how to cancel VPN

How to Cancel VPN

Published by Mobile Jump Pte Ltd on 2024-05-15

We have made it super easy to cancel VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy subscription
at the root to avoid any and all mediums "Mobile Jump Pte Ltd" (the developer) uses to bill you.


How Easy is it to Cancel VPN?

Easy
OK
Hard


Complete Guide to Canceling VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy

A few things to note and do before cancelling:

  1. The developer of VPN is Mobile Jump Pte Ltd and all inquiries must go to them.
  2. Check the Terms of Services and/or Privacy policy of Mobile Jump Pte Ltd to know if they support self-serve subscription cancellation:
  3. Cancelling a subscription during a free trial may result in losing a free trial account.
  4. You must always cancel a subscription at least 24 hours before the trial period ends.

How easy is it to cancel or delete VPN?

It is Very Easy to Cancel a VPN subscription. (**Crowdsourced from VPN and Justuseapp users)
If you haven't rated VPN cancellation policy yet, Rate it here →.


Pricing Plans

**Gotten from publicly available data and the appstores.

- 12-Month Plan with first 7 days free: $79.99/year

- 1-Month Plan with first 7 days free: $11.99/month


Potential Savings

**Pricing data is based on average subscription prices reported by Justuseapp.com users..

Duration Amount (USD)
If Billed Once $58.66
Monthly Subscription $11.35
Yearly Subscription $79.99


     

How to Cancel VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy Subscription on iPhone or iPad:


  1. Open Settings » ~Your name~ » and click "Subscriptions".
  2. Click the VPN (subscription) you want to review.
  3. Click Cancel.


How to Cancel VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy Subscription on Android Device:


  1. Open your Google Play Store app.
  2. Click on Menu » "Subscriptions".
  3. Tap on VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy (subscription you wish to cancel)
  4. Click "Cancel Subscription".


How do I remove my Card from VPN?

Removing card details from VPN if you subscribed directly is very tricky. Very few websites allow you to remove your card details. So you will have to make do with some few tricks before and after subscribing on websites in the future.

Before Signing up or Subscribing:

  1. Create an account on Justuseapp. signup here →
  2. Create upto 4 Virtual Debit Cards - this will act as a VPN for you bank account and prevent apps like VPN from billing you to eternity.
  3. Fund your Justuseapp Cards using your real card.
  4. Signup on VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy or any other website using your Justuseapp card.
  5. Cancel the VPN subscription directly from your Justuseapp dashboard.
  6. To learn more how this all works, Visit here →.


How to Cancel VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy Subscription on a Mac computer:


  1. Goto your Mac AppStore, Click ~Your name~ (bottom sidebar).
  2. Click "View Information" and sign in if asked to.
  3. Scroll down on the next page shown to you until you see the "Subscriptions" tab then click on "Manage".
  4. Click "Edit" beside the VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy app and then click on "Cancel Subscription".

What to do if you Subscribed directly on VPN's Website:


  1. Reach out to Mobile Jump Pte Ltd here »»

  2. If the company has an app they developed in the Appstore, you can try contacting Mobile Jump Pte Ltd (the app developer) for help through the details of the app.


How to Cancel VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy Subscription on Paypal:


To cancel your VPN subscription on PayPal, do the following:

  1. Login to www.paypal.com .
  2. Click "Settings" » "Payments".
  3. Next, click on "Manage Automatic Payments" in the Automatic Payments dashboard.
  4. You'll see a list of merchants you've subscribed to. Click on "VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy" or "Mobile Jump Pte Ltd" to cancel.

How to delete VPN account:


  1. Reach out directly to VPN via Justuseapp. Get all Contact details →

  2. Send an email to [email protected] Click to email requesting that they delete your account.


Delete VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy from iPhone:


  1. On your homescreen, Tap and hold VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy until it starts shaking.
  2. Once it starts to shake, you'll see an X Mark at the top of the app icon.
  3. Click on that X to delete the VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy app.

Delete VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy from Android:


  1. Open your GooglePlay app and goto the menu.
  2. Click "My Apps and Games" » then "Installed".
  3. Choose VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy, » then click "Uninstall".

Have a Problem with VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy? Report Issue

Leave a comment:





Reviews & Common Issues: 3 Comments

4.6 out of 5

By Szakács Zoltán

3 months ago

I want to cancel my subscription because I don't use it.

By Atanda Alowonle

11 months ago

I have problem with the free trail connection and I uninstalled the app immediately but still got charged

By Tatiana Raywood

2 years ago

I purchased for the year but only used it for the month. I wish to get a refund for the months I am not paying for.


What is VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy?

■ Features: - Unlimited time, Unlimited data, Unlimited bandwidth - No registration or login required - No Log is saved from any users - Simple, one tap connect to this app - Protect your security and privacy - Support for multiple devices for the same account - Support 9.0 for Apple devices (iPhone, iPad, iPod) ■ What can I do with a this app? - Enhance your online privacy and enable you to safely and anonymously browse the Internet - Protect you when using a public WiFi hotspot - Allows you to create a secure connection to another network over the Internet You can be a premium user through auto-renewing subscription: 12-Month Plan, first 7 days free and then $79.99/year 1-Month Plan, first 7 days free and then $11.99/Month - Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period - Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal – Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase - You may cancel a subscription during its free trial period via the subscription setting through your iTunes account. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the subscription period to avoid being charged. Please visit http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098 for more information - You may turn off the auto-...



Alternatives to VPN: