Rumble Reviews

Rumble Reviews

Published by on 2021-02-26

Are you looking for a YouTube or TikTok alternative? If so, you've come to the
right place. Watch your favorite video, subscribe to your favorite channels, and
if you're a creator, you can generate some revenue! VIEWERS: Watch and
subscribe to your favorite channels, vote on the best vi...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Rumble Reviews


  • By

    The current state of this app is s}8t

    Cool videos, but I can’t get anything done in my profile and videos continue to play even after I’ve swiped away from them I’ve tried three times now to fill out the information for my profile, but the app won’t let me update my info until it all has been filled out. And as soon as I select my country, everything clears out. Fix this app, I want my money. I’ve earned five dollars so far, and though that may not seem like a lot, it’s a lot to me because I’m broke.





  • By

    Not at all intuitive

    It’s clunky and hard to know exactly what it is. If I can’t figure it out In less than 5 minutes, it’s gone! The app overall appears to somehow tie into YT and/or other garbage social media sites and its money based which changes the whole flow. (Anyone remember when YT was good?) I deleted pretty quickly and realized it was a good choice when I found myself spending more time writing the review than I actually did using the app!


  • By

    Fair

    I like that Rumble does not censure content because of political bias. It is great to hear people speak freely without fear of being blocked. Bravo!!


  • By

    Stopped Working

    When I first downloaded it, it seemed fine. Had a hard time finding someone to follow. Opened it up yesterday and it said I’ve watched all videos. I hadn’t even opened it for a couple days. I also didn’t have the ones I followed either. I deleted it and downloaded it again but that didn’t help.


  • By

    Love the website, but the app keeps crashing

    I love rumble and this review is not in any way meant to discredit the company, and it works great on desktop, but for me the app keeps crashing.


  • By

    Confusing

    How do I find specific people to follow?


  • By

    Disappointed!!

    If this is to be a good alternative to uTube...needs to be more user friendly. Make getting to interest related videos the focus not this other aspect of swiping videos.





  • By

    Stupid

    I find it stupid. I’m trying to delete my account, but can’t find where


  • By

    Crap

    This app was unable to do anything, play, play video, search. Thoroughly disappointed.


  • By

    It’s more of a tinder/video clip game

    It’s not really a streaming service like YouTube or Vimeo but rather a game for small video clips that’s always timed and feels rushed. I was hoping this was the alternative to YouTube but it’s not. The swiping reminds me of tinder, hot or not, etc. It’s just a weird jumbled mess in my opinion.


  • By

    Bobby Perritt

    Conservative content such as Dan Bongino and Devin nunes not showing up


  • By

    Gaming app?

    Video battles? Is this a gaming app?


  • By

    Can’t create account

    The app will not let me create a username and password to open an account. Please fix this!!



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Rumble customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Rumble directly


Is Rumble Safe?

Yes. Rumble is quiet safe to use but use with caution. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 98,639 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.7/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Rumble Is 25.8/100.


Is Rumble Legit?

Yes. Rumble is legit, but not 100% legit to us. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 98,639 Rumble User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Rumble Is 25.8/100.


Is Rumble not working?

Rumble works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 24 Comments

By Chuck
Mar 31 2021

After a little while the video freezes it has happened three times on one video need your help



By Hart
Mar 25 2021

Unless you are popular like a youtuber you can't make money on Rumble anymore. I had Rumble for 6 months in 2019 and got paid every month but not anymore.



By Fawoy
Mar 09 2021

I just uploaded a new video, and a second later it was uploaded got an ads free tag ( not suitable for monetisation). I mean how do they decide that in a split second. My video was very clear and it was my dog videos which people loves. I see worst video that got monetizes...maybe all that is a bait. I am not sure anymore about this Rumble.



By Brett Wells
Feb 27 2021

Except for not censoring vids, Rumble sucks. Looping videos, no auto rotate, pause and it takes you back to beginning of video. Often it will not offer full screen. My subs vids are hours late or next day. Sucks all around. Just try to be a better version of Youtube!



By Mark
Feb 23 2021

Rumble sucks! Most of the time you can't even upload two videos without getting an error message! It doesn't tell you why it won't upload, or I can't figure out the monetizing thing because when you enter the info for exclusive it STILL won't let you submit! If not exclusive, how long does it take to get paid or how does that even work? Is it by the number of views? So many questions and can't find the answers! I went to Bitchute and uploaded well over 25-30 videos in two days with no problems! Rumble is crappy and a big headache!!! Hey Dan Bongino, EUMULATE YouTube and get this thing fixed!!! What a pain in the arse!!! I don't recommend it at all! Go to BITCHUTE and BRIGHTEON. Easier to upload and not aggravating!



By User
Feb 14 2021

I have not receive an email from rumble to activate. How long do I wait?



By Lawrence
Feb 12 2021

I am a creator on YouTube and because I am Christian and conservative I know I’m being shadow-banned and feel like my days are numbered. This is why I was thrilled to find out about Rumble. But those who have created it are still trying to operate it like Snapchat. Why reinvent the wheel when you can simply copy the format that YouTube has and make it better. If you change Rumbles format and especially the app to be like YouTube‘s - people will flood to your service. Why can’t the creators of Rumble see this fact!? You need to wake up… The opportunity to gain a great audience will slip away soon! Rumbles App is crap - change it quickly or die!



By Ellen
Feb 11 2021

Streaming service works intermittently at best. Can you fix it?



By Aletheia Lange
Feb 10 2021

I love that Rumble doesn’t censor videos but the app keeps crashing on both my phone and my Roku. The videos will play for a short while and then act like it is trying to stream and the videos freeze. YouTube blocks conservative videos, so I can only listen to the videos here. It is frustrating when the app keeps crashing and it takes me days to finish a single video. I ask that someone please fix this.



By CJ
Feb 07 2021

Every single video plays fine for a few minutes, then the app completely closes. Very frustrating.



By Eleshia Reel
Feb 04 2021

I can not get recent videos on my tv app.



By James Nodine
Feb 03 2021

Every time i try to watch any video it will start to play fine and then it just stops. Every video every time.



By Michele Rakestraw
Jan 29 2021

Not able to play many new videos that were downloaded January 28th, 2021. Could you please check into it? Thank you



By Evelyn Thorpe
Jan 29 2021

I'm watching rumble on my Roku and I can't get any of the videos to come up. They just won't play.



By Samsun
Jan 29 2021

Vids wont play or even rumble.



By Joy
Jan 27 2021

It is not user-friendly. The setting is so simple and basic, no video subtitle, no speed control, not easy to find my favourite channel, and not available in many countries including Hong Kong. I am a bit disappointed because I thought it was a good alternative to Youtube.



By Alan B Watt
Jan 25 2021

Keeps crashing on iPhone. I really want to be able to have a conservative alternative. Is Apple doing something to sabotage you?



By Daniela A Mihaylov
Jan 11 2021

I uploaded 3 videos in Rumble and they are ready to share. When I look at Art videos my videos do not appear. I tried a few other searches connected with my videos and no luck. How do I fix that, what do I need to do?
Thanks

D.A.Damson



By Madalyn
Jan 09 2021

I really want to be able to like this app. I came here because of Bongino, however; this app is far from user friendly. I do not have patients for all the issue and how hard it is to figure out. Please fix this app or I am leaving and finding another platform.



By PatriotLeadSlinger
Dec 07 2020

Thought this was supposed to be better than screwtube? I have 16 videos waiting for "Analyzing Video" for 3 weeks now... guess I got played again. I'm done with all socialist media, deleting everything. At least Dan can sell you a mattress.



By Franklin Cypert
Nov 08 2020

How do I find people to watch? Very clunky and confusing for the average user.



By Frank
Nov 03 2020

It will not play!! I am a follower/fan of Bongino, Ivory and Silk, along with a few other political and life style pods and so far NOT EVEN 1 SECOND OF PLAY!!!! 1/4 STAR and P.O. S. Rating!!



By John Clarke
Oct 20 2020

This app needs some serious work 🤮



By Candidly
Oct 20 2020

I was able to play one video and then nothing. When I tried to play it again, nothing happened. Other videos will come up, not play and reads that it has .00 minutes length. On the app I was unable to get even one video to play. Nothing I’ve tried seems to work now. Frustrating.





Have a Problem with Rumble? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Rumble?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Rumble to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Rumble customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Rumble.


Most Popular in Photo & Video

David’s Disposable
YouTube: Watch, Listen, Stream
Instagram
Snapchat
Google Photos
PicsArt Photo Editor + Collage
Photo Retouch- Blemish Remover
Selfie Art - Photo Editor
Twitch: Live Game Streaming
Funimate Video Musical Editor
Facetune2: Best Selfie Editing
Triller: Social Video Platform
Layout from Instagram
Adobe Lightroom Photo Editor
PicCollage Grid & Photo Editor