BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout

Contact BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout

Published by on 2020-01-02

The wait is over: the brand new BetterMe is finally here! We are excited to bring you a completely reinvented app with tons of new content, a beautiful user-friendly design, and new features to help you get your dream body even faster! - We now offe...

Overall Rating

5/5
4.5

Recommended:
Good App

Jump to: Reviews | Software Details | Alternatives | Cancel Subscription

How to Contact BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout


BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout Contact Information

Listed below are our top recommendations on how to get in contact with BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout. We make eduacted guesses on the direct pages on their website to visit to get help with issues/problems like using their site/app, billings, pricing, usage, integrations and other issues. You can try any of the methods below to contact BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout. Discover which options are the fastest to get your customer service issues resolved..
The following contact options are available: Pricing Information, Support, General Help, and Press Information/New Coverage (to guage reputation).




Get Pricing Info for BetterMe

Contact BetterMe! Or Contact Support

Need help using BetterMe? Try their Help Center now!

BetterMe in the News!


Social Support and Contacts


BetterMe on Facebook!

BetterMe on Twitter!

BetterMe on LinkedIn!

A better way to Contact apps


You can now contact BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout customer service directly via Email using our new site - AppContacter.com


Contact BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout directly

Common BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout Issues


  • By stupid nicknames none avail...
    1

    Great app but not happy about other stuff

    I signed up bought the app, have had it for a long time pay my dues regularly except recently. I got he app because I wanted to be healthier, life had other plans. And the app and I just couldn’t do what I needed to do to to get there. So I deleted it. And then saw I kept being billed for the service that I was no longer using. And there is no where within the app to cancel the purchase. Because what’s to point in having to pay for something that you quite frankly have Zero time for let alone cannot do half or more than half of the exercises because of personal injuries I have sustained. I think this app is great for someone who 1 can afford the time and actually do the exercises within it. You will loose weight, tone up, or raise your heart rate, and if you follow the diet plans inside it you will most definitely have a healthier disposition to be sure. My biggest issue here is I cannot use this app and I have no way of removing it from my phone let alone from having to pay for it each month. Which is not working for me. So please tell me how I fix this issue I just want it gone. I know I can remove it from my cell and have done so before, but I think it’s just crazy to have to continue to pay for it when you cannot use it. Please help me. Thanks... -Not to happy-



  • By Mas4sam
    1

    Only 28 days?

    I really loved this app when I did the free trial, so I bought the lifetime subscription. But it now seems that once I’ve completed 28 days’ worth of exercises, there’s nothing left to do in the app. Will you be adding workouts beyond the 28 days? I certainly hope so. If not, I recommend those who love the app purchase only a one-month subscription rather than waste money on a lifetime one, since you only get a month’s worth of workouts anyway. Three stars instead of five as a result of this issue. Tempted to move it to two. Update: the developer’s response was misleading and entirely inadequate. They responded to my complaint about only having 28 workouts by noting that there are 7 different programs. These are in fact only the “arms”, “legs”, “abs” etc. sections, each one containing only 4-5 moves and lasting roughly 5 minutes. You have to combine all 7 to get an actual, full workout, and there are only 28 total. Once you have completed the 28, there are no additional workouts. If you’re serious about getting in shape, don’t get this app. You will only get in shape for 28 days. After that, you’re on your own. As a result of their response, I am lowering my rating to one star. Should they expand to additional sets of workouts, I’ll be happy to increase my rating. As it is, extremely disappointed in my purchase.



  • By Jew Jew😝
    1

    DO NOT BUY THIS APP!

    I am very disappointed in this app. I bought the one year package for over $100 and it isn’t even working! At first it was nice, I picked my meals for the week and decided to go shopping using the grocery list they supply for you. While in the store, every time I would try to select an item to check off that I’ve gotten it, the app would crash. I then had to go through the store memorizing what I did and did not pick up yet to ensure I got everything. This led to me spending two hours in the supermarket for something that could have been finished in one hour. After having this difficulty I still used it to prep for my first full meal day using the recipes. Everything went smoothly until the next day I began to get ready to prep again, and this time the app wouldn’t even load in. It has now been two days. The app won’t work at all, it won’t load the home screen or my meal plans. I purchased so much food and now I don’t have the recipes to cook it. I am extremely disappointed and still haven’t had the chance to use the exercise portion of this app. I would very much like a refund and to delete this app from my phone. What a waste of money!!!


Have a Problem with BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout? Report Issue

Leave a comment:


Why should I report an Issue with BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout customer and are running into a problem, Justuseapp might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using BetterMe: Weight Loss Workout.

keyboard_arrow_up