Contact Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker

Contact Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker

Published by on 2021-06-16

Personalized Diets and Meal Plans, food and exercise tracking, calorie counter,
and healthy recipes, all in one place. Get healthy and feel great with
Lifesum! ** App of the Day for 2019 ** ** Editors' Choice 2018 ** Join 45
million use...



How to Contact Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker

Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker Contact Information

Listed below are our top recommendations on how to get in contact with Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker. We make eduacted guesses on the direct pages on their website to visit to get help with issues/problems like using their site/app, billings, pricing, usage, integrations and other issues. You can try any of the methods below to contact Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker. Discover which options are the fastest to get your customer service issues resolved..
The following contact options are available: Pricing Information, Support, General Help, and Press Information/New Coverage (to guage reputation).



NOTE: If the links below doesn't work for you, Please go directly to the Homepage of Lifesum AB






Get Pricing Info for Lifesum

Contact Lifesum! Or Contact Support

Need help using Lifesum? Try their Help Center now!

Lifesum in the News!


Social Support and Contacts

Lifesum on Facebook!

Lifesum on Twitter!

Lifesum on LinkedIn!



Useful Links:

http://api.lifesum.com/mobile-terms


A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker directly




Common Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker Issues


  • By BaeNextDoor
    1

    Support unavailable

    Loved the interface of this app and found it easy to navigate my way around pretty easily when I did use it. The one star rating is due to my recent experience today. I have tried several times now to contact support through the Contact Us (in app chat) link and it continues to crash. The app is updated to the most recent version and so is the software on my phone. Have tried to resend the message several times and the app keeps crashing. I want to cancel my subscription and plan on deleting the app TODAY. I purchased the Premium version of the app about a year ago at a discounted rate during a promo offer they had at the time. They seem to have it set it up where you subscribe to their Premium services outside of iTunes so the subscription is actually processed through their own website. Renewal dates or expiration dates of said Premium services are nowhere to be found anywhere in the app. They then attempt to auto renew it later on at almost $50 USD with no communication beforehand via email or otherwise that they will be processing this amount. I did not even locate the option to downgrade my account or cancel anywhere within the Settings option within the Lifesum app. Luckily my bank caught the attempted transactions as fraud and did not allow them through. I’ll stick to apps that allow me to manage my subscriptions within iTunes to avoid headaches like this.






  • By TheDMTD
    1

    Won’t let you choose water bottle size

    Update 2: Finally responded to my actual review. But they still are not going to implement the simple feature. I’m extremely disappointed that they are not prioritizing customer concerns. Update: Developer responded with a canned response and told me to add my feedback to their UserVoice which I mentioned in my original review that they don’t care about. I still stand by my review that they aren’t listening. This app is great except for fact that you can’t have a custom bottle size for water tracking! You can only choose between a 9oz bottle and a 17oz bottle. I have many bottles that do not conform to those sizes and it makes water tracking in LifeSum impossible. To make matters worse, this was requested on their feedback site 3 years ago, has received almost 1000 votes, and they haven’t even responded to it, let alone implement it. I actually really want to buy the premium version of this app but I can’t give money to a company that won’t listen to their customers. Especially when literally every other water tracking app supports custom bottle sizes. I will be returning to this review to give it 1 stars after every update until this is resolved. You’ve had 3 years, and this isn’t hard to implement - I’m a software engineer - I know how this stuff works. Please fix this.



  • By drahonslaya
    2

    New user- Edited

    I just started using this app, trying to really kick off my dieting. I like organization when I diet and i just wish you could more closely edit your planner from day to day. How it is set up now- you have to scroll through all of the days and once you finish one day you have to scroll alllllll the way back down to the next day. Also, not sure if it’s just a diet they are trying to promote, but no matter what answers I choose when taking the quiz I always get the Keto Burn. I don’t necessarily have a problem with this diet, I just would like to see what other diets I could choose from that would also be recommended. If I am just overlooking how to do this please let me know! Other than these two things I am very impressed with the app and how affordable it is! I have decided to edit my review because after using the app for a couple weeks now I am no longer able to edit my “planner” or my “shopping cart” which is really disappointing because those were the biggest reasons for choosing this dieting app compared to others. I am a working student so I need the organization but I guess with the most recent update they decided to get rid of those features that I loved so much. I am going to cancel my subscription and attempt to get a refund. Back to traditional dieting I go. :(




Stop Ridiculous Charges.


Prevent apps from taking your money without permission. Get a free Virtual Credit Card to signup for Subscriptions.

Get Started now →




Reported Issues: 2 Comments

By Darlene
Aug 18 2020

do you not accept gift card payments?



By Darlene
Aug 18 2020

i entered a gift card number and u did not accept it.





Have a Problem with Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker.


Most Popular in Health & Fitness

30 Day Fitness
Contact 30 Day Fitness

Read more
MyFitnessPal
Contact MyFitnessPal

Read more
FLO Period & Ovulation Tracker
Contact FLO Period & Ovulation Tracker

Read more
Sleep Booster: Sleep Cycle App
Contact Sleep Booster: Sleep Cycle App

Read more
Reflectly
Contact Reflectly

Read more
Motivation - Daily quotes
Contact Motivation - Daily quotes

Read more
Fitbit
Contact Fitbit

Read more
Planet Fitness
Contact Planet Fitness

Read more
Muscle Booster Workout Tracker
Contact Muscle Booster Workout Tracker

Read more
Headspace: Meditation & Sleep
Contact Headspace: Meditation & Sleep

Read more
BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout
Contact BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout

Read more
Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker
Contact Lifesum: Diet & Macro Tracker

Read more
Life Advisor: Personal Test
Contact Life Advisor: Personal Test

Read more
Sweatcoin - It Pays To Walk
Contact Sweatcoin - It Pays To Walk

Read more