Torch-Meet new people Reviews

Torch-Meet new people Reviews

Published by on 2021-03-26

Life should be have fun! Download Torch App for fun together! Torch app
features: -New Story feature! Share your life, record your mood at Torch. Share
your photos and videos, record moments. -There are people from all over the
world use Torch. The person you are chatting with may be ne...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Torch-Meet new people Reviews


  • By

    Best social app

    I have met many people and made a lot of new friends in this APP. I like to make friends, drink and chat here. It gives people a relaxed state. I can relax myself without worrying about life and work. It brings a lot of friends to me. I really like this APP. I downloaded others before, but this is my favorite. Come on, friend.





  • By

    Meet real people

    Not bad. Met hot girls, and maybe have dinner this weekend. Users are around the world, and also some city. Swipe right more, match more. LOL


  • By

    Happy

    5 stars for cool design and nice interface. Looking for girlfriend here. Wish me luck.


  • By

    Girls are cute

    Many interesting people here. Like to chat here so far.


  • By

    App isn’t working correctly.

    I have the latest updated version of the app with a paid subscription. And the app is not recognizing me as a paid member. The app has billed me twice now to upgrade. And it’s not upgrading me!!!


  • By

    Not helpful

    Not lgbt friendly automatically put me with male matches


  • By

    Scam

    Just a scam for per month payment.





  • By

    Umm...

    How do I delete my account?


  • By

    Country

    It doesn’t Let me See ANYONE from the USA it’s the WORST APP EVER


  • By

    99% is FAKE

    Matcha a lot and fake a lot.

  • All fake

    All fake



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Torch-Meet new people customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Torch-Meet new people directly


Is Torch-Meet new people Safe?

Yes. Torch-Meet new people is quiet safe to use but use with caution. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 1,304 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 3.2/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Torch-Meet new people Is 23.8/100.


Is Torch-Meet new people Legit?

Yes. Torch-Meet new people is legit, but not 100% legit to us. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 1,304 Torch-Meet new people User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Torch-Meet new people Is 23.8/100.


Is Torch-Meet new people not working?

Torch-Meet new people works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 6 Comments

By Jerel
Feb 04 2021

This is a fraud app with fake users and profiles. Do not pay. Report the company. These are robots trying to take your money



By David
Jan 06 2021

They scammed me. Won’t let me go past the photo verification point. Camera just comes up black. Stuck. Paid money for no reason



By Ryan
Nov 21 2020

I want girls close to me...



By Dale Russ
Nov 19 2020

This is a terrible Fake app. If you are into glorified prostitution then this is the place for you, but if you want to just casually meet people this is just a disappointment. O/10



By matt
Oct 27 2020

i got scammed it won’t let me go past the photo part...



By Dave
Sep 09 2020

This is a scam ask for
A photo but
Doesn’t meet their guidelines won’t
Let
You go any further I will get my
Money back and call these scam fuckheads





Have a Problem with Torch-Meet new people? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Torch-Meet new people?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Torch-Meet new people to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Torch-Meet new people customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Torch-Meet new people.


Most Popular in Lifestyle

Google Home
Google Home Reviews

Read more
Tinder
Tinder Reviews

Read more
Zillow Real Estate & Rentals
Zillow Real Estate & Rentals Reviews

Read more
Bumble - Meet New People
Bumble - Meet New People Reviews

Read more
Pray.com
Pray.com Reviews

Read more
Text Free: Texting + Calling
Text Free: Texting + Calling Reviews

Read more
Co–Star Personalized Astrology
Co–Star Personalized Astrology Reviews

Read more
Hinge: Dating & Relationships
Hinge: Dating & Relationships Reviews

Read more
Nebula: Horoscope & Astrology
Nebula: Horoscope & Astrology Reviews

Read more
Realtor.com Real Estate Search
Realtor.com Real Estate Search Reviews

Read more
Cool Memes Stickers
Cool Memes Stickers Reviews

Read more
Zap Surveys
Zap Surveys Reviews

Read more
Survey Junkie
Survey Junkie Reviews

Read more
Live Wallpaper 4K
Live Wallpaper 4K Reviews

Read more
Trulia Real Estate: Find Homes
Trulia Real Estate: Find Homes Reviews

Read more