for a 3 month plan, and when I went to log in, the app wouldn’t let me proceed without paying again. Really?! I can’t even find a phone number or email to try and find out why I would have to pay again to get in the app to work. Don’t waste your money!!





Very informative

Helps with everything


By

Great app..!!

Easy to follow information and very easy to use ..👍


By

Don’t do it

This company cares more about money than they do their clients. I am type 2 diabetic and have heart issues and was advised by my doctor not to do this and canceled with in 12 hours and they won’t refund my money. That is called theft of service and I highly recommend using a different company!!


By

Scam

I’m trying to get my money refunded. I can’t even create an account. It doesn’t allow Me to input my email and password, and from what I’m reading (I should have read the reviews first) the app is crap even if I can get it logged in! Ugh! I’ve never felt so duped by a download before. Shame on y’all!


By

Unsubscribe

No food database to log calories. When I try to contact support app pushes me to set up account, which is already set up. Did not receive an email notification of registration, etc. Need a refund. Thank you!


By

Scam

You pay for a “plan”, which u don’t get to see until AFTER you’ve paid. It’s just a timer, with links to some fasting info that could easily be googled. This shouldn’t be a subscription, it should be a one time purchase, and cost much less. $5 or less. I just wasted $37.


By

Don’t use this

Don’t use the purchase function of the app. It auto renews but no link works to cancel. There is no clear way to cancel and site has no cancellation feature. I am currently working with my credit card on blocking the app from charging anything.





By

Would not recommend this app.

I would not recommend this app your pretty much paying for a count down timer while fasting. The dashboard monitor for your water intake and step counter don’t work. Does not have timer for your eating window.


By

Somethings OFF!

The app will not let you see what you are about to pay for. There is no free trial or anything. So essentially your paying for a idea. Seems sketchy. Also it has ALOT OF STAR REVIEWS but no actual written reviews. This app seems sketchy. Save your money! And your time!


By

This Is off

I have to say I wish I read the review before downloading this garbage. You might as well grab a pen & paper & track how long you’re fasting on your own. That’s really all it does .. $20 later.. sheesh.. I got .. got 😅


By

DON’T BUY THIS APP

BIGGEST WASTE IF MONEY. This app is charging you for a timer, water intake and gives minimal diet info. You can download a bunch of apps that will charge you nothing for the timer and water intake. I wish I could get my $20 backBecause this app is pure scam.


By

Horrible

Save your money. They charge you for a plan, make you pay first, then download the app and with no plan. Pretty much you can do your own tracking Not worth it


By

Scam!

This is a scam!






A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting directly


Is FastEasy Safe?

Yes. FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 10,033 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.6/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting Is 48.4/100.



Is FastEasy Legit?

Yes. FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 10,033 FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting Is 48.4/100.


Is FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting not working?

FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 29 Comments

By Matt Burroughs
Sep 19 2022

Pure garbage, scam, money grab, just drink more water



By Sheryl Cornelius
Sep 13 2022

I am 67 yrs old and also bieve this is a Timer. Sorry, can’t spend good/ soc sec money on this!



By Patricia
Sep 07 2022

This app isn't what I thought it would be! you could actually use your phone for reminders' and do what it does. I tried to send several emails for 2 months only for it to charge my card again! So frustrating and not worth the hassle after paying 60 dollars for 2 months I never even used it ! BEWARE DO NOT PAY FOR THIS APP



By Bill
Aug 29 2022

There is no program, just reminders to drink more water. Canceling is a pain, they will point to terms and conditions as month 2 costs 50% more for a program that doesn't really do anything. Asked for a refund the same day I was charged and was told no we can't.
Bottom line it isn't worth the first month let alone the hassle of trying to cancel after you are charged $29.84 for month two.



By Rycon
Aug 26 2022

This app is a scam. Fake money back guarantee and the app does nothing. It will prompt you to purchase more garbage once in the app. The company is a total fake and just after your cash. Beware.



By Rycon
Aug 26 2022

This app is a scam. Fake money back guarantee and the app does nothing. It will prompt you to purchase more garbage once in the app. The company is a total fake and just after your cash. Beware.



By Lindita
Aug 22 2022

This app is a SCAM!! Dont fall for the TRAP!!!
Be careful and dont purchase it will steal money from you every month with the excuse that you have bought a version that includes a monthly payment of 31 dollars per month!!! BIG BIG FRAUD!!!



By Fiona kuttner
Aug 20 2022

Paid for 3 month
Trying for 10 hours to login
No help from Alex @support fast easy .
Many useless texts
Today he ask me politely how he can help me,
like the other 20 texts he hadn't even read .
Refund requested .
I'll let you know what happens



By Bethany
Aug 16 2022

This app is trash. It is very elementary and only tried to remind me of things I was already doing. The step tracker doesn’t work. The app is garbage. Don’t waste your money. They will cancel the subscription for you but won’t give you the refund that’s advertised.



By Julie Uldrych
Jul 25 2022

This app is completely bogus do not pay for this app I was not even able to open it and use it not even once I tried to reset my password and it kept telling me that my password was wrong I asked for support they told me that I was trying to get in the app wrong I tried to do what they told me to do it wouldn't give me any of the options that they told me I was supposed to be seeing I continued for 3 Days to ask them for a refund and they said well our refund policy doesn't cover the way you purchased the app in the first place!. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS APP IT IS BOGUS THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND THE APP WON'T WORK THE WAY IT'S SUPPOSED TO



By Julie Uldrych
Jul 25 2022

This app is completely bogus do not pay for this app I was not even able to open it and use it not even once I tried to reset my password and it kept telling me that my password was wrong I asked for support they told me that I was trying to get in the app wrong I tried to do what they told me to do it wouldn't give me any of the options that they told me I was supposed to be seeing I continued for 3 Days to ask them for a refund and they said well our refund policy doesn't cover the way you purchased the app in the first place!. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS APP IT IS BOGUS THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND THE APP WON'T WORK THE WAY IT'S SUPPOSED TO



By Swetlana Addison
Jul 25 2022

AWFUL......I had to cancel my debit card in order to cancel subscription. All of their instructions for cancellation are misleading. They make it impossible to get any contact information and are required to simply email them. They will not get another dime from me



By Betty Hoggatt
Jul 25 2022

I wanted to try this app but when I downloaded it and looked it over, I changed my mind due to health conditions. The very next day, I sent a message asking to cancel and refund the amount paid, but the response I got back was that "all sales are final". This company is not honorable and I would highly discourage anyone from using this app. Most companies give you at least 24 hours to 3 days to look something over and cancel for a full refund if it is not what you expected. Apparently, this company is only focused on dollars and not the satisfaction of its customers. BUYER BEWARE!



By Shannon
Jul 11 2022

Hello! Can someone tell me how to cancel my FastEasy app please? It is not showing up in my subscriptions and every time I hit the “contact us“ button - it tells me to “add an email in my settings.” Within settings – I cannot find anything showing a place to add the email for the app. I have no idea what it wants me to do. Can anyone offer suggestions? Thank you!



By Dawn Marsh
Jul 06 2022

DO NOT download app!!!!!!

As everyone else has said the app is rubbish and when you request a refund they just keep quoting their policies.

This is a big con Iam still fighting for my refund



By Virginia Dziegielewski
Jul 06 2022

DO N9T USE THIS APP
I started a 3 months subscription with this app, only to find out a week later that I had gallstones and had to have my gallbladder removed. My specialist told me I can no longer skip meal otherwise it would are me sick due to no gallbladder.
I contacted them asking for only the other 2 months refunded to me and they didn't want to know me. Money grabbers who don't care about people just their money! Warning to all!



By Patty Brooks
Jul 04 2022

Please cancel my subscription to FastEasy program. All this is a timer counting down. I should have read the reviews before signing up. Seems this site is a scam



By Kelly
Jul 03 2022

Do not use this. They are terrible. The app does not give you the info you need prior to payment. It’s a countdown and your data is widely open to anyone. They refuse refunds. And you cannot remove your credit/debit info because it isn’t there. They have it stored where you cannot access it. Stay away!!!!!



By Mendy zee
Jul 01 2022

SCAM!! I'm a shame to say I was fell in the this companies trap

I've seen an ad on social media and I signed up (what I usually don't do) they promised a trial 30day money back guarantee for $20

after 2 days when I realized this app has nothing good what to offer I tried to find how to cancel it, but on the app there is no place to do so nether there website,

when I googled them they give mislieading info, what worse after 30 days they hit me with a $30 charge when finally found I way how to contact them the same day of there 2nd charge, and explained that I had a hard time finding how to cancel the app, they simply refeused to refund me for the second charge

what a shocker only to find all this reviews from ppl with the same experience then me (only if I would see them before I signed up)

If someone figured a way how to get there money back please do let me know

Thanks



By Leila
Jun 29 2022

Awful app. Doesn’t have anything useful, you don’t need anything wife intermittent fasting, just choose your eating and fasting time window and don’t pay for junk product like this App, if you are not satisfied they never refund your money, and believe me there’s no science resource behind this app. Don’t waste your money on this. Don’t buy it.



By Tracy
Jun 27 2022

Scam! Was just set a timer and that is it! No program to follow, When I realized what it was I cancelled it, then to find a month later a charge of 30.99 Said I purchased through the website, but you can't log into it any other way except the app on the phone. Would not refund my money to me! VERY disappointed and mad!



By Ryan
Jun 18 2022

These people are scammers. Take your money then provide no access the the app, ask you for more money and then deny your refund. Complete scam, stay the hell away



By JU
Jun 15 2022

Horrible experience! What you receive is worth nothing. Plus they put you on a subscription pay plan to continue to receive NOTHING.
I spent an entire morning trying to get my money refunded with no luck. They have their policy written where it does not favor the consumer at all. They say that by proceeding to take the quiz you are in turn agreeing to their policy. At this beginning point you are answering 26 questions thinking that you are going to be given the answer to their quiz. At the end of the quiz there is a privacy policy that you are agreeing to by giving your email to receive your results of the quiz. The privacy policy is a 2 day read if you want to review it and good luck on really understanding what it states.
After giving your email you are then led into the sales portion of their site where a magical easy to use tool is offered to assist you in reaching your goals. But wait! There is a countdown that this incredible discount will only be available for. At this point your brain is starting to say no, but the countdown continues which overrides your sense of intelligence and you see there is a clause stating '30-day money-back guarantee' right above the 'get my plan' button. So you feel safe in your decision.
DON'T DO IT!!!! Instead go to YouTube and learn about intermediate fasting. Download a free drink water app. Keep track of your weight using one of several methods out there. Go buy tofu and oatmeal to eat for the next 30 days at 9a.m. and 5p.m. then only drink water for the next 16 hours. Because that's all your getting. They throw in some minor helpful hints such as 'did you know that if you exercise you have a better chance to lose weight'.
I'm so disappointed that I fell for the countdown pressure method and my hope is to save you from doing the same.
Do not give them your money because you will not be happy with your decision.



By Lynda Drew
Jun 12 2022

DO NOT SIGN UP!!!! They take your money and it’s a nightmare to stop it. I tried to cancel because I’m on chemo as I have cancer and it made zero difference, they had no compassion for my situation and refused to refund me. They sent me a long list of their refund policy jargon and basically said tough luck!



By Claudia
Jun 08 2022

This company uses those old
deceptive scam sales tactics from 10 years ago, where they charge you one initial value ($29.99) but then 3 months after, there's a surprise charge of $44.76 that they say you signed for it. Nowadays, every single business issues refunds, especially when
the client has been deceived into a charge they were not aware of. I'd stay away from this company ( Actitech Limited) products and services. Also, their FastEasy app is certainly not worth $75 USD.



By Veronica Arellano Arellano
Jun 01 2022

I would like a refund for this Fasteasy program.



By Carrie Larson
Apr 29 2022

I downloaded this app. I agreed to pay the fee to try it out but low and behold, there was small print that was not clear up front that I was signing onto to a monthly subscription. I emailed them many times for a refund and got the same response… “NO”. I hope you take their response to heart and do not download the app. It was worthless in my opinion and I started getting charged every month. They always come up with some excuse or “policy” to not refund people’s money when they are dissatisfied. Such BS. Why align yourself with a company that doesn’t care about their customers. If I don’t like something from other companies, they gladly refund the customer. No questions asked. Now ask yourself why do they do this, because there’s NOTHING YOU CAN DO TO GET YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY BACK and that’s how they stay afloat. Bad business policy if you ask me! Don’t get involved unless you are willing to lose your money.



By Karen Sikkink
Mar 29 2022

I don't understand what I juat paid 27$ for? There is a timer for me to start my fast??? That is not what your advertising. Where is the plan? This is useless and seems like a scam.



By Da
Mar 08 2022

There is no program? Just set a timer and thats it! Very disappointed. No idea what 😮 the recommendation is for each day.





Have a Problem with FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using FastEasy: Intermittent Fasting.


Most Popular Apps in Health & Fitness

Planet Fitness Workouts
Planet Fitness Workouts Reviews

Read more
Impulse - Brain Training
Impulse - Brain Training Reviews

Read more
Flo Period & Ovulation Tracker
Flo Period & Ovulation Tracker Reviews

Read more
ShutEye: Sleep Tracker
ShutEye: Sleep Tracker Reviews

Read more
Nutrition Coach - Food tracker
Nutrition Coach - Food tracker Reviews

Read more
MyFitnessPal
MyFitnessPal Reviews

Read more
Mintal Tracker:Sleep Recorder
Mintal Tracker:Sleep Recorder Reviews

Read more
Calm: Sleep & Meditation
Calm: Sleep & Meditation Reviews

Read more
I am - Daily Affirmations
I am - Daily Affirmations Reviews

Read more
Motivation - Daily quotes
Motivation - Daily quotes Reviews

Read more
Workouts by Muscle Booster
Workouts by Muscle Booster Reviews

Read more
Fitness Coach: Home Workout
Fitness Coach: Home Workout Reviews

Read more
Fitbit: Health & Fitness
Fitbit: Health & Fitness Reviews

Read more
Headspace: Meditation & Sleep
Headspace: Meditation & Sleep Reviews

Read more
Endel: Focus, Sleep, Relax
Endel: Focus, Sleep, Relax Reviews

Read more