Fitbit: Health & Fitness Reviews

Fitbit: Health & Fitness Reviews

Published by on 2022-04-12

Start a free 90-day trial of Fitbit Premium for personalized guidance,
customized health programs, mindfulness content and 240+ video workouts you can
do at home. Say hello to one of the world’s leading apps for health and
fitness. Use the Fitbit app on it’s own to join our community,...


Software Approval Ratings

Disapprove
55.3%

Approve
44.7%

Neutral
15.8%

Table of Contents:
1. Reviews
2. Is it Safe?
3. Is it Legit?
4. App not working?
5. Report Issue


Fitbit: Health & Fitness Reviews: 20 Reviews

By

Useful

The newest replacement I got, barely connects to my phone. I have to tell it to sink and a lot of times it doesn’t do it so I have to close out the app and come back in. It constantly tells me that the zip battery is dying even when I’ve replaced it A few days or a week before and continues to tell me that although sometimes it will keep working anywayFor many, many weeks. For some reason they don’t make the clip on zip anymore and that’s quite annoying since I don’t want to wear a watch I find it uncomfortable, expensive and in the way Zip needs a less expensive model. Some of the models have so many things I don’t care about Also the app used to clearly tell you what times you were getting exercise now it’s kind of a loose, vague timing. I found it useful when I got up a number of times in the middle of the night and lost a lot of sleep Older review below. The zip is difficult to see when it’s on you as part of her work and it doesn’t link up efficiently with your phone sometimes there’s a big delay sometimes it doesn’t check in then you have to go sync it. I liked the one that looked just like a little gem, No it’s synced up efficiently you couldn’t really read it and excepted lights which I never could remember which light meant which and it wasn’t specific. Otherwise it works and it makes you do exercise which is its purpose.


By

Inspire HR

Fitbit has been on my person at least 10 years. I’ve updated with each new model. The Inspire HR is buggy. Take minutes to manually sync, doesn’t aways catch that one hour nap and can register quiet TV watching as sleep. And my biggest daily frustration with this App is the sleep score. Sleep is one area Fitbit has been perfect in the past, now not so much. After 8 hours sleep and falling within the range of all the sleep parameters it gives a fair sleep score? So frustrating waking up feeling good and see fair for sleep score. I’ve tried everything. This part of the sleep module is very demotivating. Since sleep is where, in the past, Fitbit has done better than anyone else. Past Fitbit models like Aria and it’s predecessors have been unbelievably accurate. Update. Thanks for your response but my questions were not answered in the links you sent me. So I googled my questions where I easily found answers. Most people never get a sleep score higher than the high 70’s low 80’s. Then say that. Don’t have people trying everything to raise it. I’ve had every smaller Fitbit. The Inspire HR is the most inaccurate for sleep and terrible at syncing. The internet is full of complaints. Fitbit has done more to hurt their image by telling users they are all sleep failures with the wildly controversial sleep score. Adjust it, do something. It makes your Fitbit look like a joke. You see the comments/complaints. Allow the user to turn it off. It’s a design failure.


By

So much for bug fixes.... and they were fixed!

Previous comments earning the app 3 stars a week ago: First time that the app has failed in over a year. So averaged out the number of stars to give it— with this week being 1 star and rest of year is 5. Since the latest update my Flex 2 wont sync. Ironic timing since I actually managed to finally do some serious exercising every day this week. I think the tracker is still storing data since I’m still getting silent alarms and notifications when wearing it. I hope it’s storing everything til bugs are fixed. Please! Update with 5 stars to go with it: I was so surprised that the developers responded to the problem I posted about syncing, and for that alone, I’d give the app 5 stars for customer service. But better yet, the FitBit help page that they directed me to had the solution. It was at end of webpage after a long list of things to try, most of which everyone probably does. At the end of the “try this” suggestions, the one about how to reset the actual tracker did the trick. I never knew there was a little button on the charger itself for this purpose. Anyways, my Flex 2 tracker miraculously synced after I reset it, and it had stored a full week of data, exercise, sleep patterns, etc, which appeared happily in the app. The developer’s reply to my initial review has the link to follow for how-to. Thanks so much for being repsonsive!


By

Fitbit program

In 2013, I bought a Zip and used it to track steps, which encouraged me to improve and increase my activity, culminating in an 8K walk/run in September 2013. I had been using different apps for diet and, although I was maintaining weight, I wasn't losing. In May 2014, I decided to put all my activity and diet into one program. I compared a few and ended up with the Fitbit program. By September 2014, I had lost 20 pounds. A miracle as far as I'm concerrned after so many years of trying. Most important, I feel healthier. I recently changed to the Fitbit One as a tool for my next goal....the next 10 pounds and to help me with my sleep cycle, which I have found to be amazing. The best thing out of all of this is that all the tools are together, complete with trends, journal, archives, and incentives. I have read some of the other reviews and find that one-dimensional observations of a multi-dimensional program lack the information and experience needed to be fair. If you buy a product knowing that it does not link with an app you are using, why buy it? Because the product, even as a stand alone, is good. In any program, the key is the user, whether the product integrates with an app or not. So, I have stated on the Facebook page that I am happy with the product and program and I reiterate that here. Fitbit rocks!!! Thank you!!!


By

FitBit app is pretty good, minus some frustrations

I love my FitBit Versa and the FitBit app, but my one complaint would be the overwhelming number of clock faces to choose from and no real way to filter through them. The categories are broken down to only a few, at most, and the search feature isn’t really all that reliable for what you’re truly trying to search for. For example, when searching for “beach” it only shows a few options, but IF you have a large amount of free time to search through the extensive library one by one, you happen to come across several more while browsing. Maybe having a “tag” feature for clock face developers to add search keywords would be nice. It would also be nice if there was a feature to filter clock faces by which ones are free from those that you have to buy. I’m also not fond of the calorie link option that FitBit incorporates with the MyFitnessPal app. It would be nice for a setting to be provided to select whether you only want workout calories that you’ve burned to automatically link to your MyFitnessPal app versus your overall calorie burn for the day. I’m one who only likes to log my calorie burn for workouts and not the entire day. Those are overall my only two complaints. For the most part, the FitBit app is great, with the exception of these couple of things, but I’ve also only owned my Versa for less than a week, so I’m still exploring the app.


By

Great except for one thing...

This app is useful. It tracks water, food, steps, zone minutes, miles walked, and it has so many other cool features. One of my favorite things to do on the app is track sleep. It worked fine at first. It was accurate. However, now it's not becoming accurate. This week, it's said I got: Three hours and four minutes, three hours and fifty-three minutes, three hours and thirteen minutes, and today it's saying I got four hours and three minutes. Yesterday, I went to bed at 11:04 and woke up at 5:37, yet it said I got three hours and thirteen minutes of sleep. I'm pretty sure that is more than 6.5 hours of sleep. It's frustrating. It's happened four times this week. I'm not doing anything different than I used to. I wear it to sleep and I make sure it's not too loose or tight. I wake up, check the Fitbit app, and it's saying I didn't get a good night's sleep at all. I talked to my father about it (who also has a Fitbit), and he said the app glitches sometimes. My mother has a Fitbit as well, but as of recently, it's not been glitching for either of them. I am not doing anything different from them. I don't know if it was because of a new update or something, since it never happened before this week. Please fix, this app is so useful for calculating sleep and I want it to do it right.





By

Feel Naked w/o my Fitbit! But....

I’ve had a Fitbit for 5 yrs now and use both it and the app religiously. There was a frustrating Firmware issue with the charge 2 and another device crapped out on me but Fitbit replaced and has since fixed everything. I now (still) have a Charge HR that has been running strong for 2.5 yrs... the App itself is great, I love the challenges and the navigation is easy/intuitive for the most part. One part I don’t like is the adventures area. So far it’s just places like Yosemite, NYC, Boston... Why? There are so many grand walks/hikes in so many areas of the world. There are also lots of other sites and apps that have countless walks/hikes mapped in whatever area you happen to be in but I’d much prefer to be able to access all of this from the Fitbit App. I’m stumped as to why Fitbit hasn’t extended the selection when it would be easy to load other walks and in turn be much more usable for everyone! It would also increase Fitbit usage and engagement. I remember thinking this when I first saw adventures on the front page of the app, clicked on it and saw just a few areas. Today I decided to check again and... 3-4 years later they still have the same few walks/hikes. This is so odd I’m kind of scratching my head as to why expanding this section hasn’t occurred to anyone at Fitbit, what the obstacles are (seems easy/doable and cost/benefit smart) and why it hasn’t happened?


By

Loyal fitbit customer

Hi I’ve had my Fitbit for a while and it is consistently helpful in tracking my sleep, food intake, drink intake, and menestral cycle. And of course, fitbit is known for tracking of activity and steps as well as heart rate. There is one complaint I have. I need a competitive atmosphere to enhance my healthy living. With the friends option you can challenge friends to like three different challenges. These challenges can easily get boring and unmotivated users if your friend runs track or something. I think it would be in fitbit and the health of the world’s intentions to have challenges dedicated to drinking enough water and reaching calorie goals and sleep goals as well. Activity is a big part of our health, however, when it comes to hydration, sleep, and nutrition many people are falling behind. With an increase in steps and activity. Fitbit should provide reminders to drink more water and to eat some food for more energy. I think that your healthy diet begins in the kitchen and ends with the right amount of steps. Without doing too much out of my way, I can usually achieve my step goal, but I often struggle with hydration and have fainting spells and sometimes get hospitalized due to lack of hydration. It is vital to a person’s well being to stay hydrated especially after working out or moving a lot. Thank you so much for listening and I hope you take my advice into account.


By

Used to be a great device now a headache

I had a charge HR and a charge HR 2 for years. They worked great and almost never had issues. This year I bought the Charge 4 and found the dreaded active zones, which was so discouraging to working out that I returned the charge 4 and sought out a charge 3. I am almost weekly having issues. The watch and app won’t sync up to show the same stats, and the Charge 3 is always having issues syncing. Once a month since buying it in November I have to take the watch off my phone to re upload. Now I am trying to sync it to my phone again, and error codes non stop. The only solutions offered are to update the phone IOS or the watch app. Both of which are updated, and I don’t seem to have an option to do a manual update. Seeing all the forums of people with these issues that Fitbit has done nothing to help out with is a poor display from the company that I used to really love. People keep having problems and the company says nothing for months to a year, but they have time to send out an email saying they’ve been bought by google ? Really disappointed in how this company seems to have gone downhill in quality of their customer service and how well their products work. I can’t buy a pricey watch because when trying out Versas they won’t read through my tattoos. It seems the only option is a new product if Fitbit doesn’t do something to actually help customers out from all these issues.


By

Infuriating meal tracking

This app is great for casual fitness tracking based on steps and heart rate but lacks important features like workout recording and gps functionality. More importantly, if you use the app to track meals you will regularly find yourself wanting to slam your head into the nearest wall. The search function is incredibly poor, returning baffling results for simple searches and not including an ability to search by restaurant or brand. If you cook a meal at home and have the package barcodes handy it’s easy enough, but god help you if you want to accurately record your meal if you eat at a restaurant or order out. It would be understandable if just local restaurants weren’t in the database but it’s just as hard to find your meal if you’re eating at a well recognized chain. Worst of all, certain foods and beverages have multiple entries for different portion sizes or for the same item sold at different restaurants or stores which crowds out the limited results when searching. For example, Coca Cola has different entries under many restaurants and retailers yet an ounce of the soda has the same nutrition information regardless of if you by a bottle at 7-11, order one with your meal at Applebee’s or get it at the McDonald’s drive through. It all adds up to a frustrating user experience which actually deters people from the goal of the app which is accurately tracking their health and fitness.


By

Great gadget

I am giving my Fitbit Zip five stars, even though I only use the steps portion. It is fun, gives me good info about a job I have, where I am on my feet for my entire shift, and it is easy to use. It is true, you will add extra steps to get to a goal, and I don't consider myself a competitive person. I am sure the other elements of the Zip are great, but I am an online WW member, so I just use the FIT for upping my activity. I highly recommend this product. However I am adding a review of the Flex 2, (3 years later) which I hate. I lost my Fitbit zip and went with the Flex 2 when there was a long wait for Zip delivery. I wish I hadn't. I give the Flex 0 stars. I have to download a new Fitbit app every time I try to sync the stupid thing. I've gone thru every help tip Fitbit offers, spent a long time on the phone with a person in customer support and have emailed the company for help. There has been no resolution. The company's support team used to be amazing, now they just read back text from the same help site I used when I tried to trouble shoot the problem. Also when the Flex 2 finally syncs (again after I download the app, again, for the third time that day) it seems to record arm movements. So if you are sitting down wrapping packages or painting your toenails you will also be getting in your steps. If you can get it to sync.


By

Today View Freezes. Help!

I love Fitbit app (features, UI, illustrations, the overall design, the friend challenges) and it’s definitely the reason I haven’t switched over to using an Apple Watch or Apple Health however I’ve noticed within the last couple months, the today view randomly freezes like a bug and pressing anywhere on it does nothing. I’m not able to go into any of the categories or view details (outside of just being able to toggle the bottom nav) Today it actually canceled out during a GPS walk I was tracking and when I went to view the app, I noticed it stopped tracking and just showed the Today view. However when trying to tap anywhere on the page, nothing happened. This freezing bug behavior has now happened to me 4-5 times over the course of a couple months and the only way i can get the app to work is by deinstalling it/deleting it, then redownloading it from the App Store. It then works after all of that but then I get the first run experience UI for each feature all over again. I’ve redownloaded many times because I still want to use this app because I love it and Fitbit so much but is this a known issue to others? Can developers fix this freezing? I would like to just use the app and not have to continue deinstalling it every time. Thanks!


By

Disappearing Data

I want to love Fitbit and this app but the devices and the app are so glitchy. I tried a Fitbit in 2012, it lasted less than a year before it died completely and support was no help. I was gifted a Charge 3 last year. Again, lasted less than a year (7 months) before it stopped working completely. Fitbit ended up replacing it and the new device has worked fine so far (its only been a month) but now the app is where the issues lie. I literally watch the tracked data from previous days disappear in front of my eyes, particularly the exercise-related information. This has been going on for weeks. I started a challenge yesterday related to tracking active minutes “in the zone” and it doesn’t seem to be connecting my active exercise minutes to this challenge so it shows that I’m making zero progress. I did give the app two stars because the adventures and virtual hikes are fun but the options are really limited. I liked the features of the premium upgrade but my Fitbit died shortly after starting the free 90-day trial so I didn’t get to try it much. I was going to pay to upgrade recently but this disappearing data makes me feel like it’s not worth the money so I’ve held off. This app has tons of potential but is very buggy. Also, I think releasing less models of watches could be a nice change in order to allow them to focus more on quality control and getting more things right with fewer model options.





By

Love my Fitbit Versa, but...

I bought my Fitbit Versa Lite after weight gain due to a back injury. It has done a wonderful job motivating me to move more and eat healthier. I’ve lost four lbs in just the past few weeks. The sleep Score and record would be awesome if it worked accurately, but it is not working well at all for me. I’m in my mid-60’s and I wake up to go to the bathroom a few times a night. Even though I’m only up for a few minutes and usually fall right back asleep, the app splits my night into several segments, each usually under 3 hours so I only get the simplified sleep details for each (or sometimes for only one or two of them) even if I’m getting 5 hrs and 30 minutes total. I don’t understand why it doesn't just keep tallying my sleep noting those 2-3 min bathroom breaks as awake periods in the total night. Last night my Fitbit only recorded sleep from 3:15 am to 7:10. I actually went to bed at 11:30 and slept very soundly until 1:15. Went to the bathroom and right back to a sound sleep until 2:45 when I woke up briefly for another bathroom break, then, right back to sleep again. My app doesn’t show or count any of my sleep from 11:15-2:45 and there’s almost a 30 minute gap between me going back to sleep at 2:48 and 3:15 when it actually did begin recording my sleep. What’s up with that?? I also wish the calorie count was more accurate. Selected items seem to be based on user input.


By

Very good..but needs an update for adding custom foods!

Often when I’m logging in my food I scan the barcode, especially if it’s something I haven’t previously logged. 90% of the time the nutrition facts that the barcode reads is the same as the nutrition facts on the packaging. HOWEVER, 10% of the time the calories don’t match or the sodium/carbs/potassium etc don’t match. So to get an accurate reading of my daily nutrition I choose to add it as a custom food item and plug in the right info. This is where the problem/update is needed. My example for today was my Special K brand protein shake didn't match the right facts when I originally barcode scanned it (said there was 0mg potassium when there’s actually 570mg, said there was 10g of cholesterol when there’s actually “<5mg” etc). So I go to start plugging in the info on the custom option. What NEEDS to be added is a decimal point option on the keypad (ex protein shake has 0.5g of saturated fat, had to leave it at 0g because I can’t type 0.5 because there’s no “.” option, same with the “<5mg” had to leave it at 5mg instead). PLEASE ADD a decimal point option for custom foods OR AT LEAST allow us to send requests to update your food databases if the apps nutritional info is different than the products info!!!


By

App Is Unstable

I’ve been using the Fitbit app for a number of years and lately I’ve had more issues than I can count. I have seen people get kicked completely out of challenges as if they quit the challenge. I’ve seen post disappear as if the individual deleted them but did not. I currently cannot get to my groups, community or feed. The app is so glitchy and unstable at this point. It doesn’t seem like anyone at Fitbit is doing anything to resolve these issues. So many people having issues setting up challenges or wait they disappear and they cannot see them on their dashboard. Here is a good one Fitbit rearranges where they are and moves them to the bottom of the screen under all the other app features. It would be nice to see some stability in this App! It’s been around long enough that things should not be doing what they are doing. Oh and one more thing Fitbit needs to work on is this Fitbit jail garbage. If someone reports someone YOU FITBIT should be investigating what was reported!!!! Innocent people have been reported when it was the person who reported them was the terrible user and should have been removed from the community. Please Fitbit fix the issues we are all having so it will be a better app. I even PAY for the subscription and have issues which is also frustrating because I’m pay for things I cannot use. Thanks!


By

Paying for previously included features

I enjoyed tracking steps, sleep, etc with my prior fitbit, so when they came out with one that measured HR I was excited to upgrade my watch. I am a RN and I am prone to fast heart rates. This really helps me track it through the day and monitor it while I work out. There is about a 3-4 second delay in the HR reading when my HR changes which seems reasonable as it has to monitor the change. It doesn’t do a great job when the HR gets really high- 170s + which is frustrating when I’m jogging on a treadmill. It is worse when running outside. The fitbit app used to INCLUDE the trends of your heart rate, included when you were sleeping. I updated the app awhile back, and now you HAVE TO PAY for a feature that was PREVIOUSLY INCLUDED. That is why I am giving this app such a low rating. If I had not updated I would still have had this feature, until the app FORCES you to update. This is total crap!! I’ve had a fitbit for years and years. Next time I am purchasing a APPLE WATCH. How dare you charge for a feature that used to be included?!! What a crappy business move!!! You have lost my business!!! Oh, and I’m always eventually having problems with charging my device. Ugg!! I tell it to all day sync, but it never syncs until I open the app and manually do it. If you get too much data on the watch it coverts all your sleep data to simple logs instead of the complex info. SO FRUSTRATING!!


By

My partner in fitness

I’ve had my Fitbit Ionic for a year and a half and am very happy with it. This is my 3rd Fitbit and the Ionic addresses the issues I had with my first two ‘bits, namely a one-day battery life and the fact I couldn’t immerse it in water. The data collected by my Ionic is logically and usefully displayed on the Fitbit app. I’m a recovering heart attack patient and the heart rate data compiled in the app is essential reading for my doctor. I transcribe the heart data onto my own spreadsheets and provide them to my doctor every time I have an appointment. The accuracy of the readings is impressive and consistent and when my numbers are taken three times a week at my cardiac rehab sessions at the hospital we’ve come to use the Fitbit’s heart rate number over that of the nurse’s oximeter because my Fitbit tends to do a better job filtering out the “white noise” of my a-fib condition. Medical science is a data-driven discipline and being able to provide my doctor with hard data each visit is immensely valuable. My last doctor’s appt in April lasted NINE MINUTES - all because I provided the spreadsheet numbers compiled by my Fitbit and displayed on the app. If you’re trying to talk to your doctor about your health and how you’re feeling and don’t have numbers to quantify your opinions, well, you’re only guessing.


By

Ugh!!

I love my FitBit! It is obviously made to help you, I love tracking my steps and exercises and sleep. It quickly becomes an addiction and I don’t even want to take it off to charge. My husband’s company uses it for wellness and using it gives us discounts, which is also great! The problem is that we are working on our 2nd Charge 3 we paid for AND 2 replacement charge 3’s that were sent to us, in less then 2 years!! They may replace it the first time, but then they claim it's out of warranty the second time. Having a device that breaks 2-3 times in less then a year is completely frustrating!! I’m at a point were I have to do 5-8 steps multiple times a day to have my FitBit only work 1/2 of the way it did originally! My daughters Versa has been the same way and it’s extremely frustrating. I have been using FitBit for many years, because I love them! My first FitBit lasted several years and was awesome!! I’m at a point where we may be trying different tracking company and forgo my husband’s company wellness benefits, because I am tired of paying for a device that doesn’t consistently work! Each issue has been different and the company blames your phone, your app, your computer for the problem. Then they send a refurbished device to replace the first broken one and then when that one breaks they tell you it’s out of warranty and offer you a 25% discount on a new device. Very frustrating!


By

Rockin App!

This app is awesome as is the watch itself. So many ways to personalize it and you have control over everything but it shows you some tips about nutrition and activity, sleep etc. in a way that is also unique to the user in some form because I have a friend and we don’t usually get the same messages which shows me that the people behind the scenes who developed this app and do the updates etc. worked really hard to make an excellent program that takes you or puts you front and center which is how it should be but I tried a couple different watches and their apps if they had them in the first place were so cookie cutter it was ridiculous one didn’t have any gender but male on it!! So in closing if you are looking for a quality watch with a great app and free is great it is but try the membership at least one month it seriously adds to the core program they offer monthly and yearly so a month is 9.99 we can waste 10 bucks at a coffee shop or fast food in a blink so no excuses🤨 take it from someone who was a huge skeptic about the watches and their actual results IRL, I just thought they were a trendy waste of money 😂 look at me now writing a book praising this watch and it’s app 😳.......,







A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact Fitbit: Health & Fitness customer service directly
via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com

Contact Fitbit: Health & Fitness directly


Is Fitbit: Health & Fitness Safe?

Yes. Fitbit: Health & Fitness is very safe to use. This is based on our NLP (Natural language processing) analysis of over 145,937 User Reviews sourced from the Appstore and the appstore cumulative rating of 4.2/5 . Justuseapp Safety Score for Fitbit: Health & Fitness Is 44.7/100.



Is Fitbit: Health & Fitness Legit?

Yes. Fitbit: Health & Fitness is a totally legit app. This conclusion was arrived at by running over 145,937 Fitbit: Health & Fitness User Reviews through our NLP machine learning process to determine if users believe the app is legitimate or not. Based on this, Justuseapp Legitimacy Score for Fitbit: Health & Fitness Is 44.7/100.


Is Fitbit: Health & Fitness not working?

Fitbit: Health & Fitness works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or Contact Support.




Reported Issues: 1 Comments

By ken nealon
Jul 26 2021

No response to ANY email or contacts for these …. No customer support , I have sent 3 different emails to 3 diff. Email addresses’contact us’ etc and all sent back returned( bogey bogey shower) stay well clear





Have a Problem with Fitbit: Health & Fitness? Report Issue

Leave a comment:



Why should I report an Issue with Fitbit: Health & Fitness?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Fitbit: Health & Fitness to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Fitbit: Health & Fitness customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Fitbit: Health & Fitness.


Most Popular Apps in Health & Fitness

Planet Fitness Workouts
Planet Fitness Workouts Reviews

Read more
Impulse - Brain Training
Impulse - Brain Training Reviews

Read more
Flo Period & Ovulation Tracker
Flo Period & Ovulation Tracker Reviews

Read more
ShutEye: Sleep Tracker
ShutEye: Sleep Tracker Reviews

Read more
Nutrition Coach - Food tracker
Nutrition Coach - Food tracker Reviews

Read more
MyFitnessPal
MyFitnessPal Reviews

Read more
Mintal Tracker:Sleep Recorder
Mintal Tracker:Sleep Recorder Reviews

Read more
Calm: Sleep & Meditation
Calm: Sleep & Meditation Reviews

Read more
I am - Daily Affirmations
I am - Daily Affirmations Reviews

Read more
Motivation - Daily quotes
Motivation - Daily quotes Reviews

Read more
Workouts by Muscle Booster
Workouts by Muscle Booster Reviews

Read more
Fitness Coach: Home Workout
Fitness Coach: Home Workout Reviews

Read more
Fitbit: Health & Fitness
Fitbit: Health & Fitness Reviews

Read more
Headspace: Meditation & Sleep
Headspace: Meditation & Sleep Reviews

Read more
Endel: Focus, Sleep, Relax
Endel: Focus, Sleep, Relax Reviews

Read more