THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT Reviews

THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT Reviews

Published by on 2021-03-27

The Custom Movement is the global platform to buy custom sneakers, apparel, and
accessories by independent artists featured on Vogue, Forbes, and
more. Discover the largest selection of custom sneakers, apparel and
accessories including just dropped, sold out and future releases–all in...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT Reviews


  • By

    Great concept, needs development

    This app has a lot of potential. Custom sneakers and apparel are highly sought after, and having an app dedicated to it is great for the “movement”. I’ll break down this review with pros and cons. Pros: this app is very aesthetically pleasing. The fonts are nice, it’s very easy to make an account and even gives you options like showing a sale price and leaving a message which I think is really professional. The behind the scenes segment is dope too. Some cons I see are as follows: the app doesn’t have an auto fill/ recommendation for when you want to search things. For example if I type in Rick and Morty, options like R&M af1 or R&M portal should show up. Also, a dark mode would be cool. Filters and sort by’s would be nice to see what’s in your size, or to see how different sellers have different reviews. I know this app is young and has tons of potential, and I really want to see it thrive. Thanks for reading.





  • By

    Makes it easy

    The app makes it a lot easier to pay on your phone and shop!


  • By

    Best app for artists hands down!

    The best app for artists to showcase and sell their art and for consumers to shop unique pieces. Excellent user interface and customer service.


  • By

    Calling all artist

    If you create and customize this is where to get seen!


  • By

    ..

    I just wanna know if it’s real or not bc I don’t wanna pay for shoes and then never get them


  • By

    Ok

    The app would be better if they added filters would make it easier for costumers to find what they are looking for.


  • By

    Best shoes ever

    They have the coolest custom shoes ever ever seen!!!





  • By

    Great App!

    This is a great concept for an App & I really hope it takes off! Pls allow sellers the option not to ship internationally. Thx!


  • By

    TMC

    Amazing😍 I LOVE this app👏🏾👍🏾


  • By

    Nvm

    I made a mistake. Apparently my username wasn’t allowed



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT directly


Is THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT Safe?

Yes. THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 2,096 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.9/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT Is 77.4/100.


Is THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT Legit?

Yes. THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 2,096 THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT Is 77.4/100.


Is THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT not working?

THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 16 Comments

By Theo
Jul 15 2021

THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT IS A SCAM 3 months passed and I STILL DIDNT GET MY SHOES ALMOST $300.
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM THEY ARE SCAMMERS



By Laura Covarrubias
Jun 26 2021

Ordered my Air Force Dior in March 28 it’s July and still nothing, they send you a tracking # they create thru USPS JUST TO FOOL YOU!!! They USPS says their awaiting the item from seller. They are rip-offs liars, thieves, anybody that reads this DONT BUY ANYTHING YOU WILL NEVER GIT IT! It seems they right their own positive reviews…. LIES LIES LIES



By Mariska Marée
Jun 22 2021

I ordered a pair of shoes they sent me the wrong size and sent them back. They still didn’t sent me a new pair. It’s 3 months and a lot of emails later but the service is terrible. Easy money for them. My advise never never buy your shoes there.



By Lindsey K.
Jun 06 2021

I ordered three pairs of shoes worth over four hundred dollars. This was in December 2020 and it's july 6 2021. I've emailed dozens of times and they have not returned one email. I am losing hope.. I worked very hard so I could buy my shoes



By Jodi Oldham
May 26 2021

I ordered Nike Jordan Air Obsidians for my daughters birthday on 1 March and they have still not arrived, nearly 3 months later. The seller has not returned any of my messages.



By pankaj shoor
May 10 2021

I ordered on 09 march ,2020 one shoe pair and till date the product has not been delivered to USPS also from the company. when contacted many times there is no reply. no refund is also issued. order id 2e3cf72b-7e2e-4bbd-a434-b13ec3a70cf8 USPS number UE391836425US
this USPS says its awaiting the product and the merchant website says order placed on 09 march 2021. i am sure this is a fraud company. i have given them my paypal account also and they are not bothered to reply back



By D
Mar 14 2021

I just wanna know if any of you guys ever got ur shoes



By Madi
Mar 03 2021

Hello, I am 13 and I am planning on spending a lot of money on some shoes and I just want to know if this website and the shipping is legit. Thank you!



By Delron Patterson
Feb 21 2021

On Oct 13th 2020, I placed a order for a pair of custom shoes, it's Feb 21, 2021 and I still haven't received my shoes, or any info about my shoes, I've emailed, and emailed, and emailed, I was told there was a problem importing shoes, but that problem had been resolved, still never received my shoes, or any info on them, I emailed, and emailed again, got a response, sayin my shoes would b shipped a week later, from the date I received such email, still never got my shoes, or anymore info on them, I've emailed, and emailed, and emailed again, and nothing, no response, but u guys took my money



By Jan accordino
Jan 01 2021

I ordered shoes and never got them. So refund either. I lost $65 to this scam company. Stay away! Not legit



By Yanira Martínez
Dec 29 2020

82f55898-60c2-4144-afab-b0ef792f0565
I was robbed of $205.00 since November and no one has been able to answer me or the artist that status about the product. If the page is legible who answers for my money?



By Gemma
Dec 17 2020

Placed an order on November 5th and still waiting for the shoes to arrive and or any update on my order.... NOT sure how legit is this after spending so much money on these shoes that were a present for my daughter.... SO MAD!



By Chandra Wilkes
Dec 06 2020

I ordered shoes for my son on November.13th they were supposed to be shipped Dec.4th and wasn't. These are supposed to be a Christmas present for my son. I emailed the artist and asked why they wasn't shipped yet and he goes to tell me his Country is on lockdown from the pandemic and planes are limited for shipments etc. I think this information should be known on the website especially when the address on the website is a California address..I sure wouldn't of ordered if I knew these were the circumstances..If my son doesn't get his Christmas present on time I'm going to be a very pissed off Mother



By A Morey
Dec 05 2020

Ordered a pair of Air Force 1 in June and still not had any info in December. I did message the artist and I am trying to cancel my order to get my money back!!!



By Lea Tabenkin
Nov 20 2020

My mother bought a pair of expensive sneakers for my daughter. The Artist who lives in Australia said she forgot to put a coating on. I was unaware that my mom had purchased such a luxury for my daughter and I am unsure if it makes sense that we have to send the shoes back to Australia for a coating of "what" I do not know. I am wondering if it is someone that will not send the shoes back. Furthermore when I look up the person, it is a college student. Can you verify if this artist is legit. jessicaikhtear



By Kathrine Sorolla
Nov 15 2020

I ordered my daughter’s supposed to be birthday shoes last May 2020. Did not get the shoes til now. Custom movement says you have to contact the artist... Did contact the artist few times month after month. No reply at all. I still gave it a chance coz its pandemic might be delayed coz I received an email that the shoes has been shipped around august. Its November now. Hope you can help with this. Its not cheap to spend $300+ in a shoes.





Have a Problem with THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using THE CUSTOM MOVEMENT.


Most Popular in Shopping

Amazon - Shopping made easy
Amazon - Shopping made easy Reviews

Read more
Poshmark
Poshmark Reviews

Read more
Walmart - Save Time and Money
Walmart - Save Time and Money Reviews

Read more
Arrive - Package Tracker
Arrive - Package Tracker Reviews

Read more
Wish - Shopping Made Fun
Wish - Shopping Made Fun Reviews

Read more
Fetch Rewards: Earn Gift Cards
Fetch Rewards: Earn Gift Cards Reviews

Read more
eBay Shopping - Buy and Sell
eBay Shopping - Buy and Sell Reviews

Read more
OfferUp - Buy. Sell. Simple.
OfferUp - Buy. Sell. Simple. Reviews

Read more
Target
Target Reviews

Read more
Wayfair – Shop All Things Home
Wayfair – Shop All Things Home Reviews

Read more
Mercari: The Selling App
Mercari: The Selling App Reviews

Read more
letgo: Sell & Buy Used Stuff
letgo: Sell & Buy Used Stuff Reviews

Read more
SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online
SHEIN-Fashion Shopping Online Reviews

Read more
StockX - Buy & Sell Authentic
StockX - Buy & Sell Authentic Reviews

Read more