How to Cancel MUBR

How to Cancel MUBR

Written by on 2022-12-22

We have made it super easy to cancel MUBR - see what friends listen subscription
at the root to avoid any and all mediums "Anton Ponikarovskii" (the developer) uses to bill you.
Now let us get into the crux of this guide.


How Easy is it to Cancel MUBR?

Easy
OK
Hard




Complete Guide to Cancel and Delete MUBR - see what friends listen

A few things to note and do before cancelling:

  1. Check the Terms, Service policy or Privacy policy of MUBR to know if they support self-serve subscription cancellation or account deletion:
  2. Subscribing to a plan and not cancelling it manually will result in the plan auto-renewing.
  3. Cancelling a subscription during a free trial may result in losing the trial account.
  4. You must always cancel a subscription at least 24 hours before the trial period ends.


   

How to Cancel MUBR - see what friends listen Subscription on iPhone or iPad:


  1. Open Settings » ~Your name~ » and click "Subscriptions".
  2. Click the MUBR (subscription) you want to review.
  3. Click Cancel.


How to Cancel MUBR - see what friends listen Subscription on Android Device:


  1. Open your Google Play Store app.
  2. Click on Menu » "Subscriptions".
  3. Tap on MUBR - see what friends listen (subscription you wish to cancel)
  4. Click "Cancel Subscription".


How to Cancel MUBR - see what friends listen Subscription on a Mac computer:


  1. Goto your Mac AppStore, Click ~Your name~ (bottom sidebar).
  2. Click "View Information" and sign in if asked to.
  3. Scroll down on the next page shown to you until you see the "Subscriptions" tab then click on "Manage".
  4. Click "Edit" beside the MUBR - see what friends listen app and then click on "Cancel Subscription".

How to Cancel MUBR - see what friends listen Subscription on Paypal:


To cancel your MUBR subscription on PayPal, do the following:

  1. Login to www.paypal.com .
  2. Click "Settings" » "Payments".
  3. Next, click on "Manage Automatic Payments" in the Automatic Payments dashboard.
  4. You'll see a list of merchants you've subscribed to. Click on "MUBR - see what friends listen" or "Anton Ponikarovskii" to cancel.



What to do if you Subscribed directly on MUBR's Website:


  1. Reach out to Anton Ponikarovskii - the company behind MUBR directly: Get all MUBR's contact details here

  2. If the company has an app they developed in the Appstore, you can try contacting Anton Ponikarovskii (the app developer) for help through the details of the app.

How to delete MUBR account:


  1. Reach out directly to MUBR via Justuseapp. Get all Contact details →

  2. Send an email to [email protected] Click to email requesting that they delete your account.
  3. Check MUBR's Privacy/TOS/Support channels below for their Data-deletion/request policy and contact them:

    *Pro-tip: Once you visit any of the links above, Use your browser "Find on page" to find "@". It immediately shows the neccessary emails.



Delete MUBR - see what friends listen from iPhone:


To delete MUBR from your iPhone, Follow these steps:

  1. On your homescreen, Tap and hold MUBR - see what friends listen until it starts shaking.
  2. Once it starts to shake, you'll see an X Mark at the top of the app icon.
  3. Click on that X to delete the MUBR - see what friends listen app.

Delete MUBR - see what friends listen from Android:


  1. Open your GooglePlay app and goto the menu.
  2. Click "My Apps and Games" » then "Installed".
  3. Choose MUBR - see what friends listen, » then click "Uninstall".

ABOUT THE APP

this app is a widget that shows live songs from your best friends, right on your Home Screen. You will see what your friends are listening to on Spotify now. Your best friends will see what you are listening to on Spotify now. Be connected with your friends - know what they are listening to right now. HOW IT WORKS 1. Add the this app widget to your Home Screen 2. Share your invite link with friends 3. When your friends listen to Spotify, their songs instantly appear on your this app widget! 4. To show your friends what you listen to on Spotify, just start playing songs on Spotify. Your songs will instantly appear on your friends’ this app widget! Here’s what our users say: “I love this app because I feel closer to my friends when I know what they are listening to now” - vsyqx “AMAZING SO WORTH IT” - GummyBeear “Best app made this year” - LivetoLove81 Download the free app! We’re keeping this app free so you can know what the people that matter (friends, family, bestie, etc.) are listening to now. With this app, your phone will feel like it’s bringing you closer to your best friends. PRO MEMBERSHIP SUBSCRIPTION - Pro Membership offers $3.99/monthly subscription for unlimited and full access to the this app listen along feature and premium notifications. All prices are subject to change without notification. We occasionally run promotion prices as incentives or limited time opportunities for qualifying purchases made during the promotional time period. Due to the time sensitive and promotional nature of these events, we are unable to offer price protection or retroactive discounts or refunds for previous purchases in the event of a price reduction or promotional offering. - Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. - You will be able to play all available stories for the duration of the subscription. - Subscription automatically renews for the same price and duration period as the original monthly package unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. - You may cancel a subscription during its free trial period via the subscription setting through your iTunes account. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the subscription period to avoid being charged. Please visit http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098 for more information. - Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period at the cost of the monthly package. - Subscription may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's iTunes Account Settings after purchase. - No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period. - You may turn off the auto-renewal of your subscription via your iTunes Account Settings. However, you are not able to cancel the current subscription during its active period. Please write to us at [email protected] app.app. Thanks for having this app on your Home Screen! Terms of use: https://this app.app/terms Privacy policy: https://this app.app/privacy




Reviews & Common Issues: 0 Comments



Have a Problem with MUBR - see what friends listen? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Check Out How to cancel or delete: