FOX Bet Super 6 Reviews

FOX Bet Super 6 Reviews

Published by on 2021-05-24

WIN FREE CASH Want to win free cash? There is over $50,000 up for grabs each
week to players that correctly predict the outcome of NASCAR, NBA, College
Hoops, Stock Markets, and Pop Culture. PLAY FOR FREE FOX Bet Super 6 is giving
away loads of cash each week. Submit your free entries fo...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


FOX Bet Super 6 Reviews


  • By

    Super6

    I’m 75 years old and thanks to my son, I look forward to fantasy football every year! We started playing when he was 16; back then, we had to get the results from the newspaper! Now, thanks to Mr Bradshaw, I have even more to look forward to; just another way to enjoy football!! I must admit, being on SS, a win would mean everything!! My sincere Thanks! Ron Trent





  • By

    Load time & How winners are derived

    When opening the app, I wish it would move faster. It's not the worst - but it would be awesome if it would be cut in 1/2. Also, I like how NBC Sports Predictor determines winners. It gives you points for the questions you answered correctly. With this app, if you get the first answer wrong, you are out of the "game" and you are no longer interested in following along. You could have 5 of the 6 right, but if you miss that first one - you are out of luck. Thanks, Jaicie


  • By

    Good app, strange UX

    Edit: As pointed out by the developer, the issue I had with the app can be adjusted in the settings menu. So I’m happy with that option. I only have one major issue with this app. When you’re selecting the points for a team to win, the interaction is backwards or inverted from the actual position of the team you’re attempting to select. The numbers underneath the team helmet do not correlate to the team, but rather the opposite side team helmet. This is very confusing and counterintuitive. I think the developers chose to make the finger swipe in the direction of the team you choose, but that neglects the points relatively positioned to the team helmet. I’ve quickly added entries and realized I picked the wrong team to win on multiple accounts. Bad design on that part, otherwise a good app.


  • By

    Something different

    I like playing the super 6 because it’s something different from the normal fantasy or football parlay. I give major props to the ones who are able to get all them right. Lot of luck involved! But that’s what makes it fun and the games more interesting. Something to root for when you really don’t care about the teams playing.


  • By

    Frustrated - can’t get support - picks recorded incorrectly

    I entered my picks for Saturday’s games - just got a push notification regarding last night’s results and clicked to go in. I decided to view my picks. Not one of the picks I made for Saturday is actually what I picked- tried to edit - doesn’t work - tried to find app support - takes you to the sign-up website which has no option for feedback, help, or support - cannot edit picks - not what I actually picked - very frustrating - why bother if the picks I make don’t get recorded properly!?! Would very much appreciate support or help just not available- very disappointing for an avid fan.


  • By

    Terry Bradshaw

    Your one of the all time best in my book on and off the field you have show us your love for the game has no end I’m a Steeler fan but I also love football just as much as you . Every Sunday me and my family look forward to all the hard work you guys put in and enjoy every minute of it keep up the good work guys your number one fans the Luna family.


  • By

    Why play??

    Bc if anything it makes u get into the games u wouldn't always be into. It keeps ur interest in teams and keep up with u should. I am still not a die hard fan of any one but i love to cheer and find out how i did in the end. Makes each match more exciting!!! I def watch each game and check in but if win or lose its fun!!





  • By

    Great but needs work

    Love the app! It’s truly free to play with no catch! Only one problem. A big chunk of the fun isn’t available. When I go to add my friends in my contacts, the app force closes. I hit the friends button near the bottom and a list of everyone in my contacts (with the app downloaded) appears with an ‘add’ botton next to their name. Once I press this add button the app goes black and force closes. Please fix this bug and I will fix this review to 5 stars.


  • By

    Difficult

    This is cool as heck it really speaks to your ability to follow sports as a whole.. I haven’t won any money yet but I enjoy it anyway. Would I play if their was no money involved YES ... this is a side of sports I have never participated in being a former athlete, I played while others jump enjoyed my success.. Now it’s my turn look for the big Win...


  • By

    Who wouldn’t download this app!

    If you love sports & $$$$ then the GODS are in your favor -0- cost to you put your skills not money to the test show how big of a sports nerd you are and try to be me lol this is the greatest app ever for anyone that likes football hates betting but loves money Look It’s free worse thing that could happen is you enjoy yourself the best you win $$


  • By

    Add more details

    Love the app but would like to see more details. Like showing how many correct when you click on your profile. And also being able to click on other profiles as long as they’re not private so you can see their stats


  • By

    Spread out the money in NFL - No way any QB is worth 25 to 35% of payroll

    I can’t even watch the Cowboys anymore. Their QB wants over $30M with not much skin in the game like an owner has. Please, kick these people to the curb it’s ruining football. I can’t see where any player should be making over 10% of the teams maximum allowed contract value.


  • By

    Best Thing Ever A Superstar And Hall of Famer

    Who’s Name Is Terry Bradshaw Who’s Giving Away His Hard earning money. You’re One Of The Best Ever Quarter Back That ever played in the NFL one thing that I would love to do if it was possible is to shake your hand that way I can always tell everyone that I got to be next to the Best NFL Player. Thanks again Terry your #1 Fan Mr Tony Clements.


  • By

    Fun!

    I thought that this was too good to be true, but it’s legit. I won over $200 on a game. The money quickly appeared in my Paypal account. The only negative is that they have partnered with Paypal. I wish that I could get my money through Zelle or any other platform, as Paypal is very customer unfriendly.


  • By

    Great App

    This app is fun, not so easy and free. Only reason I say not so easy is the point spread. I have a lot of fun with family and friends competing against each other every week, hopefully the app continues next year so I can start from the beginning of each season. Didn’t get started till week 12 with NFL



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact FOX Bet Super 6 customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact FOX Bet Super 6 directly


Is FOX Bet Super 6 Safe?

Yes. FOX Bet Super 6 is quiet safe to use but use with caution. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 515,595 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.8/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for FOX Bet Super 6 Is 35.9/100.


Is FOX Bet Super 6 Legit?

Yes. FOX Bet Super 6 is legit, but not 100% legit to us. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 515,595 FOX Bet Super 6 User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for FOX Bet Super 6 Is 35.9/100.


Is FOX Bet Super 6 not working?

FOX Bet Super 6 works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 38 Comments

By Debi Trahan
Sep 18 2021

When I hit “submit” it doesn’t take my entry picks, doesn’t do anything



By William Zeiger
Sep 02 2021

This app is bs. Its cheating ppl. Terry Bradshaw. This isn't a good look for you. Got all kinds of young men and boys looking up too you. And you create and app that just chests ppl. Waste of time.



By George Anthony Travis
Aug 16 2021

At the indy road course the first stage they where at least 8 Chevrolet that finished in the top 15 and yall are saying 0-5 chevys finished in the top 15 you are wrong go back and look at finishing order



By Phillip
Aug 13 2021

This is not legit I won 1600 bucks supposedly on the guaranteed 10000 quiz show. They said they would contact me within 48hrs. Well that never happened they have ignored my emails, heck I even sent a letter (certified) to the contact address. I really needed that money at this time in my life especially with this pandemic. This is not cool fox and you should be ashamed of yourself



By Phillip Paradise
Jul 30 2021

At a time when the world is shut down and a helping hand is needed, I have been playing this game. Just hoping and praying I would when some money to help with my bills and by the grace of God I won 1666.66 on the quiz show. Well as it turns out that's all it said I won. Never heard from anyone it said I would receive an email within 48 hours. Not cool to guarantee 10,000 dollars and not pay people y'all should be ashamed of yourselves!!



By Jack Reese
Jul 19 2021

I won on the Yankees vs Boston an they took it down and didnt pay me



By Cathy Johnson
Jul 18 2021

I accidentally deleted my fox super 6 account please help me get it back when I put my information back in it said username wasn’t available...please help



By Matt
May 05 2021

I recently won on nascar I cashed out and havnt got any emails or the money in my pay pal account.



By Rebecca Ritchey
Apr 28 2021

Won $1923 on 4/25/2021 did the cashout and the money was not paid. Is this app a scam. May have to let NASCAR not use this app it is going to give them a bad name. I have seen from the comment this happens alot.



By John
Apr 17 2021

Stock market challenge,

The cue says "Follow Live" so why after the challenge individually completes they(Fox) not go in and update the challenges?
This is so typical in every aspect of this app. NASCAR never updates in real time and your certainty not playing to win Clint Boyers money anymore than Terry Bradshaw's money. This app is free but your left waiting to see results for days in some instances which takes the thrill away......



By Ladriqous Brown
Apr 13 2021

I won fox super bet 6 Sunday told me I won $900 I cashout then I was supposed to receive a email from them never received it how long does it takes to receive your winning



By Abraham Slade
Apr 11 2021

Hi Fox Bet Super 6 I just wanted to know do I have to until the promotional period is over and how will I get my money 💰



By Lonnie J Swigert
Apr 08 2021

I won over a thousand dollars, but when I tried to cash out it disappeared from my account but didn't go into my PayPal account. It also said I would get an email for my 1099 information that I never received. Is this whole thing scam??



By Jun Leavy
Apr 03 2021

It's quite unfortunate that too many people have fallen victim to the vast array of online frauds, resulting in large losses some accountable to life – changing consequences. I have been a victim of fraud of about $80,589 by online investment, I was totally devastated and confused. But thank God for my neighbor who introduced me to a legit and certified recovery expert that helped me recover all my lost funds, If you have found your self in the middle of losing streak, though the emotions that inevitably accompany those losses can be devastating to your confidence. Do not worry. If my assistance is needed, feel free to contact her or via email at [email protected] and he will guide you on steps to take to recover all your lost funds from online scams just in a few day‎s, beware of online scam 2021.



By Ronald Smith
Mar 16 2021

Joined the Fox appp tried to place a bet and it sends me to a totally different website that wants me to download the fox app which I already have. When I try to download it a message comes up that say downloading the app may damage my phone. I already deposited $150.00 which was withdrawn from my bank account that I can't even pull out of the app! They should seriously be reported!



By Yearone67
Feb 10 2021

QUIZ SHOW: Feb. 5th
$10,000
$1,000 guaranteed
1st out of 394k
6 of 6 point total
You won $4.07???
What is this?
I answered all correct.
Placed 1st of 394 thousand people, and I win 4 dollars and 7 cents?



By John
Feb 07 2021

Frequently not updated, does anyone work there in real time?
NASCAR never updates until races are over. The positions from the first 20 laps are the same until the last.
Slow, sluggish, screen lockups are common.



By Angee
Jan 03 2021

Game is a joke you really can't win you have to get the point spread and the teams correct. Why do you have to pick between teams that have no playoff implications if they win or lose Detroit versus the Vikings? Why not Cardinals versus Rams? or any other game in the NFL that had at least one playoff team? Who gives thought to a Detroit Lion versus Vikings game seriously Fox quit being full of s***!!!



By Angee
Jan 03 2021

Why put games there to bet that have no implications on anything Lions versus Vikings really who gives a flying f***? That in itself makes this game a setup. Why such minimum points between the point spreads what are you afraid of, somebody winning?



By Winston Howard
Dec 30 2020

Terry Bradshaw you should be ashamed of yourself...scamming people in the times that we're in...fox is supporting this bogus scam and its really sad..



By Ray Mancuso
Dec 27 2020

I picked all 6 teams correct both college and NFL on Dec 19 (college) and Dec 20 (nfl) So why did i not win any money. I missed point prediction on most but got it rite on some. So your pick all 6 teams to win is a bit misleading?



By Ambuhr Lause
Dec 27 2020

I’m so sad this app is a scam, my fiancé and I absolutely love football and I truly believe that the people that apparently get money are probably people that work for the nfl or Terry Bradshaw has it rigged. Don’t get Americans excited about winning money especially having a pandemic that has made Americans die, lose jobs, and just struggle financially. I guess there are no good people out there anymore.



By Christopher D Norrup
Dec 26 2020

This is nothing but a scam. I really thought coming from TB. This would have been legitimate. Sorry that I spent the time on it.



By Dana Hunt
Dec 25 2020

. For the past few weeks what I pick is not what shows up. Today’s game with the vikes and saints shows the pick for total yards rushing and how much 4 times out of 6. The only picks they got right are points scored in first half and winner of the game. This is BS



By Ricky readus
Dec 22 2020

Just this past Sunday on Fox Sports Pick 6 I picked all 6 teens right did not win any money I would like to know what happened and why I did not win my user name is USERv57zc



By Tony
Dec 20 2020

Been watching the super 6 today. Had 21 people having 25 points around halftime the max allowed because there were only 5 games on at 1pm. Games ended still has 21 having been 100% correct on 1 pm games inspite of the fact that the outcomes and score margin changed. Either there is a terrible lag in their updating the leaders or its a scam.



By Gary Thomas
Dec 19 2020

This app is bullcrap I played the Oregon USC game it made my pics then when the game started some of the pics were different so there's no way you can have a perfect score when you have different pics from the original



By JASON. THOMAS
Dec 13 2020

Honestly, I don't understand why. I having a problem in getting the verification code that is allegedly sent to my phone.
.after NUMEROUS times of "resend code"- NEVER GOT IT! M akes we wonder how ligit are you?...Thanx!



By Eddie smiley
Dec 13 2020

I have won and why I can’t get my money what is going on with that I won the games now where is the money I need someone to get back to me ASAP thank you Eddie



By Chriss west
Dec 13 2020

I don't understand how you get
Paid from this app is it real or a svam?????



By Vincent Lim
Dec 12 2020

I won $2173.91 on Sunday November 15th. How long does the cash out take does anybody know?



By Fred Conklin
Dec 11 2020

I just won on the Thursday night game December 10th 2020. Said that we had to wait for it to be verified Checked today Friday December 11th still No $$$ Posted $$$ Checked with PayPal still haven't received any $$$ What's going on and How do we get PAID !!!



By Dion Womble
Dec 09 2020

Got all six right on December 8th no response



By Dwaine Childers
Dec 08 2020

I won $1250 on November 29th. It showed in my history that I won and let me cash out to my PayPal account. Well...no money yet and no way to contact them.



By James Garrad Flanagan
Dec 08 2020

I picked 6 winners WHY would it not be good



By James irshad
Nov 21 2020

I think this game is not played fairly. For the college game ind vs osu I got 5 of 6 correctly and noone got the 6th question correctly because the highest scoring quarter (question) wasn't picked by anyone. I was listed #1 but instead show payout they changed my status to 221st from #1. There is no number listed to call it's so complicated to send an email. Very disappointing



By Shawn Miller
Oct 12 2020

I've tried joining but every time I put my phone number it never gives me the 6 digit code for me to get started. Is it a glitch in the App?



By Jeffrey Lee
Oct 04 2020

Do all questions have to be 6 /6 correct and what do you win if you only have 5/6 correct do you win anything for having 5 right out of 6





Have a Problem with FOX Bet Super 6? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with FOX Bet Super 6?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of FOX Bet Super 6 to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a FOX Bet Super 6 customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using FOX Bet Super 6.


Most Popular in Sports

ESPN: Live Sports & Scores
ESPN: Live Sports & Scores Reviews

Read more
NBA: Official App
NBA: Official App Reviews

Read more
GHIN Mobile
GHIN Mobile Reviews

Read more
TeamSnap
TeamSnap Reviews

Read more
KicksOnFire - Shop Sneakers
KicksOnFire - Shop Sneakers Reviews

Read more
MaxPreps
MaxPreps Reviews

Read more
CBS Sports App Scores & News
CBS Sports App Scores & News Reviews

Read more
BassForce
BassForce Reviews

Read more
Bleacher Report: Sports News
Bleacher Report: Sports News Reviews

Read more
Madden NFL 20 Companion
Madden NFL 20 Companion Reviews

Read more
FanDuel Sportsbook - Betting
FanDuel Sportsbook - Betting Reviews

Read more
The Athletic: Sports Coverage
The Athletic: Sports Coverage Reviews

Read more
FOX Sports: Watch Live
FOX Sports: Watch Live Reviews

Read more