Movzy - Movies, Music for You Reviews

Movzy - Movies, Music for You Reviews

Published by on 2021-03-17

Movzy help you find your favorite movies and music. Movzy provides you with the
list of the most popular movies. We organize information about each movie for
you so that you can find your favorite movies and jump to iTunes easily and
quickly, including: Movie trailers:Show you the mos...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Movzy - Movies, Music for You Reviews


  • By

    Aljavin salchez

    esta muy padre





  • By

    To much buffering need to fix the problem then it will be more enjoyable

    To much buffering need to fix the problem so it can be more enjoyable


  • By

    NEY

    nice app



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Movzy - Movies, Music for You customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Movzy - Movies, Music for You directly


Is Movzy - Movies, Music for You Safe?

Yes. Movzy - Movies, Music for You is quiet safe to use but use with caution. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 20,175 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.6/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Movzy - Movies, Music for You Is 29.1/100.


Is Movzy - Movies, Music for You Legit?

Yes. Movzy - Movies, Music for You is legit, but not 100% legit to us. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 20,175 Movzy - Movies, Music for You User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Movzy - Movies, Music for You Is 29.1/100.


Is Movzy - Movies, Music for You not working?

Movzy - Movies, Music for You works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 25 Comments

By Aliyanna
Apr 19 2021

Can I cast on this app



By Justin Combs
Apr 02 2021

Ive been trying to cast movzy to my Roku stick but it wont let me is there any thing i can do



By Lynn
Mar 26 2021

It keeps buffing.



By Corbin Weeks
Mar 26 2021

How do I change my birth date



By Alonso Chavez
Mar 18 2021

I can’t watch any movies



By Mauro
Mar 17 2021

Well there’s a lot people having this issue with they can only listen to music now but not movies anymore so I decide to re-download it and it won’t let me watch anymore movies it if you can fix it I’ll will literally cash app you.



By Jamari Armstrong
Mar 15 2021

I can’t watch movies just listen to music now🤦🏾‍♂️



By Isabelle Ingham
Mar 10 2021

I was ok the app all day then when I woke in the morning I reinstalled the app and now I can’t watch any movies just listen to music.



By Alissa
Mar 08 2021

Hello by any chance can I download the app on TCL TV



By Alissa
Mar 08 2021

Hello by any chance can I download the app on TCL TV



By Alissa
Mar 08 2021

Hello by any chance can I download the app on TCL TV



By Katie Burch
Mar 02 2021

It won’t allow to me change the date of birth on the app when I created the account. It is stuck on 2/3/2021.



By Donald G ANderson
Feb 28 2021

Want to download to mu Windows, can't figure it out



By Samantha
Feb 20 2021

I just redownloaded the app now I can’t watch movies or shows



By Arianna
Feb 18 2021

I reinstalled the app, but now I can’t watch movies.



By Taliyah
Feb 17 2021

It’s not letting me watch movies after I reinstalled



By John Krause
Feb 15 2021

I reinstalled the app and now I don’t see movie option how do I fix this



By meyah
Feb 02 2021

it want let me go to movies so i can't watch tv on my computer



By Vince pietracupa
Feb 01 2021

Can we get chromecast on movzy



By Corey
Jan 27 2021

Just wanna watch some good movies



By Noe Villanueva
Jan 19 2021

It wouldn’t put the right date and year I was born when I made my account if u can help me change it I would really appreciate it



By Not important
Jan 08 2021

Always offer more than one server and fix all the buffering please.



By Vickie L Southwick
Jan 06 2021

Need to fix the buffering Fix the buffering!!!



By Debbie
Jan 03 2021

Is there any way you can watch movies from your phone to your Tv on movzy thanks



By Jennifer
Dec 27 2020

Is there a way when your watching a movie on your phone to pair it with your tv to be able to watch on your tv?





Have a Problem with Movzy - Movies, Music for You? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Movzy - Movies, Music for You?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Movzy - Movies, Music for You to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Movzy - Movies, Music for You customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Movzy - Movies, Music for You.


Most Popular in Entertainment

TikTok - Make Your Day
Disney+
Netflix
Hulu: Stream TV shows & movies
Amazon Prime Video
Tubi - Watch Movies & TV Shows
Ticketmaster-Buy, Sell Tickets
YouTube Kids
Aesthetic Wallpaper
HOOKED
Dope Wallpapers HD
YouTube TV