How to Cancel Photo Enhancer­

How to Cancel Photo Enhancer­

Written by on 2023-01-05

We have made it super easy to cancel Photo Enhancer­ subscription
at the root to avoid any and all mediums "LOOPSIE SRL" (the developer) uses to bill you.
Now let us get into the crux of this guide.


How Easy is it to Cancel Photo Enhancer­?

Easy
OK
Hard




Complete Guide to Cancel and Delete Photo Enhancer­

A few things to note and do before cancelling:

  1. Check the Terms, Service policy or Privacy policy of Photo Enhancer­ to know if they support self-serve subscription cancellation or account deletion:
  2. Subscribing to a plan and not cancelling it manually will result in the plan auto-renewing.
  3. Cancelling a subscription during a free trial may result in losing the trial account.
  4. You must always cancel a subscription at least 24 hours before the trial period ends.


   

How to Cancel Photo Enhancer­ Subscription on iPhone or iPad:


  1. Open Settings » ~Your name~ » and click "Subscriptions".
  2. Click the Photo Enhancer­ (subscription) you want to review.
  3. Click Cancel.


How to Cancel Photo Enhancer­ Subscription on Android Device:


  1. Open your Google Play Store app.
  2. Click on Menu » "Subscriptions".
  3. Tap on Photo Enhancer­ (subscription you wish to cancel)
  4. Click "Cancel Subscription".


How to Cancel Photo Enhancer­ Subscription on a Mac computer:


  1. Goto your Mac AppStore, Click ~Your name~ (bottom sidebar).
  2. Click "View Information" and sign in if asked to.
  3. Scroll down on the next page shown to you until you see the "Subscriptions" tab then click on "Manage".
  4. Click "Edit" beside the Photo Enhancer­ app and then click on "Cancel Subscription".

How to Cancel Photo Enhancer­ Subscription on Paypal:


To cancel your Photo Enhancer­ subscription on PayPal, do the following:

  1. Login to www.paypal.com .
  2. Click "Settings" » "Payments".
  3. Next, click on "Manage Automatic Payments" in the Automatic Payments dashboard.
  4. You'll see a list of merchants you've subscribed to. Click on "Photo Enhancer­" or "LOOPSIE SRL" to cancel.



What to do if you Subscribed directly on Photo Enhancer­'s Website:


  1. Reach out to LOOPSIE SRL - the company behind Photo Enhancer­ directly: Get all Photo Enhancer­'s contact details here

  2. Visit Photo Enhancer­ website: Click to visit .

  3. Login to your account.
  4. In the menu section, look for any of the following: "Billing", "Subscription", "Payment", "Manage account", "Settings".
  5. Click the link, then follow the prompts to cancel your subscription.

How to delete Photo Enhancer­ account:


  1. Reach out directly to Photo Enhancer­ via Justuseapp. Get all Contact details →

  2. Send an email to [email protected] Click to email requesting that they delete your account.
  3. Check Photo Enhancer­'s Privacy/TOS/Support channels below for their Data-deletion/request policy and contact them:

    *Pro-tip: Once you visit any of the links above, Use your browser "Find on page" to find "@". It immediately shows the neccessary emails.



Delete Photo Enhancer­ from iPhone:


To delete Photo Enhancer­ from your iPhone, Follow these steps:

  1. On your homescreen, Tap and hold Photo Enhancer­ until it starts shaking.
  2. Once it starts to shake, you'll see an X Mark at the top of the app icon.
  3. Click on that X to delete the Photo Enhancer­ app.

Delete Photo Enhancer­ from Android:


  1. Open your GooglePlay app and goto the menu.
  2. Click "My Apps and Games" » then "Installed".
  3. Choose Photo Enhancer­, » then click "Uninstall".

ABOUT THE APP

Restore your old, blurry photos in just ONE TAP! LOOPSIE ENHANCE is a perfect tool for you to turn any pixelated or damaged photos into high-quality, high-definition and high-resolution ones within seconds. Our AI technology will do all the work for you to - Enhance overall photo quality - Improve facial details and skin texture for portraits and selfies - Remove scratches from damaged photos - Restore old photos - Create crazy before & after comparisons More features are on the way! SUBSCRIPTION PLANS Weekly or Yearly PAYMENT & CANCELLATION *You may cancel your subscription at any time Subscriptions are billed at the rate selected depending on the subscription plan. The subscription fee is charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions auto-renew at the cost of the chosen package, unless cancelled 24-hours in advance prior to the end of the current period. You may manage your subscription and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Once purchased, refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. USER FEEDBACK Developer e-mail: [email protected] (Any feedback is appreciated!) Read more about our terms and conditions here: https://bit.ly/2PWcXgi Read more about our privacy policy here: https://www.iubenda.com/privacy-policy/8126812




Reviews & Common Issues: 0 Comments



Have a Problem with Photo Enhancer­? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Check Out How to cancel or delete: