Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner Reviews

Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner Reviews

Published by on 2020-12-31

Scan, Print & Manage documents in PDF with your mobile device! Tap Scanner app
is a simple Camera document scanner with high quality PDF output. 1. Scan
documents, receipts, QR and business cards Use Tap Scanner app to scan any type
of document and save the scan to PDF! 2. Document Sca...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner Reviews


  • By

    Transferring services

    I had this app on my Samsung tablet and I loved it. Very easy to use for someone who’s not very technologically savvy. My tablet broke and I downloaded the app onto my iPhone, however, in order to use the app I would have to pay another subscription fee although my subscription last until February 2019. I am very unabashed about this. I sent an email to customer service approximately 6 weeks ago and have not heard back. Now I’m in the process of finding another scanning app. I refuse to pay for another subscription of the same app.


  • By

    I want to refund!

    Hi. I sent you an email a few days ago, but It failed. I accidentally pressed the 3 days trial button so I emailed you to cancel my purchase. I deleted the app right away but the payment text came yesterday! I don't want to use this app, so I hope you cancel my purchase and refund it soon as possible. Check it out and reply back. I will wait for your reply.


  • By

    Help!!

    Hello, I seem to have a charge for almost $60 on my account for this app! I never gave my card info, and I would really like the charge retracted. Plead let me know who I can contact. I never signed up for a premium plan. Also, I looked at the premium plan options are much cheaper than $60. Please advise!


  • By

    Great service

    Thank you


  • By

    Shuts down, not user friendly

    Shuts down constantly and is difficult to navigate through. Not user friendly. Cannot move smoothly from page to page to easily crop and rotate documents.


  • By

    Cancellation

    Hello, i’m not sure if i’ve cancelled from my subscription properly or not & would like some clarification please.


  • By

    Impressed so far

    This is perfect for on the go scanning


  • By

    Love

    I use this all the time and love it


  • By

    Scam

    I paid $49 for the annual, but I couldn’t find this App useful. Therefore, I Canceled it on the first month and not able to receive the refund for the other month. It’s ridiculous how the scammers got money.


  • By

    Need to cancel my subscription but app won’t allow me

    Why I can’t cancel my subscription as you noted before I download the app that setting option allow me to do so but it doesn’t.


  • By

    Ms

    My favorite app and the best


  • By

    Help

    It’s a good app. But it’s out of my reach economically. I want to unsubscribe and retract my payments. Kindly help


  • By

    Help needed!

    I can not understand how to make it works properly


  • By

    Be careful

    It upgraded me without giving me anytime to figure out what was happening on my phone.


  • By

    Cancel subscription

    Please help me with refund and cancelling my subscription. It was bought by mistake.


A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner directly


Is Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner Safe?

Yes. Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner is quiet safe to use but use with caution. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 6,874 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.7/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner Is 34.9/100.


Is Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner Legit?

Yes. Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner is legit, but not 100% legit to us. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 6,874 Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner Is 34.9/100.


Is Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner not working?

Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.



Reported Issues: 3 Comments

By Asemahle Hlanganise
Feb 16 2021

I would like to get a refund, I canceled my subscription after 3 but still you guys took the money



By Karla Brunner
Feb 03 2021

I would like a refund. I cancelled this but was charged $50. Please refund my money. Thank you!



By LAROSLAN BIN MOHAMMAD
Oct 31 2020

Dear Developer,

I would like a refund for an unauthorised transaction that you have made under my debit card.

It was said that I have a 3 days free trial period then only it will be charged but upon approval my card have been charged immediately!

This is misleading by saying 3 days free trial and yet my card was charged.

I would like a refund for this as I never agree to subscribe to your app Tap Scanner yet after trial for 3 days.

By right you should at least let me do the 3 days trial before charging me. I need to see if the app is suitable for me before I subscribe to it.

Please I would like a refund of RM199.99
as soon as possible.

Thank you.





Have a Problem with Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Scanner App To PDF: TapScanner.


Most Popular in Business

Indeed Job Search
ADP Mobile Solutions
ZOOM Cloud Meetings
Adobe Acrobat Reader for PDF
Microsoft Teams
Duo Mobile
Zello Walkie Talkie
Workday
ZipRecruiter Job Search
DoorDash - Driver
Uber Driver
Slack
Instacart Shopper: Earn Money
UltiPro
Postmates - Fleet