JYouPro Reviews

JYouPro Reviews

Published by on 2021-09-30

"JYouPro" APP is an application which can syncs Smart band data to iPhone and
network. This gives user real-time access to sport stats on the Smart band
dashboard throughout the day. "JYouPro" APP tracks user sleep time, help to
improve your sleep quality. Share and Compete with friends...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


JYouPro Reviews


  • By

    Fitness tracker watch review

    APP STOPPED WORKING. FIX THIS. ASAP. EVERYTHING IS BLANK FOR 5 days now. It won’t connect to watch. Please do another bug fix update! My app is not syncing to the watch at all and says data blank!! No matter what I try. It isn’t working. My watch sitting next to it and it says watch disconnected. So I reconnect and try to synchronize. And nothing happens. Waste of money. I’ve had this watch about a month now and it worked great at first. Now it shows sleeping at 19:33 I’m guessing that’s 19 hours and 43 min? Yesterday was 16. The app has a totally different time which is more accurate. Obviously I didn’t sleep for 19 hours. Not even two last night. It also keeps changing by itself from metric to imperial when I have imperial set. Now when I go in to check hr or bp on the watch and turn the screen on and select which one. It will start the process of testing my heart rate then shut itself off a second in so I have to start over turning screen on watch and going through each item to reach the hr or bp and do this 2-4 times before it actually will stay on and test me. Annoying. Update after a month and half the watch now stopped synchronizing to the app and won’t update the app and I can’t get it to connect.





  • By

    My watch wouldn’t illuminate and display anything

    I am disappointed with this Fitbit watch because after receiving it in the mail I was very excited and looking forward to using it in my exercise rituals. I followed the instructions manual to the best of my ability. I downloaded the app, scanned the barcode, fully charged the watch and paired it with my iPhone, only for it (the watch) to not display anything at all. The screen shows a dim blue light that goes on and off which is how I know that it’s connected with the phone. but it stays blank the entire time. The owners manual is not very helpful at ALL! There’s no on and off button on it, so I’ve spent hours trying to figure it out something, I’ve contacted the site, hoped that it would eventually just kick in on its own and start working, but to no avail. I don’t know if it’s me not knowing how to operate it correctly or if it’s just that I got a defective product. It’s been very frustrating seeing that this is my first Fitbit purchase. Now I’m a little leery about purchasing another one .


  • By

    No real instructions

    Day 2 of having the watch and app, so far battery life is pretty good (as long as you turn off the function to light up when you lift your wrist) The instruction booklet didn’t explain all the functions and the English translation wasn’t very fluid. The app has a button that says “remote selfie” but is not explained anywhere. The device has different exercise modes but not enough of them and was advertised that it could be worn while swimming to track laps... reading the instructions (that aren’t clear) it doesn’t seem like its water proof. It’s a good little step tracker, but every arm movement counts as a step (having dinner and eating while talking slightly with my hands I gained 200 steps somehow)


  • By

    Was working but now error

    It was working fine for a month or so but not sure what is wrong. The app won’t sync with my watch. My step watch isn’t keeping time now or steps and the app is missing the blood pressure tab. It won’t show heart rate either. This just happen in the last few days. I charged it today and then it wasn’t working correctly. I have tried to uninstall and reinstall app and it still isn’t working. The app was working great last Friday Nov 10th 2018. I needed this for keeping up with blood pressure as well as steps. Need help. I don’t understand why the tabs for blood pressure and heart rate is gone from the app now?


  • By

    Got my hopes up for nothing

    I was SO excited to see that this links with Apple Health. It seemed to be somewhat of a step up from the JYou app. The only problem ... it won’t ACTUALLY LINK with my device. While it says it’s linked, the synchronizing percentage stays at 0 and none of the data ever registers. My rating would easily change if this was fixed. My new fitness tracker works just fine with JYou - a bit of a lag but it syncs up well by the end of the day. If there are certain devices that won’t link for some reason, it would be great for that info to be listed. Also, the pictures with the app description are misleading. The only thing that shows on the app are stats for “walk” and “sleep”.


  • By

    Worked in the beginning

    I bought the tracker because I wanted to see if a fitness tracker was a good idea for me or a waste of money. So I bought one about three weeks ago on Groupon pretty cheap. The tracker itself seemed like a good deal until it stopped syncing with my phone a day ago. I’ve had it three weeks and gotten a lot of good data from it. But I’m baffled on how to re-sync and get back on track. I don’t know if it’s the software of the unit. Not sure I’m going to bother figuring it out. It might be better to invest in the FitBit now that I know I will use it and like it.


  • By

    Janice Elliott

    I was in love with my watch when I got it three months ago and would have given it four stars since it was only tracking my sleep during certain hours. I’m disabled and love being able to track my vitals, sleep and walking/steps. A few days ago it was not picking up for a few hours. Then yesterday it would only sync up to 28% & stopped. I have tried restarting my phone and watch and kept trying to get it to sync. This morning it’s only 12% & not completing. WHAT DO I DO NOW⁉️ HELP PLEASE‼️ The instructions manual is a joke and the website is not in English and I want my band fixed NOW‼️‼️‼️





  • By

    New update fixed a big issue

    This app went from 2 stars to 5 stars with the addition of Apple Health for a data source. I went back to my older, less optioned fitness watch because it had it. The newest update adds it. Only other issue is that my step count is way off. I get 12-15 steps recorded to every 10 I actually take. Not very reliable in that area, but it’s the watches issue not the app, so that’s why the 5 star review.


  • By

    Works Pefectly

    As a fitness tracker this is GREAT! It synced perfectly with my phone and is working and collecting data in my ‘Apple Health’ App. Seems like some of my steps aren’t registered into the my Apple health, and that could be because I’m not carrying my phone with me at all times. Not entirely sure. Overall performance is great, and has an amazing battery health. Does not have voice accessibility, and has a simple flip through screen. Great purchase.


  • By

    Good But Not Perfect

    I like this app it’s good enough for a watch app, but if you could add two things please it would be much better: if you could please add being able to get notifications from google hangouts, and see when someone FaceTimes, other then that I’m no having any big problems, thanks


  • By

    Nice watch

    So I like the watch and it works pretty good! My only complaint is that each movement of your arm counts as a step,for example I was sitting on a yoga ball and I gained 150 steps from moving my arms. Another thing is (not a huge complaint) the watch scratches up SO EASILY...I don’t get alerts of txt messages from my device but that’s ok. Overall it’s a pretty nice watch.


  • By

    I love it!

    I am not sure why some reviews are so bad. After reading them I was ready to return my fit band, but I went ahead and set it up and it was easy, synced right away. Maybe they did not follow the directions I tested the steps, heart beats, blood pressure ect and they were spot on... I will test the sleep and bike later. So far I am very happy with this product!


  • By

    Frustrated

    There is very little guidance/information about how to use this watch/fitness tracker. I am sure I am not using it to its highest capacity but there is nothing out there that I have found to let me know what all it can do. It periodically just stops syncing with the app but with little to no information available there is nothing to do but wait for it to start working again. It’s very frustrating!


  • By

    Syncing

    At first it had 5 stars,, all of a sudden it stopped syncing to my app and I have been told to unbind the watch, and I've done that, I've deleted and redownloaded the app and it won't sync. It wouldn't be such a big deal but I like to see how little I slept (because, ya know-who sleeps anymore). If that could be fixed since I see other people have had the same issue it would be back to 5 stars.


  • By

    JYouPro

    This app is very good for your health it tells you how much you’ve walked, ran, distance, and more! It also tells you when you have a missed call that’s especially good when you forgot to put your watch on. That’s why you should get this app, and rate it a 5 star!



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact JYouPro customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact JYouPro directly


Is JYouPro Safe?

No. JYouPro does not seem very safe to us. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 485 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 3.4/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for JYouPro Is 17.5/100.


Is JYouPro Legit?

No. JYouPro does not seem legit based on our analysis. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 485 JYouPro User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for JYouPro Is 17.5/100.


Is JYouPro not working?

JYouPro works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 13 Comments

By Sharon Stinson
Oct 13 2021

Watch is only 4 months old and has worked really good up to now. I primarily use it for exercise monitor ie: 10K steps. Now the steps are not being counted, stays at 0, help



By jim
Sep 25 2021

the sleep monitor is totally inaccurate



By David
Jun 15 2021

Said email doesn't exist



By Neil
May 14 2021

Have just purchased the JYouPro watch and compared it with my Huawei watch and it is way off in pulse detection. Also compated it with my blood pressure machine and it is way off in detecting accurately blood pressure and pulse rate. Very disappointed.



By Karen Holmes
Apr 27 2021

My jyoupro app has installed however when I come to open it it says this is no longer available on this device
Model of my tablet EGLMW15281
Android version 8.1.0
Kernel version 4.4.138

Can you pls help



By helen Avey
Apr 12 2021

Used this app up until this week and now it doesn't connect to my watch at all needs some kind of update 🙃 😒



By Tim Hayward
Feb 12 2021

Watch not syncing with bluetooth on the phone. Have uninstalled and installed again and again but get the same issue. When I scan my phones bluetooth devices it does not pick up the wristset.



By Paige
Feb 11 2021

The app hasn't synced with my band since January 16, 2021. I've been using it since October 2020. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the app, lots of troubleshooting... what gives? Is there a way to contact customer service to solve this issue?



By charlie
Feb 03 2021

this watch is amazing!!! i love it i have read all the bad crappy coments and there like poop i was ready to throw it away and get my money back but those cheaky ass holes are lying this watch is amazing this watch has steps sleep and a free download app this is an amazing item and if i were you i would go and buy it now its so much fun and stylish and also it comes in any size you wan so get of your alzy bum and go get one now and dounload them app for free



By Rob
Jan 08 2021

In the jYouPro directory on my phone, under logs I can find all of my mail and whatsapp text logged...
Why would jYouPro steal that personal info?
That makes it for my a VERY NASTY app, that spies on you and copies your most personal conversations!!!



By Marcia
Nov 13 2020

I am totally frustrated with this purchase. Had a couple of weeks and tells me that the bracelet is disconnected. I unbound the device , deleted the app and reinstalled. No data is coming through for the watch. No alerts on the watch from my I-phone any longer. The blood pressure and pulse are WAY OFF. I purchased 2 and it a total waste of my money.



By Jennifer
Oct 01 2020

I had it connected to my Samsung 7edge and it worked perfect. I upgraded my phone to a Samsung 20 and now I can't get any of my texts to come through and it took so much unnecessary time to even get it to sync with my new phone. I really NEED my texts to come through on this watch. Any help to get it to work like before would be wonderful.



By Bert
Aug 14 2020

Not good, just don't buy...that...all fitness tracker is fake,and impossible.





Have a Problem with JYouPro? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with JYouPro?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of JYouPro to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a JYouPro customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using JYouPro.


Most Popular in Health & Fitness

30 Day Fitness
30 Day Fitness Reviews

Read more
MyFitnessPal
MyFitnessPal Reviews

Read more
FLO Period & Ovulation Tracker
FLO Period & Ovulation Tracker Reviews

Read more
Sleep Booster: Sleep Cycle App
Sleep Booster: Sleep Cycle App Reviews

Read more
Reflectly
Reflectly Reviews

Read more
Motivation - Daily quotes
Motivation - Daily quotes Reviews

Read more
Fitbit
Fitbit Reviews

Read more
Planet Fitness
Planet Fitness Reviews

Read more
Muscle Booster Workout Tracker
Muscle Booster Workout Tracker Reviews

Read more
Headspace: Meditation & Sleep
Headspace: Meditation & Sleep Reviews

Read more
BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout
BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout Reviews

Read more
Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker
Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker Reviews

Read more
Life Advisor: Personal Test
Life Advisor: Personal Test Reviews

Read more
Sweatcoin - It Pays To Walk
Sweatcoin - It Pays To Walk Reviews

Read more