Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date Reviews

Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date Reviews

Published by on 2021-04-28

Laverly is different. Laverly is a global social discovery and chat platform,
allowing you to discover and chat with international singles without limits.
Discover international singles, chat, flirt, and love without borders! Forget
endless swiping and start talking to the people you l...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date Reviews


  • By

    Nicest

    Nicest





  • By

    Seems like scam

    This site you pay so much to message and allot the messages seem same. If you try to add social media to see if they are real the site won’t let you add one and if you send a picture they say it’s to blurry in my opion after spending $60 this site is a scam and has fake people responding to you. To keep you spending money


  • By

    Fake people all over the place

    It’s mostly a fake profile with a machine talking to you random question and when you keep answering them they just come back with a different set up of the questions that are real people


  • By

    Garbage

    As soon as I installed it it was already trying to charge me or you finish updating my profile is it just trying to take some money garbage app


  • By

    Cost of site

    Really...3000 credits before you can get personal information???maybe I’ll use a different site next time. Jason


  • By

    Wow

    $100 for 250 credits when on websites like a Victoria Hearts you can get 750 credits for $150. Plus it’s basically the same site with all the same women only it’s a phone app.


  • By

    Fake

    If you want to burn money to boost your ego. Then it’s perfect for you.





  • By

    buena aplicación

    buena aplicación



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date directly


Is Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date Safe?

Yes. Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 2,923 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.5/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date Is 45.1/100.


Is Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date Legit?

Yes. Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 2,923 Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date Is 45.1/100.


Is Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date not working?

Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 8 Comments

By CHRISTOPHER EGENLAUF
Apr 02 2021

This app is a scam and affiliated with identity theft and has malicious intentions this app needs to be shut down immediately



By Marcelo
Feb 24 2021

La verdad es sumamente carísimo Yo por unos cuantos mensajes me cobraron 50 dólares así que me quede con las ganas de seguir contestando mensajes es un robo exagerado no digo que no hay que cobrar pero ustedes se mandaron es todo un estrategia bien armada para sacar dinero Es una lástima



By James Doyle
Jan 22 2021

Theses people are stealing money from people in the name of some one trying to find love It’s the most Disgusting form of scam there is they should be arrested and made to pay back every penny they have taken form people I am appalled that The USA would allow a site like this to operate taking money from it citizens. Once more I Am not surprised at all that Google host this site they should be sued at this moment I trying to contact as many people that has left bad reviews and i cant find one good one so how they are rated at 4,3 is beyond me. But we will be filling a class action suit with Google for there part in the scam



By Grist
Dec 23 2020

You are F***A**Hole*
BLOODY RIPPERS
DAY TIME ROBBERES



By Gristed
Dec 22 2020

World’s MOST RIPPER APP



By Jdalph1
Dec 14 2020

It's a huge scam women in her make money off how many credits you use on them you have to reach 3000 credits before you can request contact info once requested you still have to wait over a week to get it meanwhile your still spending money on credits and once you get there contact info which is an email address they make up excuses why they can't respond to you through there email but they'll keep messaging you the app I had it happen with two different girls and both of the never responded to me through there personal email



By Kent
Nov 16 2020

So pretty much a criminal money making scam with women paid to keep you buying credits to chat with them. Not only that is you do want to tough it out , if you are using an iOS device on the App you cannot see you credit total spent or request the ladies contact details if you do reach the 3000 credits. Their solution to this : sir please use an Android device of a friend or buy one - fucking classic! Avoid this site like the Plague, it and Rondevo also, same shit different smell!!!



By Phil Cooney
Oct 23 2020

Why is pricing so high and why takes so long to get a lady’s personal info





Have a Problem with Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Laverly - Discover, Chat, Date.


Most Popular in Social Networking

Messenger
Messenger Reviews

Read more
Facebook
Facebook Reviews

Read more
WhatsApp Messenger
WhatsApp Messenger Reviews

Read more
YOLO: Anonymous Q&A
YOLO: Anonymous Q&A Reviews

Read more
Pinterest
Pinterest Reviews

Read more
Life360: Find Family & Friends
Life360: Find Family & Friends Reviews

Read more
Discord
Discord Reviews

Read more
GroupMe
GroupMe Reviews

Read more
Google Duo
Google Duo Reviews

Read more
LinkedIn: Network & Job Finder
LinkedIn: Network & Job Finder Reviews

Read more
IRL - Social Calendar
IRL - Social Calendar Reviews

Read more
TextNow: Call + Text Unlimited
TextNow: Call + Text Unlimited Reviews

Read more
Followly: Reports & Analytics
Followly: Reports & Analytics Reviews

Read more
Monkey
Monkey Reviews

Read more
Hangouts
Hangouts Reviews

Read more