Health Passport Worldwide Reviews

Health Passport Worldwide Reviews

Published by on 2021-09-30

Health Passport Worldwide is a secure digital system, which combines health
testing with advanced mobile technologies. Fully engineered in Ireland, the
system has been built to enable businesses, events, travel, hospitality and much
more to safely reopen. The system has been developed sp...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Health Passport Worldwide Reviews


  • By

    Nice idea, would be better if the actually bothered to get around to loading one’s information

    Wouldn’t bother with this if you’re wanting to get anything else but “we’re very busy” emails from these people.



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Health Passport Worldwide customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Health Passport Worldwide directly


Is Health Passport Worldwide Safe?

Yes. Health Passport Worldwide is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 11 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 1.7/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Health Passport Worldwide Is 49.0/100.


Is Health Passport Worldwide Legit?

Yes. Health Passport Worldwide is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 11 Health Passport Worldwide User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Health Passport Worldwide Is 49.0/100.


Is Health Passport Worldwide not working?

Health Passport Worldwide works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 6 Comments

By Olivia Brett
Sep 19 2021

The app doesn’t work. Only a medical professional can upload your details and that’s not happening



By Karen Williams
Sep 17 2021

I sent details and evidence of my South African vaccine certificate to be uploaded on to my Health Passport Worldwide App. A Month later and countless emails later, I still haven't had a change in status on the App. I finally got a response to my emails yesterday; they are busy etc etc. This doesn't help me when I'm due to travel overseas tomorrow. This App is a complete waste of time.



By Silvana Peters
Sep 08 2021

I have a health passport issued in SA in which my photo and 2 vaccines have been up loaded and I have been issued a reference number and QR code. I. visited France and tried using the health passport when eating at restaurants but the QR code could not be scanned. Why is that? Is the SA health passport not compatibile in Europe?



By Silvana Peters
Sep 08 2021

I have a health passport issued in SAwhich reflects my photo, my ref number and 2 vaccines and QR code. I. visited France and tried using the health passport when eating at restaurants but the QR code could not be scanned. Why is that? Is the SA health passport not compatibile in Europe?



By Roger O'Neill
Aug 14 2021

I have a notification for Patient Access and it has another persons name in the request.
Is this the person sorting out the process or has the system got the wrong name?



By Francine de Clercq
Jul 28 2021

I am working, and was, in SA for my 2 doses of Pfizer vaccines. I donwloaded your app and submit all the documents. I am now in Belgium and have received the notation and the QR code.

I hear that a further step is required: a health provider should enter my documents into the app and indicate that s/he was the one which deliver the vaccins! But these health providers were for me in Joburg Discovery. Does this mean that I could ask Discovery to fill this over the net if I supply them with all my documents and codes?

Thanks for letting me know asap
Francine de Clercq





Have a Problem with Health Passport Worldwide? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Health Passport Worldwide?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Health Passport Worldwide to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Health Passport Worldwide customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Health Passport Worldwide.


Most Popular in Medical

GoodRx – Save On Prescriptions
GoodRx – Save On Prescriptions Reviews

Read more
MyChart
MyChart Reviews

Read more
Prime Sleep Recorder
Prime Sleep Recorder Reviews

Read more
healow
healow Reviews

Read more
SingleCare - Rx Coupons
SingleCare - Rx Coupons Reviews

Read more
Sydney Health
Sydney Health Reviews

Read more
Weedmaps: Marijuana & Cannabis
Weedmaps: Marijuana & Cannabis Reviews

Read more
K Health | Symptoms, Doctors
K Health | Symptoms, Doctors Reviews

Read more
Healthy Benefits Plus
Healthy Benefits Plus Reviews

Read more
Teladoc
Teladoc Reviews

Read more
FollowMyHealth®
FollowMyHealth® Reviews

Read more
MDacne - Custom Acne Treatment
MDacne - Custom Acne Treatment Reviews

Read more
Pregnancy +
Pregnancy + Reviews

Read more
Ovia Pregnancy Tracker
Ovia Pregnancy Tracker Reviews

Read more
Leafly: Marijuana Reviews
Leafly: Marijuana Reviews Reviews

Read more