LandGlide Reviews

LandGlide Reviews

Published by on 2021-03-27

LandGlide is the most comprehensive parcel data mobile app. Using GPS technology
to pinpoint your exact location, you can explore maps and access 150 million
parcel records in over 3,000 counties - covering more than 95% of the U.S.
population. Simple to use on your smartphone or tablet...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


LandGlide Reviews


  • By

    Love the app

    Couldn’t live without the app but have an issue after getting the recent update. When scrolling across parcels on the map, I used to be able to easily locate my target using the parcel numbers which were easily viewable at the bottom of the app screen. After the update, those numbers are no longer visible unless I arrow up that lower part - so know it’s move to different parcel, then arrow up to see if number is right, arrow down - move to different parcel and start over again. Can this be fixed?





  • By

    Awesome app!

    I love this app mainly for when I’m hiking. It’s super helpful to know when I’m about to come into private land or if the gate I’m about to jump over connects to other public land. I don’t like not knowing if I’m trespassing and this app really helps me know if I am or not. Plus it satisfies my curiosity to learn who owns land near me. As far as I can tell it’s really accurate too. It’s developers have done a great job!


  • By

    What happened

    I have been using LandGlide for 3 years. The last update removed addresses and support is saying tough luck. The support person told me that they had never provided addresses and was a bit ignorant of their own product. Update to 5 stars. Apparently a bad review does wonders and the app was updated to fix the issue. Thanks.


  • By

    New version no longer has lat/long available?

    I’ve been using LandGlide as it’s been helpful for my line of work, we use it as a rough guide for parcel boundaries while on site. I may have not been able to find it, but the recent update no longer has the option to drop a pin with lat/long coordinates. This feature had been super helpful, can it please be added again? Thank you! I appreciate your 8/2/19 response, I did not know that was an option. Thank you.


  • By

    Parcel Numbers

    I use to be able to view the parcel numbers and that has changed to Parcel ID which is not the same. Parcel ID is essentially the legal description abbreviated. Will this be fixed in the future? I use the parcel numbers frequently in my job and this has become a problem because the parcel ID doesn’t help me at all.


  • By

    Out dated data

    I’ve been using this app now as a licensed realtor for two years now. I’ve noticed as homes have sold that the homeowners names are not updated. I myself purchased a new home over a year ago and on LandGlide it still states the old owners name. I called the county thinking they didn’t update but they did. LandGlide apparently did not update, now it’s a year and a half and still the old owners name shows up on LandGlide.. I will no longer be purchasing this product because I noticed it also has outdated names for other sales I have had.


  • By

    Old version was BETTER

    This was my go to app for work in real estate and now it is annoying because you can’t even read the full details, sometimes address and/or parcel ID. Please fix this or cancel my subscription immediately!





  • By

    Please give us our moneys worth!

    This app is pricey but I pay anyway. For the price that they charge it seems like they could add a few features though. For that reason I am downgrading it to 2 Stars. Here are some things it really needs. I would really love to see you guys add a measuring tool in this app. It would be great to be able to measure distance and area in app. Also maybe to write, draw, insert shapes like a radius, insert text. If you could merge LandGlide with Planimeter, Wow! Also, a way to share in an email or text.


  • By

    Landglide Review

    I have had Landglide for about 8 months. The price is cheap but you get what you pay for. I'm paying and my information is not coming up correctly all the time. I tried to download the app on my Iphone but it doesn't allow you to sign into your account so I would have to pay to log in from my I phone. You have know way of contacting customer service to get immediate help when needed. I would say again, you get what you pay for. I would say they can improve in some area with this app.


  • By

    Updating my review

    Below I have my previous review, prior to the $10 a month price, and the removal of the building / land estimates, owner information, as well as tax. This app has become useless for my line of work and I will no longer be using it. Old review: This app only displays property lines as they are defined upon purchase of the property, that’s not fault on the apps end, although, shifting due to error that is out of there control is possible. WHAT EVERYONE IS MISSING ~ This app is a fantastic real estate app and is a must have. This essentially is a skip tracers dream and is absolutely free. This app goes hand and hand with DealMachine (WHICH COSTS $49 A MONTH) only downside is this apps focus is on depicting property and the owners of said property. This tool is extremely useful, and if it costed $10 I’d buy it and recommend it to everyone.


  • By

    Recent updates

    Do not like the recent updates the app isn’t user friendly. I lost the small plus sign that lets me look a several different properties before pulling up information. The county link is intrusive


  • By

    Less than advertised

    Original app when purchased included sales price and tax values including sq footage. Since purchase, app now has only owners name of property, which is not updated frequently. Observed property ownership changes on county tax records that were not reflected on LandGlide even 90 days later. App now refers thru link to county records if you want up to date info. Even then you have to renter information as to location, so app is rendered useless. Have attempted refund of my purchase without results.


  • By

    Wildland firefighter

    My forester told me about the app. I’m in my free preview and have used it several time to local landowners information. I feel 9.99 is a little much monthly. State agencies want purchase this app, so it would be out of pocket. I think you would have more subscribers in my line of work if the price was more reasonable.


  • By

    Environmental Consulting

    If you deal with real estate this is most useful tool to have in your hand! Its interactive and helps with those hard to find sites property boundaries and current owner. CAD gis maps isn't always the best and this app is a time saver!


  • By

    Needs a Light version

    I got recommended this app by a colleague and found it to be extremely easy to use and very handy. My uses for the app are very sparse but also used it as a fun time killer of my curiosity. The reason for the one star is that I was just about to recommend the app to everyone when all of a sudden I got locked out. Never did I see any “trial version” or “limited time use”. LandGlide could really benefit from a light version w banner adds etc.



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact LandGlide customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact LandGlide directly


Is LandGlide Safe?

Yes. LandGlide is quiet safe to use but use with caution. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 19,621 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.8/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for LandGlide Is 37.8/100.


Is LandGlide Legit?

Yes. LandGlide is legit, but not 100% legit to us. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 19,621 LandGlide User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for LandGlide Is 37.8/100.


Is LandGlide not working?

LandGlide works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 2 Comments

By kenneth walker
Mar 18 2021

The Landglide app freezes my phone and forces it to restart.
This started about 10 days ago.
I have uninstalled and reinstalled the app several times, still freezes.
CALL ME PLEASE!
352 408 0755
[email protected]
[email protected]



By Ramon Baron
Mar 17 2021

I'm a Realtor and do some lot and land listings. I was looking for an App that I could use to find survey corners and property lines. I'd like to upload the information from the App to my computer and draw out the property. Then I could use the drawings as a 'proximation' of the property to present the property to interested buyers.





Have a Problem with LandGlide? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with LandGlide?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of LandGlide to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a LandGlide customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using LandGlide.


Most Popular in Business

Indeed Job Search
ADP Mobile Solutions
ZOOM Cloud Meetings
Adobe Acrobat Reader for PDF
Microsoft Teams
Duo Mobile
Zello Walkie Talkie
Workday
ZipRecruiter Job Search
DoorDash - Driver
Uber Driver
Slack
Instacart Shopper: Earn Money
UltiPro
Postmates - Fleet