delete TV Remote

How to Delete TV Remote

Published by 成松 梁 on 2024-01-10

We have made it super easy to delete TV Remote: Universal Remote account and/or app.


Guide to Delete TV Remote: Universal Remote

Things to note before removing TV Remote:

  1. The developer of TV Remote is 成松 梁 and all inquiries must go to them.
  2. Check the Terms of Services and/or Privacy policy of 成松 梁 to know if they support self-serve account deletion:
  3. Under the GDPR, Residents of the European Union and United Kingdom have a "right to erasure" and can request any developer like 成松 梁 holding their data to delete it. The law mandates that 成松 梁 must comply within a month.
  4. American residents (California only - you can claim to reside here) are empowered by the CCPA to request that 成松 梁 delete any data it has on you or risk incurring a fine (upto 7.5k usd).
  5. If you have an active subscription, it is recommended you unsubscribe before deleting your account or the app.


       


How to delete TV Remote account:

Generally, here are your options if you need your account deleted:

Option 1: Reach out to TV Remote via Justuseapp. Get all Contact details →

Option 2: Visit the TV Remote website directly Here →

Option 3:   Contact TV Remote Support/ Customer Service:

  1. Verified email  


  2. 50% Contact Match


  3. 52.17% Contact Match


Option 4: Check TV Remote's Privacy/TOS/Support channels below for their Data-deletion/request policy then contact them:

*Pro-tip: Once you visit any of the links above, Use your browser "Find on page" to find "@". It immediately shows the neccessary emails.



How to Delete TV Remote: Universal Remote from your iPhone or Android.


Delete TV Remote: Universal Remote from iPhone.

To delete TV Remote from your iPhone, Follow these steps:

  1. On your homescreen, Tap and hold TV Remote: Universal Remote until it starts shaking.
  2. Once it starts to shake, you'll see an X Mark at the top of the app icon.
  3. Click on that X to delete the TV Remote: Universal Remote app from your phone.

Method 2:

Go to Settings and click on General then click on "iPhone Storage". You will then scroll down to see the list of all the apps installed on your iPhone. Tap on the app you want to uninstall and delete the app.

For iOS 11 and above:

Go into your Settings and click on "General" and then click on iPhone Storage. You will see the option "Offload Unused Apps". Right next to it is the "Enable" option. Click on the "Enable" option and this will offload the apps that you don't use.


Delete TV Remote: Universal Remote from Android

  1. First open the Google Play app, then press the hamburger menu icon on the top left corner.
  2. After doing these, go to "My Apps and Games" option, then go to the "Installed" option.
  3. You'll see a list of all your installed apps on your phone.
  4. Now choose TV Remote: Universal Remote, then click on "uninstall".
  5. Also you can specifically search for the app you want to uninstall by searching for that app in the search bar then select and uninstall.

Have a Problem with TV Remote: Universal Remote? Report Issue

Leave a comment:





What is TV Remote: Universal Remote?

Our TV Remote Plus App allows you to easily control your smart TV. Whether you're watching a movie or catching up on your favorite show, our app makes it easy to adjust the volume, switch channels, and access streaming services. Simply connect your iPhone to the same Wi-Fi network as your smart TV and the app will automatically detect it. Then just click "connect" and you're all set. Key features: - Streaming apps can be viewed easily - Launch channels directly from the app - Very fast response time - The beautiful remote control interface - Automatically detects smart TVs on the same Wi-Fi network Subscription Terms: - Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. - You can cancel your subscription here: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039 - Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. - Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when y...



Check Out How to delete: