How to Cancel Geonection

How to Cancel Geonection

Written by on 2022-10-28

We have made it super easy to cancel Geonection - Location Tracker subscription
at the root to avoid any and all mediums "Wondershare Technology Group Co.,LTD" (the developer) uses to bill you.
Now let us get into the crux of this guide.


How Easy is it to Cancel Geonection?

Easy
OK
Hard




Complete Guide to Cancel and Delete Geonection - Location Tracker

A few things to note and do before cancelling:

  1. Check the Terms, Service policy or Privacy policy of Geonection to know if they support self-serve subscription cancellation or account deletion:
  2. Subscribing to a plan and not cancelling it manually will result in the plan auto-renewing.
  3. Cancelling a subscription during a free trial may result in losing the trial account.
  4. You must always cancel a subscription at least 24 hours before the trial period ends.


   

How to Cancel Geonection - Location Tracker Subscription on iPhone or iPad:


  1. Open Settings » ~Your name~ » and click "Subscriptions".
  2. Click the Geonection (subscription) you want to review.
  3. Click Cancel.


How to Cancel Geonection - Location Tracker Subscription on Android Device:


  1. Open your Google Play Store app.
  2. Click on Menu » "Subscriptions".
  3. Tap on Geonection - Location Tracker (subscription you wish to cancel)
  4. Click "Cancel Subscription".


How to Cancel Geonection - Location Tracker Subscription on a Mac computer:


  1. Goto your Mac AppStore, Click ~Your name~ (bottom sidebar).
  2. Click "View Information" and sign in if asked to.
  3. Scroll down on the next page shown to you until you see the "Subscriptions" tab then click on "Manage".
  4. Click "Edit" beside the Geonection - Location Tracker app and then click on "Cancel Subscription".

How to Cancel Geonection - Location Tracker Subscription on Paypal:


To cancel your Geonection subscription on PayPal, do the following:

  1. Login to www.paypal.com .
  2. Click "Settings" » "Payments".
  3. Next, click on "Manage Automatic Payments" in the Automatic Payments dashboard.
  4. You'll see a list of merchants you've subscribed to. Click on "Geonection - Location Tracker" or "Wondershare Technology Group Co.,LTD" to cancel.



What to do if you Subscribed directly on Geonection's Website:


  1. Reach out to Wondershare Technology Group Co.,LTD - the company behind Geonection directly: Get all Geonection's contact details here

  2. If the company has an app they developed in the Appstore, you can try contacting Wondershare Technology Group Co.,LTD (the app developer) for help through the details of the app.

How to delete Geonection account:


  1. Reach out directly to Geonection via Justuseapp. Get all Contact details →

  2. Send an email to [email protected] Click to email requesting that they delete your account.
  3. Check Geonection's Privacy/TOS/Support channels below for their Data-deletion/request policy and contact them:

    *Pro-tip: Once you visit any of the links above, Use your browser "Find on page" to find "@". It immediately shows the neccessary emails.



Delete Geonection - Location Tracker from iPhone:


To delete Geonection from your iPhone, Follow these steps:

  1. On your homescreen, Tap and hold Geonection - Location Tracker until it starts shaking.
  2. Once it starts to shake, you'll see an X Mark at the top of the app icon.
  3. Click on that X to delete the Geonection - Location Tracker app.

Delete Geonection - Location Tracker from Android:


  1. Open your GooglePlay app and goto the menu.
  2. Click "My Apps and Games" » then "Installed".
  3. Choose Geonection - Location Tracker, » then click "Uninstall".

ABOUT THE APP

this app is a location-sharing app with end-to-end encryption. No one outside of your Circle will know your personal location. this app stays connected to family or friends in Circles. Invite and share your live location with Circle members. Protect and connect Circle members when they go out at night. Family or friends in the Circle would know exactly where they are and make sure they are safe. Happy Halloween! Big Sale 30% Off KEY FEATURES NEW – Geofence Create your Places. Get notified when Circle members enter or leave your Places. Location History Track kids’ location history by timeline. Know when Circle member leaves or arrives at a place. See where Circle member has been during the week (up to 30 days). Circle Join in some existing Circles and meet new friends. Or create a new Circle to connect your family or friends. Circles can be permanent or dismissed after 3 days. Share your location in a private circle only your family can see. Live Location Share live location to friends or family, let them know where you are. See exactly where friends or family are. Know how long it takes to get to friends or family. Find their current location to ensure safety. Stay Private Everything is always end-to-end encrypted. Advanced privacy-preserving technology is always enabled Your personal location to friends and family are end-to-end encrypted. No one outside of your circle, not even this app will know them. FAQ How to join a Circle with this app - Location Tracker app? 1. Install this app app; 2. Register a this app app account with email or sign in by Apple/Facebook account; 3. Enter the Circle code that you received from the circle member. 4. Joined successfully and enjoy with circle members. ABOUT THE DEVELOPER Wondershare is a global leader in application software development with 6 offices around the globe and 1000+ talented employees. Our 15 leading products are used in over 150 countries worldwide and we have over 2 million active users every month. Try for FREE now! Install and get started with advanced location sharing, join Circles, track location history, and get alerts to see circle members come and go from your top places like home, school, and work. Enjoy modern and advanced tools that go beyond a basic GPS location tracker. POLICIES & TERMS OF USE Privacy Policy: https://www.wondershare.com/privacy.html Terms of Use: https://www.wondershare.com/company/end-user-license-agreement.html Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless it is canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. We offer a three-day trial period, any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when you purchase a this app subscription.




Reviews & Common Issues: 5 Comments

By Theado Wandrachaeneq

Great app!!

this app lives to its words. I use this application to find my friends whom we like sharing locations when meeting up somewhere. And the battery drain is also low compared to Google Maps and Life360.

By Kontrina Balnavesbb

Easy enough

If transparency is your thing, this location tracker will help keep some troublesome family members or employees in check. And it's an excellent way to find my phone when I lose it.

By Aza Gribbintwdag

Easy to set up and use

Unlike most location trackers for iPhone, this app is really easy to set up and get started with. I am still using it to find my phone and keep tabs on my teenage daughter.

By Jag Fishahbzv

Wonderful app

this app has turned out to be a handy app for my day-to-day activities. Apart from helping me see where my son is in real-time, it also helps me find my phone when I lose it.

By Mihael Reppaportdjnoe

Works as promised

this app offers me a great way to monitor my family when they are away from home. Of course, I also use it to find my phone without turning the house upside down.



Have a Problem with Geonection - Location Tracker? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Check Out How to cancel or delete: