Run & Walk to lose weight Reviews

Run & Walk to lose weight Reviews

Published by on 2021-06-23

RUNNING & WALKING WORKOUTS TO LOSE WEIGHT ► Smart training plans ► Visible
results ► Guided exercises COMPLEX APPROACH Runiac combines customized
fitness and weight loss plans, giving users a solution to build a toned and sexy
body and harmonize their life. Runiac is a free app availab...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Run & Walk to lose weight Reviews


  • By





  • By


  • By


  • By


  • By


  • By


  • By





  • By


  • By



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Run & Walk to lose weight customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Run & Walk to lose weight directly


Is Run & Walk to lose weight Safe?

Yes. Run & Walk to lose weight is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 2,498 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.3/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Run & Walk to lose weight Is 49.0/100.


Is Run & Walk to lose weight Legit?

Yes. Run & Walk to lose weight is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 2,498 Run & Walk to lose weight User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Run & Walk to lose weight Is 49.0/100.


Is Run & Walk to lose weight not working?

Run & Walk to lose weight works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 11 Comments

By P
Feb 27 2021

I have to say it’s the worst app I’ve ever bought incredibly basic. I subscribed by mistake but within a day I wrote off the cost and deleted even though i have a year subscription. Choose anything else but this it’s so poor



By Regina
Jan 25 2021

I paid for a 3 month subscription; I can’t create a login to access the information. 🥴



By Kayla
Jan 25 2021

I paid for the 1 yr subscription and now it won’t let me create a login. Very frustrating. I’d rather just get my money back.



By Amanda Gallagher
Jan 23 2021

This app does nothing. I would love a refund.



By Shawn
Jan 19 2021

App does nothing. I have free apps that are more valuable. Do not spend the money.



By Dea Conrad-Curry
Jan 16 2021

This app does little to nothing to coaching the exerciser: get ready, walk two minutes, walk faster three minutes, go at a faster pace for eight minutes. And dead space between each instruction. On top of that, the data provided is minimal: steps taken and calories burned. I already get that on my Apple Watch. I was buying a walking/running coach. And silly me, I thought this app had full integration with my watch. NOT. I would love to cancel my 3-month subscription.



By Victoria Hawkins
Jan 09 2021

This app is horrible! The daily summary is vague and you can’t even look back at your stats once you are done. There’s no phone number or way to contact them with with questions.



By Mary
Dec 29 2020

I subscribed but now it won't let me create a login... it just keeps taking me through a loop asking my stats then to the subscription options... how do I create a login??? - I already paid 🤷‍♀️



By ELIZABETH ERWIN
Dec 17 2020

This is the worse app I have ever used!
I would like a refund of my $19.99



By Rayleen Romeo
Oct 15 2020

My app completely turns off and I have to repeatedly start it over during a workout which makes the results inaccurate.



By Anna Salcedo
Sep 24 2020

Dear sirs I just joined and wondering how I can see a history of my workouts? This app does not seem very user-friendly in my opinion anyway





Have a Problem with Run & Walk to lose weight? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Run & Walk to lose weight?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Run & Walk to lose weight to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Run & Walk to lose weight customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Run & Walk to lose weight.


Most Popular in Health & Fitness

30 Day Fitness
30 Day Fitness Reviews

Read more
MyFitnessPal
MyFitnessPal Reviews

Read more
FLO Period & Ovulation Tracker
FLO Period & Ovulation Tracker Reviews

Read more
Sleep Booster: Sleep Cycle App
Sleep Booster: Sleep Cycle App Reviews

Read more
Reflectly
Reflectly Reviews

Read more
Motivation - Daily quotes
Motivation - Daily quotes Reviews

Read more
Fitbit
Fitbit Reviews

Read more
Planet Fitness
Planet Fitness Reviews

Read more
Muscle Booster Workout Tracker
Muscle Booster Workout Tracker Reviews

Read more
Headspace: Meditation & Sleep
Headspace: Meditation & Sleep Reviews

Read more
BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout
BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout Reviews

Read more
Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker
Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker Reviews

Read more
Life Advisor: Personal Test
Life Advisor: Personal Test Reviews

Read more
Sweatcoin - It Pays To Walk
Sweatcoin - It Pays To Walk Reviews

Read more