Ecwid Ecommerce Reviews

Ecwid Ecommerce Reviews

Published by on 2020-12-28

Your own e-commerce store is just a few taps away. Create, promote, and manage
your online store right in the Ecwid mobile app, and build your business from
the palm of your hand. LAUNCH YOUR OWN ECOMMERCE BUSINESS - Design your
ecommerce website right from your mobile device — no codi...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Ecwid Ecommerce Reviews


  • By

    Amazing app/site for those just starting out and and those who aren’t

    This app is pretty great, even the free version, after a month you can’t use the app if you don’t pay but can still manage your shop through your browser. I use PayPal for my customers to pay and my money gets deposited right away with each purchase. It’s so easy to use and if I can’t figure something out customer support help ASAP. I definitely recommend to anyone who has a small business!



  • By

    Computer

    This app at first was difficult to use as I am not computer savvy. But I was able to connect this program to my Facebook all by myself. The customer service on the other end took every question as if it were their own. Advise anyone that has a Facebook business to go through Ecwid, as there store and payment center.



  • By

    BEWARE

    don’t try this company, it does not work at all - i tried for a day - total waste of time. they wouldn’t even return the $15 bucks I shelled out as a test - A company that is this stingy for $15 won’t be here next year!!! save your money and choose the next app UPDATE: the response from the APP maker is a total lie! they charged me - I filed a Paypal claim which is still in the process, the APP maker has reached out to me numerous times telling me they will not refund me. they keep emailing me until I told them to “Stop” harassing mean! I downloaded the App, paid the $15, the App does not work, I deleted the App. and that’s it! Don’t let this App scam you scroll to the next app - the need the $15 more than me apparently! Buyer Beware’n



  • By

    Great App

    As a graphic and web designer, ECWID has always been my go-to affordable solution to offer my clients. I also use it myself for my own shopping cart. I love it’s growth over the years I’ve been using it. I look forward to seeing what’s new in the future as I continue to use the app.



  • By

    Don’t use if your new to e-commerce

    I’m new to e-commerce and downloaded app based off a peer recommendation. I’m only in 5 days to learning e commerce and added this on May 10, 2019. It doesn’t have full functionality you need a desktop. No activity in the app and never built the site. On the third day after realizing they swiped for $40 I chatted with customer service asking for a refund because you need a desktop for some functions. They said no..I think company has poor concepts about serving the public and standing behind their products.



  • By

    Love

    Love this program. So easy to integrate and so easy to operate. It’s intuitive and looks so professional. Use this for personal business and it is now being used at my kids 3 schools for their online store. So easy to transfer info with changing of people running store.



  • By

    False Advertisement

    So I started a wix page and this was recommended. I knew about the limited features of the wix addon. What I was not told about is that THIS app is a trial and I just got an email saying it’s expiring tomorrow. Nothing in the App Store says this is a trial or that there is a price for it. I went into the app setting and there is no way to buy it. I am not happy about not being told about this up front. I had considered paying for there monthly service for the website add-on but not anymore. Thanks but no thanks.



  • By

    It works. Really well!

    In a world where things don’t always work and certainly don’t work as advertised, the Ecwid app, just like the Ecwid platform, just flat out works. I am constantly surprised how comprehensive yet simple Ecwid has made every facet of their online shop tech. Bravo!



  • By

    Notification settings

    Ecwid is a great selling site. I have tried many. One request to the I phone app. Wish there was a way to change the sales notification sound. More sound options would be great.



  • By

    Awesome Retail Business App

    This app has been a game changer for my small independent retail business. It integrates perfectly into our website and has multiplied our sales both online and in store because it showcases all the products we carry so well.



  • By

    Amazing App

    This app and site have changed my work day. Easy to set up, and to use. It has been great to manage the purchases in my site, and was able to make it more automatic. Has saved me daily hours of work. Thanks.



  • By

    Wonderful solid easy to use with great customer support.

    Love Ecwid. I have been using it from time when only free version were available. About 10 years now. Many new helpful features were added over time. Ecwid grew into incredible product that helps to run and grow online business at very affordable prices. The technical side is very strong - I have never experienced any glitches. Thank you very much to creators and developers of Ecwid, and the best tech support team. Loved seeing Ecwid grow to such success.



  • By

    Loyal User!

    I love my Ecwid Store! I have had it for years and it keeps getting better! I’m able to easily manage my products right from my computer or phone! For the price you cannot beat it!



  • By

    5 Star

    I’ve used Ecwid for years. It’s hands down my personal favorite e-commerce platform, which also works great for tickets sales to my events! The app make business management a breeze. I’d give 10 stars if I could.



  • By

    Flawless

    Quick and easy access to many features of the desktop version. Super easy to access product catalog, edit, duplicate etc.... No complaints here



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Ecwid Ecommerce customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Ecwid Ecommerce directly


Is Ecwid Ecommerce Safe?

Yes. Ecwid Ecommerce is quiet safe to use but use with caution. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 827 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.6/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Ecwid Ecommerce Is 23.9/100.


Is Ecwid Ecommerce Legit?

Yes. Ecwid Ecommerce is legit, but not 100% legit to us. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 827 Ecwid Ecommerce User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Ecwid Ecommerce Is 23.9/100.


Is Ecwid Ecommerce not working?

Ecwid Ecommerce works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.



Have a Problem with Ecwid Ecommerce? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Ecwid Ecommerce?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Ecwid Ecommerce to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Ecwid Ecommerce customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Ecwid Ecommerce.


Most Popular in Business

Indeed Job Search
ADP Mobile Solutions
ZOOM Cloud Meetings
Adobe Acrobat Reader for PDF
Microsoft Teams
Duo Mobile
Zello Walkie Talkie
Workday
ZipRecruiter Job Search
DoorDash - Driver
Uber Driver
Slack
Instacart Shopper: Earn Money
UltiPro
Postmates - Fleet