How to Cancel GlowUp

How to Cancel GlowUp

Written by on 2022-12-14

We have made it super easy to cancel GlowUp - Photo Editor subscription
at the root to avoid any and all mediums "SNOW Corporation" (the developer) uses to bill you.
Now let us get into the crux of this guide.


How Easy is it to Cancel GlowUp?

Easy
OK
Hard




Complete Guide to Cancel and Delete GlowUp - Photo Editor

A few things to note and do before cancelling:

  1. Check the Terms, Service policy or Privacy policy of GlowUp to know if they support self-serve subscription cancellation or account deletion:
  2. Subscribing to a plan and not cancelling it manually will result in the plan auto-renewing.
  3. Cancelling a subscription during a free trial may result in losing the trial account.
  4. You must always cancel a subscription at least 24 hours before the trial period ends.


   

How to Cancel GlowUp - Photo Editor Subscription on iPhone or iPad:


  1. Open Settings » ~Your name~ » and click "Subscriptions".
  2. Click the GlowUp (subscription) you want to review.
  3. Click Cancel.


How to Cancel GlowUp - Photo Editor Subscription on Android Device:


  1. Open your Google Play Store app.
  2. Click on Menu » "Subscriptions".
  3. Tap on GlowUp - Photo Editor (subscription you wish to cancel)
  4. Click "Cancel Subscription".


How to Cancel GlowUp - Photo Editor Subscription on a Mac computer:


  1. Goto your Mac AppStore, Click ~Your name~ (bottom sidebar).
  2. Click "View Information" and sign in if asked to.
  3. Scroll down on the next page shown to you until you see the "Subscriptions" tab then click on "Manage".
  4. Click "Edit" beside the GlowUp - Photo Editor app and then click on "Cancel Subscription".

How to Cancel GlowUp - Photo Editor Subscription on Paypal:


To cancel your GlowUp subscription on PayPal, do the following:

  1. Login to www.paypal.com .
  2. Click "Settings" » "Payments".
  3. Next, click on "Manage Automatic Payments" in the Automatic Payments dashboard.
  4. You'll see a list of merchants you've subscribed to. Click on "GlowUp - Photo Editor" or "SNOW Corporation" to cancel.



What to do if you Subscribed directly on GlowUp's Website:


  1. Reach out to SNOW Corporation - the company behind GlowUp directly: Get all GlowUp's contact details here

  2. Visit GlowUp website: Click to visit .

  3. Login to your account.
  4. In the menu section, look for any of the following: "Billing", "Subscription", "Payment", "Manage account", "Settings".
  5. Click the link, then follow the prompts to cancel your subscription.

How to delete GlowUp account:


  1. Reach out directly to GlowUp via Justuseapp. Get all Contact details →

  2. Send an email to [email protected] Click to email requesting that they delete your account.
  3. Check GlowUp's Privacy/TOS/Support channels below for their Data-deletion/request policy and contact them:

    *Pro-tip: Once you visit any of the links above, Use your browser "Find on page" to find "@". It immediately shows the neccessary emails.



Delete GlowUp - Photo Editor from iPhone:


To delete GlowUp from your iPhone, Follow these steps:

  1. On your homescreen, Tap and hold GlowUp - Photo Editor until it starts shaking.
  2. Once it starts to shake, you'll see an X Mark at the top of the app icon.
  3. Click on that X to delete the GlowUp - Photo Editor app.

Delete GlowUp - Photo Editor from Android:


  1. Open your GooglePlay app and goto the menu.
  2. Click "My Apps and Games" » then "Installed".
  3. Choose GlowUp - Photo Editor, » then click "Uninstall".

ABOUT THE APP

Use this app to make your natural beauty shine through your photos. Remove blemishes, whiten teeth, improve skin tone, intensify your eye color and more to get the perfect selfie. [Retouch Selfies] - Airbrush skin with retouch tools - Even out skin tone - Whiten teeth in a swipe - Emphasize or minimize features - Try new eye and hair colors [Exclusive Makeup Looks] - From natural to bold styles - Dozens of color choices [Trendy Filters and Effects] - Discover themed filters - Add new lighting options to enhance your photo - Adjust brightness, contrast, saturation, temperature and more this app PRO - You can subscribe to get unlimited access to all premium content and features. - Subscriptions are billed monthly or annually at the rate of the selected plan. - Your App Store account will be charged once the purchase is confirmed. Subscriptions will automatically renew 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. - Automatic renewal can be disabled in the App Store at any time. - Prices are based on U.S. dollars and may differ in other countries, and is subject to change without notice. Terms of Use: https://terms.snow.me/this app/TermsOfUse Privacy Policy: https://terms.snow.me/this app/PrivacyPolicy Face Technology by SenseTime




Reviews & Common Issues: 0 Comments



Have a Problem with GlowUp - Photo Editor? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Check Out How to cancel or delete: