UNice-Human hair wigs Reviews

UNice-Human hair wigs Reviews

Published by on 2021-03-26

UNice Hair, famous human virgin hair brand, is getting more and more popular
among human hair lovers in America,Europe and many other regions. UNice is not
only a hair brand but like a lifestyle that makes people find and enjoy the
authentic self. Express the real self, share and keep im...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


UNice-Human hair wigs Reviews


  • By

    Good Hair AFFORDABLE

    I first start purchasing UNice hair my junior year of highschool in 2016. Back then the prices was very very cheap for such good hair. I wore this hair for my 20th birthday. My highschool graduation, lunch & prom and never was disappointed. Ordered a few more time my freshman and sophomore year of college. Their hair is GREAT !! I’m guessing since more people has started buying hair from their company their prices has risen but it’s still affordable. I love there hair and recommend it a lot to friends that need options. They’ve added a lot of more features to the website. Different grades of hair and 360 wigs.





  • By

    Scam!

    They’re a scam they don’t even give you a proper tracking number nor do they email you a confirmation. I can’t get through to anybody and really just want a refund


  • By

    Loveee this app

    The app is so convenient I love being able to order my hair on the go and they also provide so many coupons and deals through the app


  • By

    Even more convenient with this App!!!

    Wow… the mobile app is very convenient to use!I could now complete an order in minutes. Hair is really nice with affordable price. Looking forward to Black Fri‘s Deal!


  • By

    Nice App Easy to use

    Soooo excited to see UNice’s new app coming! Extremely make my life easier! Very straight forward place the order. Highly recommended!


  • By

    Missing pieces

    I received my U-Nice wig but I didn’t get the middle closure so I have a 10 inch gap and I can’t get anyone on the phone or to email me back. I just want my money back or a the middle piece


  • By

    I bought your wigs and it’s great!!!!

    I bought your wigs and it’s great!!!!





  • By

    Horrible Customer Service

    They actually deserve 0 stars.


  • By

    Love this app

    Good app. I like UNice hair. They’re in Good Quality.


  • By

    Scammin mfs

    Whole website is a scam



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact UNice-Human hair wigs customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact UNice-Human hair wigs directly


Is UNice-Human hair wigs Safe?

Yes. UNice-Human hair wigs is quiet safe to use but use with caution. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 65 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 3.4/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for UNice-Human hair wigs Is 34.0/100.


Is UNice-Human hair wigs Legit?

Yes. UNice-Human hair wigs is legit, but not 100% legit to us. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 65 UNice-Human hair wigs User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for UNice-Human hair wigs Is 34.0/100.


Is UNice-Human hair wigs not working?

UNice-Human hair wigs works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 4 Comments

By Mart Friday
Jul 06 2021

Ordered 2 months ago thru sizzle never received verified via ups sizzle nor unice will refund my money latest email from Unice:dear, so sorry for it
we have contact with the shipping company, but they do not do any
we send the package to u, and the shipping company lost the package,
both of us suffer the damage, 30% refund is the most what we can do
or we could apply to our manage to send u a teh link wig of 16 inchs, AAVHDWGA2-0BW-N-16
plz consider



By Jasmine Sanchezleos
Jun 20 2021

They are scammers, the website is fake, they write fake reviews to boost their rating, they always say they have shipping problems or the item is out of stock. If you ask for a refund they hang up and block you. Contact your bank and file a dispute you will never get your products or help because it is not a legitimate company!!!



By Danielle Russell
May 19 2021

The customer service that I have received from Unice Hair has been horrible. I purchased hair from this company on April 23rd. Their website said you should receive shipment within 3 to 10 business days. A week went by after I made my purchase and I never received a tracking number. I reached out to Unice support by email and never heard back. Then I downloaded the whatsapp to speak with someone for them to tell me the order was behind and also that the satin cap I got with my order was out of stock.

First of all if there was an issue with the order, why didn’t they contact me? It took me reaching out to them. And then she tells me the 14 inch is going to take more time even though the website said 3 to 10 business days. She offered me the 16 inch instead and said I had to pay for the difference. I should not have to pay for anything! This is their fault and lack of communication.

Second she had the nerve to tell me I should chat with someone before making a purchase next time. If the item Is available to buy I shouldn’t have to “double check” with anyone. I didn’t appreciate that.

Today is May 18th and the package was being held at the FedEx center because the package was empty. Unice hair sent out an empty and has refused to issue me a refund. They continuously tell me to wait till I get the package but the box was empty. There was no hair in the box when it arrived to FedEx. They wanted to set me up. I hope this story will steer people away from doing business with a company like this. I’ve been out over $100 for over a month. I will never buy from this company again.



By P
May 07 2021

They are a scam. Do not waste your time nor money. They’re a scam. I ordered two wigs and never got anything and the customer service is horrible, impossible to get a hold of.





Have a Problem with UNice-Human hair wigs? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with UNice-Human hair wigs?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of UNice-Human hair wigs to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a UNice-Human hair wigs customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using UNice-Human hair wigs.


Most Popular in Shopping

Amazon - Shopping made easy
Amazon - Shopping made easy Reviews

Read more
Poshmark
Poshmark Reviews

Read more
Walmart - Save Time and Money
Walmart - Save Time and Money Reviews

Read more
Arrive - Package Tracker
Arrive - Package Tracker Reviews

Read more
Wish - Shopping Made Fun
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Reviews

Read more
Fetch Rewards: Earn Gift Cards
Fetch Rewards: Earn Gift Cards Reviews

Read more
eBay Shopping - Buy and Sell
eBay Shopping - Buy and Sell Reviews

Read more
OfferUp - Buy. Sell. Simple.
OfferUp - Buy. Sell. Simple. Reviews

Read more
Target
Target Reviews

Read more
Wayfair – Shop All Things Home
Wayfair – Shop All Things Home Reviews

Read more
Mercari: The Selling App
Mercari: The Selling App Reviews

Read more
letgo: Sell & Buy Used Stuff
letgo: Sell & Buy Used Stuff Reviews

Read more
SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online
SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online Reviews

Read more
StockX - Buy & Sell Authentic
StockX - Buy & Sell Authentic Reviews

Read more