Immune مناعة Reviews

Immune مناعة Reviews

Published by on 2021-09-13

Welcome to Immune App. Please download your COVID-19 vaccination certificate
issued by the Ministry of Health, State of Kuwait upon completion of your
vaccine doses.



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Immune مناعة Reviews


  • By

    App isn’t responding

    The app is stuck in stuck on loading at the homepage for over 5 minutes then quit the app. Tried multiple times, still same issue. Also, it would been better if this app features are added to shlonik app instead





  • By

    Application needs improvement

    The user interface of this app is very bad. The opt took me 10 minutes to receive it. An application made by the ministry of health should not face any issues. Please fix your app!


  • By

    What the point

    The app is working fine , but I don’t understand what the point from it if there are no information about your 2nd does ? Just stating what you already know !


  • By

    Stuck at OTP screen

    I requested the verification message three times. It never arrived.


  • By

    It doesn’t work

    The OTP is flagged as invalid although entered correctly so the app is unusable.


  • By

    OTP

    OTP was never sent therefore can not start up the app.


  • By

    OTP service

    OTP service doesnt work!





  • By

    Not good

    The app not working !!


  • By

    OTP

    no one is receiving the OTP


  • By

    مافيه شي البرنامج

    والله دخلت رقم تلفوني ورقمي المدني وعلطول دزوا رقم OTP وماواجهت اي مشكلة


  • By

    ا

    سلام عليكم انا مطعم الجرعة الأولى من أوكسفورد وماطلعلي بيانات التطعيم الي طلع حق ربعي


  • By

    Otb

    Otb مو راضي يوصلني


  • By

    رقمي فيفا او stc

    لا استطيع استلام رمز التفعيل - اتمنى اضافة التفعيل بالاتصال الآلي للتأكد من التفعيل - لأن الرسالة لا تصل لي stc - او لأقل لم تصلني


  • By

    لا استطيع استقبال رسالة التفعيل OTA ??

    لا استطيع استقبال رسالة التفعيل OTA


  • By

    المسج مايوصل

    حاولت اسجل المسج مايوصل



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Immune مناعة customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Immune مناعة directly


Is Immune مناعة Safe?

No. Immune مناعة does not seem very safe to us. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 375 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 3.3/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Immune مناعة Is 15.6/100.


Is Immune مناعة Legit?

No. Immune مناعة does not seem legit based on our analysis. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 375 Immune مناعة User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Immune مناعة Is 15.6/100.


Is Immune مناعة not working?

Immune مناعة works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 5 Comments

By MUJASIM KHOKAR
Sep 16 2021

Civil id : 295071502877
Registered mobile number :69969089
ISSUE : YOU ARE NOT ADD MY MOBILE NUMBER THAT I FILLED IN vaxcert.moh.gov.kw
DEAR TEAM,
I UPLOAD MY DATA ON MOH WEBSITE AND GOTTEN APPROVAL. NOW I HAVE A GREEN SIGNAL AND VACCINATED ON KUWAIT MOBILE ID. BUT IN IMMUNE APPLICATIONS I FACE A PROBLEM. THE APPLICATION SUPPORT MY OLD MOBILE NUMBER BUT I LOST THAT NUMBER MORE THAN 7 MONTHS. BUT I FILLED IN vaxcert.moh.gov.kw ON MOBILE NUMBER OPTION THIS NUMBER : 69969089
PLEASE CHECK MY DATA THAT'S I UPLOAD ON vaxcert.moh.gov.kw AND GIVE ME CHANCE TO LOGIN IN IMMUNE APPLICATIONS WITH SAME NUMBER THAT'S I FILLED IN MOH WEBSITE.



By [email protected]
Aug 25 2021

My mobile id green immune app otp problem my sim not working my friend number no coming opt number



By VISHNU SURENDRA BABU
Aug 15 2021

Subject: Change Mobile number in Immune App

Dear sir

I am vishnu surendra Babu, My civil id No. Is 289082502732 & my passport no. is S5883376. I am writing this letter to inform you that I have changed my cell phone number and my previous number mob no.60762551 is no longer with me. So it is my humble request to please change my cell number in immune app, my new number is 60657157

I hope you would immediately look into the issue.

Regards,

Vishnu
Civi id no.289082502732
Passport no.S5883376



By VISHNU SURENDRA BABU
Aug 11 2021

Hello,my registered mobile number in immune app was missed due to I couldn't get OTP so please suggest me to change mobile number



By kuldeep singh
Aug 07 2021

Sir I am from Indian, my no is closed and Immune apps are not coming to me, toh ke karo how will Immune apps open





Have a Problem with Immune مناعة? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Immune مناعة?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Immune مناعة to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Immune مناعة customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Immune مناعة.


Most Popular in Medical

GoodRx – Save On Prescriptions
GoodRx – Save On Prescriptions Reviews

Read more
MyChart
MyChart Reviews

Read more
Prime Sleep Recorder
Prime Sleep Recorder Reviews

Read more
healow
healow Reviews

Read more
SingleCare - Rx Coupons
SingleCare - Rx Coupons Reviews

Read more
Sydney Health
Sydney Health Reviews

Read more
Weedmaps: Marijuana & Cannabis
Weedmaps: Marijuana & Cannabis Reviews

Read more
K Health | Symptoms, Doctors
K Health | Symptoms, Doctors Reviews

Read more
Healthy Benefits Plus
Healthy Benefits Plus Reviews

Read more
Teladoc
Teladoc Reviews

Read more
FollowMyHealth®
FollowMyHealth® Reviews

Read more
MDacne - Custom Acne Treatment
MDacne - Custom Acne Treatment Reviews

Read more
Pregnancy +
Pregnancy + Reviews

Read more
Ovia Pregnancy Tracker
Ovia Pregnancy Tracker Reviews

Read more
Leafly: Marijuana Reviews
Leafly: Marijuana Reviews Reviews

Read more