How to Cancel Blurrr-Pro Video Editor

How to Cancel Blurrr-Pro Video Editor

Written by on 2022-10-24

We have made it super easy to cancel Blurrr-Pro Video Editor subscription
at the root to avoid any and all mediums "TBPS INTERNATIONAL" (the developer) uses to bill you.
Now let us get into the crux of this guide.


How Easy is it to Cancel Blurrr-Pro Video Editor?

Easy
OK
Hard




Complete Guide to Cancel and Delete Blurrr-Pro Video Editor

A few things to note and do before cancelling:

  1. Check the Terms, Service policy or Privacy policy of Blurrr-Pro Video Editor to know if they support self-serve subscription cancellation or account deletion:
  2. Subscribing to a plan and not cancelling it manually will result in the plan auto-renewing.
  3. Cancelling a subscription during a free trial may result in losing the trial account.
  4. You must always cancel a subscription at least 24 hours before the trial period ends.


   

How to Cancel Blurrr-Pro Video Editor Subscription on iPhone or iPad:


  1. Open Settings » ~Your name~ » and click "Subscriptions".
  2. Click the Blurrr-Pro Video Editor (subscription) you want to review.
  3. Click Cancel.


How to Cancel Blurrr-Pro Video Editor Subscription on Android Device:


  1. Open your Google Play Store app.
  2. Click on Menu » "Subscriptions".
  3. Tap on Blurrr-Pro Video Editor (subscription you wish to cancel)
  4. Click "Cancel Subscription".


How to Cancel Blurrr-Pro Video Editor Subscription on a Mac computer:


  1. Goto your Mac AppStore, Click ~Your name~ (bottom sidebar).
  2. Click "View Information" and sign in if asked to.
  3. Scroll down on the next page shown to you until you see the "Subscriptions" tab then click on "Manage".
  4. Click "Edit" beside the Blurrr-Pro Video Editor app and then click on "Cancel Subscription".

How to Cancel Blurrr-Pro Video Editor Subscription on Paypal:


To cancel your Blurrr-Pro Video Editor subscription on PayPal, do the following:

  1. Login to www.paypal.com .
  2. Click "Settings" » "Payments".
  3. Next, click on "Manage Automatic Payments" in the Automatic Payments dashboard.
  4. You'll see a list of merchants you've subscribed to. Click on "Blurrr-Pro Video Editor" or "TBPS INTERNATIONAL" to cancel.



What to do if you Subscribed directly on Blurrr-Pro Video Editor's Website:


  1. Reach out to TBPS INTERNATIONAL - the company behind Blurrr-Pro Video Editor directly: Get all Blurrr-Pro Video Editor's contact details here

  2. If the company has an app they developed in the Appstore, you can try contacting TBPS INTERNATIONAL (the app developer) for help through the details of the app.

How to delete Blurrr-Pro Video Editor account:


  1. Reach out directly to Blurrr-Pro Video Editor via Justuseapp. Get all Contact details →

  2. Send an email to [email protected] Click to email requesting that they delete your account.
  3. Check Blurrr-Pro Video Editor's Privacy/TOS/Support channels below for their Data-deletion/request policy and contact them:

    *Pro-tip: Once you visit any of the links above, Use your browser "Find on page" to find "@". It immediately shows the neccessary emails.



Delete Blurrr-Pro Video Editor from iPhone:


To delete Blurrr-Pro Video Editor from your iPhone, Follow these steps:

  1. On your homescreen, Tap and hold Blurrr-Pro Video Editor until it starts shaking.
  2. Once it starts to shake, you'll see an X Mark at the top of the app icon.
  3. Click on that X to delete the Blurrr-Pro Video Editor app.

Delete Blurrr-Pro Video Editor from Android:


  1. Open your GooglePlay app and goto the menu.
  2. Click "My Apps and Games" » then "Installed".
  3. Choose Blurrr-Pro Video Editor, » then click "Uninstall".

ABOUT THE APP

●Follow us on: instagram:Search"blurrrapp" YouTube:Search“Blurrr” If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact my creators! ***Subscription Terms & Conditions *** Subscribe to take advantage of the features described above. • Subscription length: yearly • Your payment will be charged to your iTunes Account as soon as you confirm your purchase. • You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Account Settings after the purchase. • Your subscription will renew automatically, unless you turn off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. • The cost of renewal will be charged to your account in the 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. • When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded. • Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription. Privacy policy:https://blurrr.saladvideo.com/privacy.html?lang=en User agreement:https://blurrr.saladvideo.com/user.html?lang=en




Reviews & Common Issues: 0 Comments



Have a Problem with Blurrr-Pro Video Editor? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Check Out How to cancel or delete: