Dibbs - Sports Card Trading Reviews

Dibbs - Sports Card Trading Reviews

Published by on 2021-08-31

Buy, sell and collect pieces of your favorite athlete’s cards in minutes, with
as little as $1. Dibbs is the first real-time marketplace for trading shares of
sports cards. The platform reimagines the traditional business model of card
trading through a digital-first experience that com...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Dibbs - Sports Card Trading Reviews


  • By

    I wasn’t a card collector until...

    This is so much fun. I put some money on the app to try it and was hooked on the drops! I can’t believe how well I did on the Steph Curry Rookie card. Forget crypto or shoes. This is way more fun.





  • By

    This app will change the game!

    I’m a bit bias as you might imagine. Dibbs offers the flexibility to collect how you want to. From legendary drops to player buys, Dibbs has it all 🔥


  • By

    My new favorite side hustle!

    I used to collect baseball cards as a kid, they have been sitting in my garage with nothing to do with them. With Dibbs I can trade them and make extra $$$


  • By

    Unique. Relatable. Clean UI.

    Such a unique idea to track sports/favorite athletes with an opportunity to invest. It’s about time sports cards made it’s way to the digital world!


  • By

    Perfect for this craze!

    Ingenious, sleek, modern and easy way to navigate this new investment craze...especially for someone new to it! Awesome big names co-signing you guys too ....congrats


  • By

    So fun!!

    Such a cool concept and the app is so easy to use! Can’t wait for more cards to drop!


  • By

    The future of sports cards

    This is insanely cool. The future!



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Dibbs - Sports Card Trading customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Dibbs - Sports Card Trading directly


Is Dibbs - Sports Card Trading Safe?

Yes. Dibbs - Sports Card Trading is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 384 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.6/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Dibbs - Sports Card Trading Is 51.2/100.


Is Dibbs - Sports Card Trading Legit?

Yes. Dibbs - Sports Card Trading is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 384 Dibbs - Sports Card Trading User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Dibbs - Sports Card Trading Is 51.2/100.


Is Dibbs - Sports Card Trading not working?

Dibbs - Sports Card Trading works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 7 Comments

By Matt b
Aug 06 2021

I honestly am still going back in forth in my head if I should give them my social security number its bs to ask that I said to the chat dude ill scan my id and whatever else that is not my social and they give me the same answer its there banking partner who needs it. I have a real fishy feeling about the ss # being needed to verify if someone is a real person? Millions of other apps and sites seem to manage verifying a account you just have to enter 3 forms for proof and not your social. So I still haven’t fully unlocked my account I get to the screen then back out I just dont know what to trust. I told them in the support chat It doesnt matter how big of a company you are when a service or company just starts operating things go wrong like getting customers ss #’s stolen because of buggy software and such, they just said your good man just give us your ss #.



By Sam agas
Apr 18 2021

I requested a withdrawal for a $1000 on March 24 2021. They said 1-3 days. Still waiting for my money. I contacted them a few times and they couldn't tell me even a timeframe on when I would get my money. They said they had to contact the bank individually and manually do it and that was time consuming. It's so frustrating. They take my money but can payout.



By MICHAEL MACARELLA
Apr 13 2021

I withdrew $200 from dibbs almost a month ago and still haven't received my money. They say on the app that withdrawls would be processed in 3 days max but this obviously isn't the case. There is no way to speak to someone on the phone, only through a chat, and they (Tommy) always say the same thing "we are having an issue with our banking partner, I assure you your money will be there shortly, I'll get back to you as soon as I have an update" but the money never comes and he never gets back to me. But they did give me 4 dollars worth of cards for my aggravation, so I got that going for me. LOL



By Dan Reder
Apr 10 2021

Real market prices of cards is way up but on Dibbs prices have plummeted. Feels like they are manipulating things and screwing people over.



By Joe
Apr 06 2021

My invitation is showing as already in use. Any help is greatly appreciated



By Chris Macaluso
Mar 11 2021

Invite code not working



By Kevin
Mar 10 2021

How do I get an invite to sign up for the Dibbs app?





Have a Problem with Dibbs - Sports Card Trading? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Dibbs - Sports Card Trading?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Dibbs - Sports Card Trading to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Dibbs - Sports Card Trading customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Dibbs - Sports Card Trading.


Most Popular in Sports

ESPN: Live Sports & Scores
ESPN: Live Sports & Scores Reviews

Read more
NBA: Official App
NBA: Official App Reviews

Read more
GHIN Mobile
GHIN Mobile Reviews

Read more
TeamSnap
TeamSnap Reviews

Read more
KicksOnFire - Shop Sneakers
KicksOnFire - Shop Sneakers Reviews

Read more
MaxPreps
MaxPreps Reviews

Read more
CBS Sports App Scores & News
CBS Sports App Scores & News Reviews

Read more
BassForce
BassForce Reviews

Read more
Bleacher Report: Sports News
Bleacher Report: Sports News Reviews

Read more
Madden NFL 20 Companion
Madden NFL 20 Companion Reviews

Read more
FanDuel Sportsbook - Betting
FanDuel Sportsbook - Betting Reviews

Read more
The Athletic: Sports Coverage
The Athletic: Sports Coverage Reviews

Read more
FOX Sports: Watch Live
FOX Sports: Watch Live Reviews

Read more