Organic Dance: Weight Loss App Reviews

Organic Dance: Weight Loss App Reviews

Published by on 2021-03-17

Meet our brand new Organic Dance: Home weight loss app! Workouts have never
been so fun and easy-to-follow. Dance, enjoy the music and lose weight with our
dance lessons, designed by fitness&dance experts. Burn calories, increase muscle
tone, and improve flexibility without feeling like...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Organic Dance: Weight Loss App Reviews


  • By





  • By


  • By


  • By


  • By


  • By


  • By





  • By


  • By



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Organic Dance: Weight Loss App customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Organic Dance: Weight Loss App directly


Is Organic Dance: Weight Loss App Safe?

Yes. Organic Dance: Weight Loss App is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 1,145 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.6/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Organic Dance: Weight Loss App Is 49.0/100.


Is Organic Dance: Weight Loss App Legit?

Yes. Organic Dance: Weight Loss App is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 1,145 Organic Dance: Weight Loss App User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Organic Dance: Weight Loss App Is 49.0/100.


Is Organic Dance: Weight Loss App not working?

Organic Dance: Weight Loss App works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 8 Comments

By Catherine Castillo
Apr 13 2021

I cannot stream to Smart TV



By Petina Clarke
Apr 05 2021

How do I get the app on my tv



By Joanne Freeman
Mar 28 2021

I just purchased the 6 month contract as I thought it was refundable. The dance moves looked current so I thought I’d give it a go. Like someone else who reviewed I couldn’t mirror with the tv so just continued on my phone. I tried the first class the moves were ok but the music is definitely not in sync with the movement and makes it hard to follow. For this reason I will be canceling the charge on my credit card and deleting the app.



By Kissmai Ahs
Mar 22 2021

What an absolutely disgusting app. As a skinny person- I’m entirely offended. Not only is this app a scam, but they are shaming overweight woman. The advertisement I saw.... an animated man and woman dancing, then only the woman gets skinnier. When you look into it more, it asks you if you want to get fit? ‘Yes’ (with a smiling, skinny, animated girl) or ‘No’ (showing a pic of a larger girl with a sad face). And here I come to the reviews... to find this retarded ass company thinks they’re actually worth 5 stars. Keep dreaming you pathetic cunts. I’d like to see the face of the person who made this app- so I could personally shit in their mouth, Everybody should download ‘Fabulous’ instead.



By Kemi Asahiah
Mar 02 2021

DOUBLE DEDUCTION
I saw the app on Instagram and purchased 6 months plan using a debit card. It didn’t seem successful and didn’t debit me instead said I should download the app on Apple store which I
did. While configuring the app I saw a one year flash sale and clicked it because the app wasn’t working without payment and one year payment was deducted by Apple.

I got Apple invoice and receipt immediately and the app started working. The next day, the app deducted 6 months plan payment from my account again.

THEREFORE, I am requesting a refund of the money for 6 months plan deducted the next day after.

Kemi Asahiah
Ile-IFE
Nigeria



By Gwen
Feb 27 2021

My organic dance app won’t mirror onto my lap top. It counts down then stops. I need to project onto bigger screen.



By Lena Ford
Feb 26 2021

Paid for 3 months. App isn’t working for me. It’s trying to make me pay again for something I’ve paid for already. No plan, no dance, nothing.🤷🏽‍♀️



By Vicki Kocurek
Feb 19 2021

I purchased this for my computer and phone but I am not able to use it. I have even had a tech guy check out my stuff and we can't figure out why.
Therefore I am requesting a refund on my 3month purchase to be applied to my card ASAP

PLEASE reply that this has been received and applied to my card

Thank you for your courtesy and understanding.
Vicki Kocurek
4308 Aliso Rd
Plano, Tx 75074





Have a Problem with Organic Dance: Weight Loss App? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Organic Dance: Weight Loss App?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Organic Dance: Weight Loss App to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Organic Dance: Weight Loss App customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Organic Dance: Weight Loss App.


Most Popular in Health & Fitness

30 Day Fitness
MyFitnessPal
FLO Period & Ovulation Tracker
Sleep Booster: Sleep Cycle App
Reflectly
Motivation - Daily quotes
Fitbit
Planet Fitness
Muscle Booster Workout Tracker
Headspace: Meditation & Sleep
BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout
Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker
Life Advisor: Personal Test
Sweatcoin - It Pays To Walk