A few things to note and do before cancelling:
**Gotten from publicly available data and the appstores.
- 1-Year Subscription with a 7-day free trial
- 1-Month Subscription with a 7-day trial
The cost of the renewal depends on the chosen subscription plan. Subscription payments will be charged to the user's iTunes account upon confirmation of purchase. Subscription with a free trial period will automatically renew to a paid subscription, which can be canceled or managed in the user's Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited upon purchasing a premium subscription during the free trial period.
Removing card details from Confide if you subscribed directly is very tricky. Very few websites allow you to remove your card details. So you will have to make do with some few tricks before and after subscribing on websites in the future.
Before Signing up or Subscribing:
To cancel your Confide subscription on PayPal, do the following:
Leave a comment:
By Alicia Ambrose2 years ago
Y’all took 29.99 out of my account the subscription has been cancelled when will the money go back into my account
Speak freely with this app. With our encrypted messenger app, your mobile communications will be completely confidential and have the same level of privacy as the spoken word. You’ll leave zero trace online with end-to-end encrypted messaging, vanishing messages, screenshot-proof technology, and Incognito Mode. You can even send retractable messages or use our line-by-line text reader. Over 350 million encrypted messages have already been delivered safely and self-destructed with the help of this app, while the patented ScreenshieldKit technology prevented more than 7.9K screenshot attempts. Here's what you get with this app: ENCRYPTED MESSAGING Send private texts and sensitive data with end-to-end encryption. (Your data is never saved on our servers.) DISAPPEARING MESSAGES Turn on Confidential Mode, and your messages will disappear after they’re read. Want to keep them for the day? Turn off Confidential Mode. Regardless, all messages will disappear automatically 24 hours after being sent. VANISHING iMESSAGES this app’s highly-rated iMessage plugin does what no other technology can: erases your iMessages during any conversation. With this app, you can compose and send self-destructive messages via iMessage. SCREENSHOT PREVENTION this app’s patented technology ensures messages cannot be screenshotted by their recipients. Passports, credit cards, personal docs, and sensitive messages stay protected. PRIVATE AND GROUP MESSAGING Enjoy all of the privacy perks of this secret...