Ghost Tube Reviews

Ghost Tube Reviews

Published by on 2021-03-24

GhostTube is uses your mobile device's actual sensors to detect fluctuations in
electro-magnetic energy, electronic voice phenomena and capture apparitions on
camera. No added sound or visual FX - Just raw readings from your device, making
it one of the few paranormal apps you can trust....



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Ghost Tube Reviews


  • By

    Really Shocking 😨

    My sister only uses this app but at first, you may hear the spirit say stupid random words😬.... but they said the name Cable which is my mom’s friend’s son’s nickname because his name is Caleb and they always got it mixed up😱... They keep saying names of my mom’s friends and that was a while ago but we have been using this app for a while. Today, it was more accurate. The “spirit” said my best friend, Caylah’s name who is Calebs little sister. I’ve known these friends since I was 4 and I’m 11 now🤭... also they were saying Alice, Sussy, and Demon. My sister is obsessed with this game “Bendy and the ink machine” and an Alice Angel drawing is in our room and her real name used to be Susy (according to Joey Drew Studios) Bendy is demon in the game too and we have drawings of him that we made as well.😦 Next, the app said my other best friend’s name like 20 times in a row (Emily) I’ve known her since I was 5... Just recently today, my mom said “contact your dad.” Now that may not be a big deal (unless it is that when the app said “father” 15-20 times in a row.)🤔I think you should download this app if you are bored. To be honest, I don’t think it’s fake unless they didn’t say those names to relate to a present timing. Maybe you can contact your loved ones. 💕





  • By

    Unsure

    Not sure what to think still. Trying to process what just happened. I just tried it and the words I got over time were: “hello, Thomas, young, don’t” Then I went upstairs to scan my room and it said : “possessed”, which I froze in place and it felt like a shock through my body and “where am I?”. I then went back downstairs and then it said “hello” again .. then I was saying how I don’t know if I believe this app and how its just spitting random words out and it said “stop” and after then I got off the app. This was def an interesting experience I’ve never tried before. I do recommend anyone to try it and see what they get. I will be saging my house later just in case 😅


  • By

    Cannot get the 50 words on either device

    I fixed the sls app on my iPad by updating purchase so I promised y’all 5 stars but now I can’t get the 50 words on either device and although it keeps recording words it’s replacing the oldest ones so how do I get my extra words ??? Oh by the way when I try to get them where it says expand dictionary log in parentheses it says (error) so why ?? Pls help so u get five stars thanks


  • By

    Love it!

    Went ghost hunting and talked to some ghosts named Lisa, Kevin, and Betty. we had lots of communication, and when we went to the nearby lake, heard lots of things about drowning... it was very creepy and I am skeptical with most things ghost related but I felt this was pretty real. I do have a question though, I accessed the ghost dictionary once and now I can’t get back to it :( I bought the 500+ word extension too, but I still cannot find the dictionary!! I tried googling it to no avail, some guidance would be nice! Thank you! -ur neighborhood teens


  • By

    Rosewood files 1

    I just downloaded the app because I came across another user who use the app and posted a video on Tic-Tok..So I was curious I open the app I begin walking through my house I was on the second floor in my second living room sitting there listening at first nothing happened as I was about to stop the app I heard the name Jessica then I heard murder and stroke I got scared kind of and then it says demon and I waited a minute Then it said rest in peace ...is this real please let me know thanks.


  • By

    Shocked

    I’ve had this app for over a week. Last night when I couldn’t sleep at 4 am. Instead of just words I got 2 full sentences. I’ve been in a dazed fog all day. Has anyone else experienced this? I’m not sure if I should give details but to get 2 full sentences was very profound. I’ve tried many ghost/spirit apps before this one and have never ever had anything like transpire in real time. I would welcome any feedback.


  • By

    Rated 0

    This app does NOT tell you what spirits are saying near you. It just throws random words and names at you and waste your time. If this app is correct then I must have like 25 ghost in my house died multiple different ways, oh and demons too. Just kept spouting out a bunch of names and death causes and telling me stop and over here and talking about rituals and blood rituals and Rest In Peace a lot. The way I described it makes more sense then the random words it kept spouting. Oh and dog and cat. I don’t have either. Nobody was drowned here, no strokes, DEFINITELY no island around here, no murders or abused. I rate it zero stars. Waste of time





  • By

    Not sure yet.

    I’m not sure about this app just yet. My roomie says our house is haunted and so far the words I have received are “guilty” and “iron” at random. I’m hoping that this is not another ‘random word spitter’ like some of the other apps. That aside, the camera works quite well, it does measure electromagnetic fields, and the audio recording is great. I will test it a bit more before using in the field for my channel.


  • By

    Very Interesting

    I wasn’t sure what to expect but after using this app for a little while, I heard some things that seemed to fit. The first word it said was the name of my nephew. I can’t seem to shut it off because I just want to keep listening. I’ve had this app for about 3 hours and I’m hooked! 😁


  • By

    Warner Street Paranormal

    I had a slight problem with the app not allowing unlimited recording. I deleted it and reinstalled it and refreshed the purchases as instructed by the developer. I’ve not tested it yet but hopefully it’s solved. Ghost Tube is my go-to app on investigations followed by Ghost Tube SLS. The problem was only on the iPad and not the phone. Don’t hesitate to get and instal Ghost Tube.


  • By

    Uncertain

    The only thing I have to complain about is the algorithm if there is one. The words were the same batch of words each time and at different locations “disrespectful “ “demon” “rest in piece “ “goodbye” and three times after it’s say something “negative “ it would crash and close itself 🤷🏽‍♀️. If it went off names from my phone contacts the names all made sense except Irma.


  • By

    Dictionary

    Can you please add a feature where you can go back and look at the words that have been said? Other than that it’s great


  • By

    Unsure

    I’m trying this for future ghost hunts but keeps crashing my phone plus it keeps coming up with demon. Also it came up with Jack,Brain,and James none of the names i could verify that anyone that lived in this location. Only thing close to anything i can verify is the word stroke and only thing i can make a connection with is my girlfriends grandmother who died of a stroke....


  • By

    Best App!!!

    Let me start my saying that this is the best app hands down, and I have plenty of them. I had the most best experience in my life. I would pay for this app, and let me add that I don’t write reviews but WOW did I really get an experience of a lifetime.


  • By

    Ummm?

    I’m not sure what to think? Either it’s fake or either way I’m wanting to move out!! I’m beyond creeped out!! Wish I had never downloaded but now!! I have to go further because what I thought I knew... now I do!!



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Ghost Tube customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Ghost Tube directly


Is Ghost Tube Safe?

Yes. Ghost Tube is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 506 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.3/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Ghost Tube Is 40.8/100.


Is Ghost Tube Legit?

Yes. Ghost Tube is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 506 Ghost Tube User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Ghost Tube Is 40.8/100.


Is Ghost Tube not working?

Ghost Tube works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 33 Comments

By Sue Hawkins
Jun 16 2021

I have purchased the premium but it only allows me to record 10 videos instead of the unlimited as stated. Sometimes the recording shuts off saying that I have to purchase the premium which I already paid for. How do I fix this?



By Mandi Marie
Jun 16 2021

So i have never been so conflicted in my life...I have uninstalled and reinstalled this app like 4x at first I really thought it was all just sporatic wording. I got angel, demon, im leaving just creepy words. We have a definate sprirt in our home, he's friendly but I have video of a mist dancing, a lamp lifted up and flipped over and laid genetly in the chair alot of things. So when I downloaded the app, and got these scary words I thought it was fake. Then...it got really weird. I was at a friends house just listening to see what came through. I got I see you, what year is it, help me, worried, crying. I have no abilities I'm not a medium, i can't see or hear ghosts. But my friend and I both saw an image manifest in my phone and I am not gonna lie I freaked the eff out, and made her shut it off. After I calmed down I described the image I saw and turns out that I described the mother that had passed away in the house. After that I got the premium edition, and I can't explain it. I was using my computer not saying anything and it said computer, I got up to leave the room and it said goodbye. my husband who is very sensitive was skeptical at first as well, until we started getting seemly accurate responses. i was driving with my 2 friends and had it playing and it said blessed and my friends were like hey thats the pastors house. I've been getting full sentences, like what year is it, how does this work, can you hear me. It has been spot on to things going on around us even when no one is talking and the camera is turned off. The ghost in the house when i asked how old it was said 34 and said whiskey up and blue flight i thought blue flight was just random but then i looked it up and found out it refers to avaitors. So my husband thought if the app is real why not put 2 phones together and theortically it should say the same words through both phones it didn't. its so addicting though, on one hand it will say 15 random words in a row like 5 yellow blacksmith, what is the date evil devil school angel, but then will say something spot on like elderly, or my friend was here and it said danielle and i was like do you know danielle and he was like um i am talking to my friend danielle right now. However when I use the other app that shows the stick figures it never shows anything so I dont really know to feel right now...it said i just want to talk but isn't making sense lol but its totally worth the download



By MREZDOEZIT
Jun 15 2021

Ok, so this may take the cake. I downloaded the app and was skeptical at first. I read the reviews and people were reporting a lot of the same words. I also read that the creators of the app firmly stick to their belief it is a tool and no xtra stuff has been added. However, i still wonder who came up with the values or words associated with the different readings because its obvious that the words are coming from a predetermined set of words. My assumption is that certain readings like spikes or dips in the EMF reader make certain patterns which then trigger the word or phrase associated with said pattern. So it does seem very random at times. With that being said it is merely a tool and you always have to come from a logical stand point until something changes your mind. Unless it is a profound word that is directly relevant then my conclusion would be it is random. Now, when it comes to the paranormal we are dealing with things that are not normal. They are anomalies. Hence Paranormal. I believe this tool is legit but it hinges on the mental capacity of the user. Your discernment. When i started the app it was easy to tell that yes some words were random and hold no weight in any supernatural world. But then there were anomalies. The most profound to date occurred on June 14th 2021 around 1am. I was located in Kansas City Missouri at a house in the vicinity of 71 highway and linwood on the westside of 71 a few miles down linwood. The houses in those neighborhoods were built around 1920. Most of them are 5 bedroom, 3bathrooms, 3 floors and a basement. The third floor could be considered the attic but most were converted to bedrooms or small apartments. They all have those 2 windows on the third floor that look like eyes similar to the house on the movie Amityville. Anyways, we were in the process of doing a minor renovation to this house. The house was trashed by the previous tenants and during the clean up process we found several circles made with salt on the floors in various places. Also recipes for spells so we were led to believe that someone who had lived there was practiced witchcraft. Now for the night in question. The night (or morning) of june 14th 2021 at 1am we had finished doing work on the house and we sat and had Poncho's tacos. Carne asada tacos. I deciced to turn on the app. It wasnt long before i got the first word. It said "living room". Thats where we were. Eh, nothing strange their. So the night continues and a couple folks talked about the third floor and the bad feeling they had about it. Apparently there are always pennies on the floor in the bedroom on the third floor. Not scary but nonetheless it intrigued me because 2 days before i remember seeing pennies on the floor up there. I picked them up just to clean up i didnt think anything of it. Until that night when they said there is always pennys. I told everyone that i had picked them up so there shouldn't be any on the floor. So i decided i was going to go up to the third floor and see if the pennies were back on the floor because that would be weird. Now mind you, the only power in the house was coming from an exstension chord plugged into the neighbors because the house's power was shut off. After a couple of minutes debating whether or not i would go check and who else was coming with i decided it was time to just go on up. Nobody was coming with me. I grabbed my phone with the app still on and listening, I headed to the first stair case. It was completely dark other than the light on my phone. As i neared the staircase and was about to take my first step up the app blurted out "DO NOT"!! I froze. Being the skeptic i am that one hit a little to close for comfort. Needless to say i did not go up there. We decided to leave. The next word that came out was "Torture". The whole situation was really creepy and didnt feel random at all. So there's that. In another unrelated instance i received the word "dripped" the moment i stepped out of my shower at my own house which seemed a little spot on to my situation at hand to be random. Idk. The last instance came a day after the house instance and i was in my room when the app said "Eric"....that threw me another loop because that is my name spelled the exact same. Has anyone else gotten their own name? My conclusion is that when its real you will know but the majority are going to be random words. But not all.



By Tara Reardon
Jun 14 2021

Does anyone know when the bar at the bottom of the app the one that’s moves around when talking what does it mean if it goes right the way up to the top of the screan means? Sometimes the bar is white yellow or red it sort of jumps up but a lot higher that the other ones?

Thanks in advance!



By Keighty
May 18 2021

I opened the app this morning after a crazy night and have gotten a few words and phrases that seem strange to me. The first word I got was "her" after I told my dog to move. It freaked me out so I closed the app. I opened it back up and got goodbye. I then got HELP ME, psychic, knot and "who is she?" - that one was weird to me because I'm the only girl in the house. I'm just leaving it on and plugged into a charge just to see what else comes through. Definitely weird.



By Aliyah Richardson
May 02 2021

Has anyone gotten the word PORTAL&I SEE YOU or DARK HERE? it also said two people I know relating to the deceased I was attempting to reach
Idk seems so real to me !!



By Meghan
Apr 30 2021

kinda shitting my pants lol
So I’ve read everyone’s reports getting the same words. when I first downloaded the app I was at home & nothing really showed up other then when I went to close the app & it’s said “i’m leaving” & that was with it on for almost half an hour, but now I’m staying at my dads for the weekend & my dog peed in her sleep (hasn’t done that since she was a puppy) so we obviously had to wash up & move down to the couch. well she was staring at the wall & ended up getting up & looking around. I thought it was perfect opportunity to bring out the app, well now it’s 5am & I don’t think i’m going to sleep. The minute I opened the app it was almost mocking us like “where am I?” so I called my dog back over to lay down. once she was settled all I hear is “bored” my heart dropped so I picked up the phone about to turn it off & it says “stop recording” this was all in the time span of 5 minutes!!! I closed the app turned off my phone & kid you not I heard REAL VOICES (girls talking to eachother) sounded like it was either coming from right out the window or basement. safe to say i’m deleting the app & never sleeping at my dads again! Also as I’m writing this my dog is crying to me as if she’s warning me! PRAY FOR ME



By Katie
Apr 30 2021

I'm confused do you have to be recording to pick up words? I tried a couple times open not recording got nothing, decided to try recording and listening to my boyfriend snoring and all a sudden got "Run". Out of all the words I've seen given in comments Run has not been out there. I'm confused.



By Mary
Apr 26 2021

My question is why add your own words? What is the point of that? Isn’t that just giving the app words you relate to to use? I’m confused by this and haven’t been able to find an explanation. If you will enlighten me please :) thanks.



By Jon Eirik Martinsen
Apr 25 2021

I have tryed this app for a long time now, i have the premium upgrade, but i dont know, ìt should be 800 words in the app, pluss the 20 i can put in myself, i live in Norway, and i just get names that is not Norwegian, and i get all the words everybody else gets... so? It should have had many more words in the bank, so it would have been more difficult to get the same words as as everyone else all the time.



By JaMeelah
Apr 22 2021

First thing I will say is this kinda scared me. I did get some words that other did not mention, like “dislike” ... kind of randomly but still. The meter seemed to react. But one thing I noticed about all the comments is there isn’t anything that directly relates to you that the app is saying.. and i want people to understand that you’re not just going to magically connect with someone who is related to you or knows something about you, you’re going to connect with a spirit who is energetically available and ready to communicate. Believe it or not, murder, drowning, strokes are VERY common causes of death; just because the names do not resonate with you personally, doesn’t mean it isnt real! The spirit could be telling you THEIR name! Idk, I just know that there are other realms in which consciousness still exists, and the very first time I opened it I tried to reach out to my brother who passed, asked him to send me a sign from “wherever he is” and is just said “Heaven” , “what is this?”



By Jamila Jackson
Apr 20 2021

i have had like 100 different words come across for me but i think it's just random words i don't think there actual ghost/spirits saying words. i even try to drive around with it on and i had my son with me, to him it's said some creepy words to him like third which is something that my nephew use to say to him when he wanted to hit his black & mild then it told him to be careful as i was dropping him off. It has asked me the first day am i dead and i ask who was i talking to then it replied Nicole but nothing after that so i realized that it's just saying random words.



By Tina
Apr 20 2021

So far I got are you okay? Sure, murdered, devil. Seems like it’s throwing random words to me. Just downloaded tonight. Was hoping to hear from my ex who passed.



By Brandee L.
Apr 20 2021

So far I've gotten the following: sister, lady of the night, knot, George, follow me, pagan, wounded, Stephanie, necklace, haunted, attic, tortured, niece, 47, friend, choked, Satan, church. I think that's all the words I've gotten in 2 days. Still unsure about the app.



By Serena
Apr 19 2021

Also it said uncomfortable then the app closed



By Serena
Apr 19 2021

I don’t know how to feel about it I came in and it said flashlight so I went to the flashlight and it was going all the way to red but every time I put it on metal by there it goes off so I don’t know.



By Brenda
Apr 19 2021

I’m interested in anything paranormal so when my daughter say this on TikTok (of course) she told me to download it. As most have said in their reviews, it seems we are all receiving the same words. “Burnt” “Rest In Peace”, “Angel”, “Possessed”, etc.
I’m not sure where some are coming up with the inventive stories they post on the GhostTube app reviews, but they are certainly entertaining to read!
Sadly, TikTok is brainwashing our children.



By Tiffani
Apr 17 2021

The sound for the voice stopped working. I have it turned on.



By Lindy
Apr 05 2021

I got behind you a lot. I got the names Christopher and Olivia I got blood rituals why pagan who’s he leave now north uncle scratch uncomfortable Steven god listen devil colors sink why garden child goodbye lower halt what should I do recently night not sure what to think



By Crystal
Apr 04 2021

I was using it and it said alot of what we were doing what threw me for a whirl was the voice change and sung Jude then went back saying mother heaven God and voice change again and said jude so far haven't seen anyone talk about the voice changing its legit



By Tashaboo
Apr 04 2021

So I've read up an down on the reviews of the app an they all sounded like everyone else got the same words but I havnt , hmm must be the lucky one 🤔 beacuse all I have recently heared it say was " up , married , cold, Ray, asylum, grandfather, what is this, burnt, etc..



By Terry
Apr 02 2021

I was having a dream and I fell asleep with the app on but my dream was about me and my friends stealing medicine from hospitals because there was a prison that needed it and when I woke up the ghost said medicine, prisoner literally scared the shot outta me



By Kendall
Mar 31 2021

I see we all have the same spirits😂 we all get the same words but something made me change my mind I was playing with my dog in my living room I never said the word dog but I was saying her name it was about 11:30 pm felt like I was being watched so I turned on the app a soon as I opened up the app it was saying “dog” over and over and over then it said “pretty dog” then my dog goes nuts chewing her legs and barking at the corner of the room so honestly couldn’t tell if it’s real or not



By Lynne
Mar 31 2021

I don’t know what to think as of yet. I’ve gotten grandmas name in her house. “Judy” as well as sacrificed, how are you, are you okay, angel, watching, maybe, fire, goodbye. I just Downloaded it today - I’ll keep it for a few more days and see what happens.



By Jarrod Matthews
Mar 28 2021

Was in a shed that was close to 100 years old and the word LEAVE NOW came through as well as on a seperate occasion "im leaving" when trying to provoke the spirit of my mother into showing herself. though i am sceptical it does seem to have a little legitimacy for me.

Cant say if its real or not but my only problem is the unanswerable one is this real????????



By jackie caddy
Mar 20 2021

Upgraded to premium,can't get unlimited recording time on the SLS camera,only lasts about 30 seconds.



By Barbara
Mar 17 2021

I feel this is just a recording of random words spewed out. If you ask a question it never answers. The only thing that I got i thought may have been real is rest in peace. I walk in a cemetery near me for exercise and I visit my parents there when I walk. A lot of words came out but just randomly. Nothing but the rest in peace struck me. I tell them if anyone wants to talk im listening. But I get ...who is she? Knife, disrespectful, names of no one I know. I got why are you here? Sad, mother,are etc . Nothing makes any sense. So not sure.



By Anika
Mar 07 2021

I just wanna know what's it mean when you hear what sounds like a phone being left off the hook too long



By Danielle
Mar 06 2021

I got murdered, attic , Larry, drowned, heart attack, Ralph, Julia, Jeremy, Possessed, Satan, Over here,Be Quiet, knife, Behind you, yes, ok, fire, hung, Jennifer, bloody, shopkeeper, lady, basement, shovel [ got this one a lot], drowned, old, elderly,what year is it, where am I, why , how, who, leave here , possessed, bedroom, worship, Africa, america,America, heaven, tunnel, Iron, cable, table, hammer and list goes on

This App definitely can't be real. Because the so called spirits wouldn't even finish speaking or even respond they kept spitting out random words. I'm a clairvoyant and it wouldn't even speak fully to me. So do what you will with it buy its definitely a good gag app to scare ppl with



By Sarah Binney
Mar 01 2021

Seems like there’s a lot of us have the same spirits🤔😂 ,same random words ,lots of drowning ,strokes ,murders, rest in peace, don’t, over here ,names like Betty, Larry, Brian etc sounds like computer generated logarithms to me ,have screenshot the dictionary of words as they disappear after 15 words ,wonder why.seriously how can we all have the same stuff unless it’s computer generated ?



By Sarah beth
Feb 27 2021

we also got rest in peace. And disrespectful.. we however got a name jerry. Asked if he was in attic and got reply immediately said attic.



By Barb
Feb 16 2021

Stroke , murdered . Drowned . Stop . Don’t . Brian ,,disrespectful. Lady . Rest In Peace . Every word it said to me on my first day is in all the comments . FAKE !!! To Bad



By Barb
Feb 16 2021

I have been reading the comments and sound like we all similar words , like STOP . Don’t, not sure what to think .





Have a Problem with Ghost Tube? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Ghost Tube?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Ghost Tube to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Ghost Tube customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Ghost Tube.


Most Popular in Entertainment

TikTok - Make Your Day
TikTok - Make Your Day Reviews

Read more
Disney+
Disney+ Reviews

Read more
Netflix
Netflix Reviews

Read more
Hulu: Stream TV shows & movies
Hulu: Stream TV shows & movies Reviews

Read more
Amazon Prime Video
Amazon Prime Video Reviews

Read more
Tubi - Watch Movies & TV Shows
Tubi - Watch Movies & TV Shows Reviews

Read more
Ticketmaster-Buy, Sell Tickets
Ticketmaster-Buy, Sell Tickets Reviews

Read more
YouTube Kids
YouTube Kids Reviews

Read more
Aesthetic Wallpaper
Aesthetic Wallpaper Reviews

Read more
HOOKED
HOOKED Reviews

Read more
Dope Wallpapers HD
Dope Wallpapers HD Reviews

Read more
YouTube TV
YouTube TV Reviews

Read more