StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke Reviews

StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke Reviews

Published by on 2021-07-03

Discover everything musical! Want more friends and music lover? With trusted by
more than 50M users, StarMaker Lite is No.1 popular karaoke and simple stream
network among Global Community. StarMaker Lite offers biggest global and song
catalog, you can find Ed Sheeran, Shawn Mendes or yo...



Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke Reviews


  • By

    Don’t like some updates

    I love the app but the new updates have made some changes that I find a bit annoying l. One that specifically bothers me is the fact that I can no longer see the list of all of the songs that are available in the app and that are listed based on genre. I used to enjoy this app more because I could find new songs to listen to and new artists to like. But now, I have to look at the What’s Hot list or the New list and I either don’t like the song or I’ve already sung it. Since this happens a lot I don’t use the app as often because I don’t have many songs that I know and want to sing. If the app had that option from before, I’d probably use it more often.





  • By

    Honestly I don’t do reviews but I would’ve given it a 5 star

    I’ve been using this app for about 10-12 years now...so I know quite a bit about the experiences and changes through the years....loved the app before it was recently updated...can’t use autone when I actually sing..have to wait for it at the end of the song and everything is vip (from reading other reviews it was said that they tried to protect the copy right perspective) but at least add the auto tune back into the song when you actually sing..majority of these reviews are from a year ago and is there going to be any update on when these issues are going to be resolved?...because this is the only kareoke app that makes sense compared to smule (which I use on and off) is there any progress report cuz I would hate to delete the app and I’ve been on it for so long and it’s the best of my era😭


  • By

    I would give five stars

    Well I been on this app a year or more now and every update brings new issue the tracks are not the quality I need I was vip for a while and now glitching in party rooms freezing shutting down I like u can sing a lot of vip in room I was planning on putting money on to level up my room but if the issues keep getting worse for almost three months we could move admins up and app shuts down on it own have to reset every five min cause when ur typing or sing it freezes I’ve wrote to u guys a lot about the glitches the updates shouldn’t uptaine to one phone version I’m getting really upset and about to go to another app no money no time I really love the party rooms please fix the bugs before I uninstall app I have been patient but the app is really bad right now it was a five star now is a two star I will change my star rating when the app get better thank you for ur time


  • By

    Best App

    To my opinion this app is far better than the others like smule when it comes to followers and loves whilst in smule I only got to get 100 followers in a month and about 1 like in each cover I made although in many I got a A+ but in The Voice App I feel with more strength because people support you and give you what you probably deserve or we need to try best another issue is song recent song are not being uploaded by The Developers nor Users whole in other app I was amazed of how quick uploads where In the song book I hope you resolve this issue soon and upload not only English songs but Latin, Pop, Reggeaton, Merengue and much more. Have A Blessing Day To Everyone


  • By

    App is broken. Don't bother

    Can't upload the songs I sing. Tried sending screenshot and sending report from app. Not possible to attach screenshot. Tried sending numerous reports to you after 6 months to no avail. Deleted app. I would give zero stars if I could. Seriously don't waste your time. The app is full of bots the majority of your plays on your songs are fake and from said bots. The app is broken. I have no intention of ever coming back to this fake plays and comments you get from all the bots in your app. I've come to the conclusion that only about a handful of ppl on starmaker App are actual ppl the rest just bots. And if you make it to 1000 followers without paying for the app. They stop allowing you to post the songs you work so hard to sing. So I've switched to smule and yes I'm a paid member for that app. You guys screwed me over more than once. I refuse to allow you guys to ruin singing for me. Good bye and good day


  • By

    I love the app with all my heart, but just one thing

    I really love this app because it makes me feel like a idol and is the only thing that encourages me to keep singing. However, I just wish that people would be required to ask the singer’s permission to join their lives and party rooms, because when my notifications pop up saying things like “(this person) is waiting for you to join her/his live” it just makes me feel like no one cares about if I either don’t have time, or have anxiety, or just simply don’t want to. And if you’re gonna call it a party room, have people ask permission to join like a real party would


  • By

    Good quality, overpriced and everything is VIP now

    Hi, I’ve been using this app for almost 10 years now and I can say I absolutely loved it before. The only issues I had in the past had to be recording and everything, but thankfully I don’t have a problem with it. The only problem that I had is I sing a lot (a LOT) and a lot of the songs I do like to sing are now VIP only. To people who can afford to pay to sing songs that’s not a problem but to others who like certain genres, I think it’s a bit depressing to not be able to sing because you can’t afford to pay the VIP price. Literally, a month ago the songs that weren’t VIP are now all VIP and it’s just not fun anymore. So overall, nice app but unaffordable for most.





  • By

    Hard to search for songs

    This app is very good except for one thing. When you try to search for a song for example, Old Town Road, it has 4 tabs on the top, All, Songs, Artists, And People. Before, when you clicked the songs tab, you got all the songs that have been uploaded by other people and star maker that have the name Old Town Road. But now, when you click the songs tab, it shows no songs except the ones Star Maker uploaded (which are not even close to the one you want.) When I tried to contact them about it, nothing happened, then it says it can’t email it to them. What!? You should wait till they change it so it’s better then get it.


  • By

    Great App!

    This app is amazing!!! I am glad that I am able to sing many songs without VIP. But, I want to know if you could add a feature. I have seen that other apps let you make a collab with more than one person. I have also wanted to see if you could add this feature because there are many songs that have more than two singers. For example, many broadway songs have 3 or more singers. And it would be difficult to sing more than 1 part when many singers are singing in one exact time. So could you please add this feature. It would make this app greater in my opinion.


  • By

    Best app EVER!!!😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

    I have never had an app where I feel so free this app seriously has no money stuff or anything u don't have to download music the lyrics are awesome there's like millions of songs to choose from and I have never seen 1 nasty comments about anyone in my life. The people on this app are so kind I have had this app for about 3 months and to say the least it is the best app man has ever made and some karaoke apps are hard to understand but this app is so easy. Get it bc I have tried many karaoke apps and they always have some kinda catch but this app does not. U will love it so much!!!!


  • By

    Was better before...

    Used to be a fantastic app! I would have rated it as the best singing app actually. But then they changed it so you have to pay to sing any song and it’s not real cheap. They also lie constantly with your notifications, saying that you have a new follower when you actually don’t. It’s just a way for them to get you to open the app up. It’s also difficult to see even when your most recent notifications are because all they show you in your notifications tab is what people they think you should add as friends. Literally the only thing going for it anymore is that you get more immediate responses from people on your songs. Other than that, my grade for it has consistently dropped.


  • By

    The latest update damaged the app.

    I found the app to be very fun and useful as it had a lot of songs open to sing for everybody and very little songs blocked for only VIP members. My first ever cover was released April 15, 2013, but then I returned to the app 5 years later (April 21, 2018) when I wanted to sing and share my voice with the public. I very much used to enjoy the app because of being able to sing lots of songs without having to pay a membership, whereas its competitor Smule has you pay. Singing on StarMaker has gained me 358 followers and 67 Ranked Records, BUT I had to leave the app and all of my followers DUE TO THE RECENT UPDATE. The recent update made a lot of song closed to only VIP members and very few open to the public who couldn’t pay their prices, such as myself, which was quite the opposite of what it used to be. For that reason, I no longer use the app which saddens me because I loved the app. I would love to sing on the app, but with the restrictions it put, I don’t wish to. When the restrictions are lifted or if something is worked out between the app creators and myself, my review will remain the same.


  • By

    I wish I could rate 5 stars

    I wish I could rate this with 5 stars although I’ve noticed this week that I can no longer sing for free.. my grandma passed away a little over a week ago and singing a specific song on here for her was helping my cope then come to see I can no longer sing it. This app has helped immensely with my depression and anxiety and was absolutely amazing! Was the best app ever!! I’m sad to say I will have to find a different app now that will let me sing free, as I loved this app so much... I know you’re able to purchase VIP but unfortunately I would not be able to afford it for a while.. that being said, this app was the absolute best until this update. :(


  • By

    Love love love

    Love everything about this app. One suggestion. You should add camera on the parties when you sing so people can see you in the party singing! Also...I can’t live stream...it says not available in my country but I’ve seen other people from my country do it? Not sure what’s wrong but if you could help..that would be awesome! I rate 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Update: Don’t worry...still love this app but You Guys did an update getting rid of live, can you bring it back and allow everyone to be able to do live not certain people. Plz bring it back, still 5 stars!


  • By

    TOO MANY FAKE ACCOUNTS AND BOTS

    I really enjoy doing karaoke and this app is a lot of fun! However, once I post one of my songs, I have too many fake profiles commenting the same things. I’ve noticed that they comment the same things on other profiles too. The fake profiles are really obvious. They use model pictures and it’s not even the same person in the album. Ugh! Makes me wonder if there are any real people using the app. The comments consist of “Wish I could talk to you via message !!” Or “Wow you are singing (song title) so well😜” and “This is my favorite song from (whatever artist).” That is my only complaint. This app is a lot of fun except for all of the fake accounts.



A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke directly


Is StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke Safe?

Yes. StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 4,108 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.4/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke Is 41.6/100.


Is StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke Legit?

Yes. StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 4,108 StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke Is 41.6/100.


Is StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke not working?

StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 1 Comments

By shankar Jagtap vevri
Nov 26 2020

Starmaker Cust0mer CompIants No.O629l569698





Have a Problem with StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using StarMaker Lite-Sing Karaoke.


Most Popular in Entertainment

TikTok - Make Your Day
TikTok - Make Your Day Reviews

Read more
Disney+
Disney+ Reviews

Read more
Netflix
Netflix Reviews

Read more
Hulu: Stream TV shows & movies
Hulu: Stream TV shows & movies Reviews

Read more
Amazon Prime Video
Amazon Prime Video Reviews

Read more
Tubi - Watch Movies & TV Shows
Tubi - Watch Movies & TV Shows Reviews

Read more
Ticketmaster-Buy, Sell Tickets
Ticketmaster-Buy, Sell Tickets Reviews

Read more
YouTube Kids
YouTube Kids Reviews

Read more
Aesthetic Wallpaper
Aesthetic Wallpaper Reviews

Read more
HOOKED
HOOKED Reviews

Read more
Dope Wallpapers HD
Dope Wallpapers HD Reviews

Read more
YouTube TV
YouTube TV Reviews

Read more