Eatmarna Reviews

Eatmarna Reviews

Published by on 2021-03-15

Based on the responsibility of the Ministry of Hajj and Umrah for the service of
the guests of Rahman, it launched the ( Eatmarna ) application to enable those
wishing to perform Umrah and visit to request the issuance of permits to enter
the Two Holy Mosques to perform Umrah, visit and...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Eatmarna Reviews


  • By

    ممتاز

    ممتاز





  • By

    Not working as expected

    I have registered but when wanted to add permission for umrah it’s telling to add companion where I wanted to add a person which is not adding also I can’t skip this step so never got next step and permission page


  • By

    Application Does Not work

    I am trying to signup as a new user and the app closes everytime seems like its not working yet


  • By

    Dont work

    Dont work


  • By

    Poor app

    OTP NOT COMMING


  • By

    لا يعمل

    عند تسجيل مستخدم جديد لايتم إرسال رسالة التحقق ، لي نص ساعه على هالحال


  • By

    لايعمل

    التطبيق لايسمح بالتسجيل





  • By

    عابر سبيل

    يا اخوان التطبيق ما يشتغل أول ما تسوي تسجيل جديد يخرج من التطبيق، يحتاج إلى مراجعة وتدقيق إذا تكرمتم


  • By

    التطبيق لايعمل

    السلام عليكم إذا إخترت اللغه العربيه يجيني خيار التسجيل كمستخدم جديد ،، لما أضغط عليها يتقفل ويخرج من التطبيق ،، نفس الشيء مع خيار اللغه الإنجليزيه.


  • By

    معتمر

    التطبيق يغلق بصورة مفاجئة عند التسجيل ويخرج


  • By

    امة الله

    التطبيق لايعمل


  • By

    التطبيق لايعمل

    التطبيق لايعمل


  • By

    سيء

    التطبيق مو شغال ، وعند خطوة ارسال رمز التحقق مايرسل شي ..!!!


  • By

    التطبيق لا يعمل

    عند انشاء حساب لم يصل رمز التأكيد الي الرقم المسجل، حاولت اكثر من مرة


  • By

    مو قاعد يرسل رسالة التأكيد على الجوال

    حاولت كذا مره، بس اخر خطوه بانشاء الحساب هي ارسال رساله نصيه، بس اسكر التطبيق وارجع افتحه واحط اعادة ارسال رساله وعلى الفاضي. مافي رساله توصل ! ارجوا حل المشكله هذي بسرعه



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Eatmarna customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Eatmarna directly


Is Eatmarna Safe?

No. Eatmarna does not seem very safe to us. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 1,013 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 3.5/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Eatmarna Is 17.9/100.


Is Eatmarna Legit?

No. Eatmarna does not seem legit based on our analysis. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 1,013 Eatmarna User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Eatmarna Is 17.9/100.


Is Eatmarna not working?

Eatmarna works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 19 Comments

By Sardarwajid
Apr 17 2021

میرا Eatmrna نمبر تبدیل کرنا ے 0569036618



By Muhammad Qasim
Apr 13 2021

My eatmarna mobile number blocked 0561102726 my new nmbr 0581841166 have abshar plz solve my prob



By Muhammed Kamil
Apr 11 2021

Lot of time I tried to open eatmarna but I got the message your account is suspended contact with technical support also I tried to change my password but the otp come to my registered mobile num which is already disactive so I need support to register my active number and reopen my account thanks



By Apia Akter Bithi
Apr 08 2021

Assalamuyalaikum sir 😭,
My passport number -EF0440425, using mobile number- 0569882842
My Eatmarna is blocked....
Please unblocked my Eatmarna app... I m going to Umrah... Please help



By naushad hussain
Apr 07 2021

my before mobile number is closed how to my mobile number



By Muhammad Iftikhar
Apr 06 2021

My eatmarna app is suspended due to rong pasword entry but that was me and i forgot password and also my eatmarna application registered number is blocked how i recover my eatmarna app



By Shameena
Mar 28 2021

Assalamu alaikum Eatmarna Team..I am registered in eatmarna app but i am not going next step after add the companion my continue option not going click so how can i get salah permit.



By Hayat khan
Mar 23 2021

Dear eatmarna team
I have permitted for rawda and know it’s not opening.



By Kausar Parveen Ghazi
Feb 15 2021

ASWRWB
My eatmarna doesn't working plz solve my problem JAZAKILLAH khair



By Mohamed Siddique Mohamed Sadick
Feb 09 2021

Dear Eatmarna Team..I am registered in eatmarna app but i am not going next step after add the companion my continue option not going click so how can i get umrah permit



By shoeb bob
Feb 03 2021

Dear Eatmarna Team..I am registered in eatmarna app but i am not going next step after add the companion my continue option not going click so how can i get umrah permit



By Muhammad Farooq Anjum
Jan 29 2021

I want performed umrah today on 29 jan 2021 but date couldnat shown at ahtamarna please hepls
Regard



By Muhammad Farooq Anjum
Jan 29 2021

Am traying to performed umrah today on 29 jan but date couldnot shown please help me and send me umrah permit at ehtamarna my aqma no 2467440158 and mobile no is 0576910398 thanks and regard



By Zawar
Jan 28 2021

After selecting Umrah I m unable to go next page



By Asif Iqbal Husain
Jan 28 2021

I m trying to book for umrah I have purchased transportation tickets for me and my wife but after adding companion the system not continue



By Zulqarnain Tahir
Jan 21 2021

Hello, i am trying to book a permit for Umrah along with my wife. but only i am getting a permit for my wife i can not get permit for the same date. even i can say date and time in the application but it says not enough capacity. Please give me a solution how we can go together ? or how some with the family will get the permits with the same time and date?

Regards,
Zulqarnain Tahir.



By Ammar
Dec 26 2020

Assalamualaikum wr wb
My account has been blocked due to exceeding the allowed number of bookings 10039002 from app message please open my account



By Tayab Mohsin
Dec 08 2020

My eatmarna app is blocked how to unblock it please tell??



By Abdul sami
Dec 02 2020

Assalamualaikum wr wb
My eatmarna account has been blocked, plz help





Have a Problem with Eatmarna? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Eatmarna?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Eatmarna to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Eatmarna customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Eatmarna.


Most Popular in Travel

Airbnb
Yelp-Food & Services Around Me
Hopper - Flight & Hotel Deals
Google Earth
Expedia: Hotels, Flights & Car
Southwest Airlines
American Airlines
United Airlines
Fly Delta
Vrbo Vacation Rentals
Booking.com: Hotels & Travel
My Disney Experience
GetUpside: Gas & Food Cashback