How to Cancel Flickering Filter

How to Cancel Flickering Filter

Written by on 2020-10-08

We have made it super easy to cancel Flickering Filter subscription
at the root to avoid any and all mediums "Orange Face Apps" (the developer) uses to bill you.
Now let us get into the crux of this guide.


How Easy is it to Cancel Flickering Filter?

Easy
OK
Hard




Complete Guide to Cancel and Delete Flickering Filter

A few things to note and do before cancelling:

  1. Check the Terms, Service policy or Privacy policy of Flickering Filter to know if they support self-serve subscription cancellation or account deletion:
  2. Subscribing to a plan and not cancelling it manually will result in the plan auto-renewing.
  3. Cancelling a subscription during a free trial may result in losing the trial account.
  4. You must always cancel a subscription at least 24 hours before the trial period ends.


 

How to Cancel Flickering Filter Subscription on iPhone or iPad:


  1. Open Settings » ~Your name~ » and click "Subscriptions".
  2. Click the Flickering Filter (subscription) you want to review.
  3. Click Cancel.


How to Cancel Flickering Filter Subscription on Android Device:


  1. Open your Google Play Store app.
  2. Click on Menu » "Subscriptions".
  3. Tap on Flickering Filter (subscription you wish to cancel)
  4. Click "Cancel Subscription".


How to Cancel Flickering Filter Subscription on a Mac computer:


  1. Goto your Mac AppStore, Click ~Your name~ (bottom sidebar).
  2. Click "View Information" and sign in if asked to.
  3. Scroll down on the next page shown to you until you see the "Subscriptions" tab then click on "Manage".
  4. Click "Edit" beside the Flickering Filter app and then click on "Cancel Subscription".

How to Cancel Flickering Filter Subscription on Paypal:


To cancel your Flickering Filter subscription on PayPal, do the following:

  1. Login to www.paypal.com .
  2. Click "Settings" » "Payments".
  3. Next, click on "Manage Automatic Payments" in the Automatic Payments dashboard.
  4. You'll see a list of merchants you've subscribed to. Click on "Flickering Filter" or "Orange Face Apps" to cancel.



What to do if you Subscribed directly on Flickering Filter's Website:


  1. Reach out to Orange Face Apps - the company behind Flickering Filter directly: Get all Flickering Filter's contact details here

  2. Visit Flickering Filter website: Click to visit .

  3. Login to your account.
  4. In the menu section, look for any of the following: "Billing", "Subscription", "Payment", "Manage account", "Settings".
  5. Click the link, then follow the prompts to cancel your subscription.

How to delete Flickering Filter account:


  1. Reach out directly to Flickering Filter via Justuseapp. Get all Contact details →

  2. Send an email to [email protected] Click to email requesting that they delete your account.
  3. Check Flickering Filter's Privacy/TOS/Support channels below for their Data-deletion/request policy and contact them:

    *Pro-tip: Once you visit any of the links above, Use your browser "Find on page" to find "@". It immediately shows the neccessary emails.



Delete Flickering Filter from iPhone:


To delete Flickering Filter from your iPhone, Follow these steps:

  1. On your homescreen, Tap and hold Flickering Filter until it starts shaking.
  2. Once it starts to shake, you'll see an X Mark at the top of the app icon.
  3. Click on that X to delete the Flickering Filter app.

Delete Flickering Filter from Android:


  1. Open your GooglePlay app and goto the menu.
  2. Click "My Apps and Games" » then "Installed".
  3. Choose Flickering Filter, » then click "Uninstall".

ABOUT THE APP

If you want to Flickering Filter then please use this app. It's the best of its kind app. Try video remix to instantly create a video from photos and videos you select. Use the video editor for fine-tuned adjustments — change filters, text, camera motion, music, and more. Subscription * Join Flickering Filter to access all cameras and accessories. * Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. * Subscriptions will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. * Your account will be charged for renewal, in accordance with your plan, within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. * You can manage or turn off auto-renew in your Apple ID account settings any time after purchase. Terms of Services: https://orangefaceapps.com/tos.html Privacy Policy: https://orangefaceapps.com/privacy.html




Reviews & Common Issues: 5 Comments

By Karen, a concerned citizen

Scammed $30

When I first opened the app, it makes you start a free trial in order to use it. I figured I would give it a try and cancel the trial if I didn't like it. I was then immediately charged $30, and the app doesn't even work. No free trial at all. This app is a scam and I do not recommend it to anyone, because it charges you immediately and doesn't offer a free trial.

By stream trench ||-//

POINTLESS

This app has literally no purpose. It was advertised on Snapchat as a cartoon filter app. I downloaded it, and immediately saw a pop-up that asked if i wanted to start a free trial. When I click it, it asks me to confirm to spend $30. There was NO free trial. I had to refresh the app to get out if the pop-up. Without buying $10-$30 on premium, this app has NO point. PLEASE DO NOT GET THIS!

By Random girlđź’ś

No, just no.

This app has so many problems. It’s weird, there is NO FLICKER SETTING. It comes out NOTHING like the photos on the front! And it never tells you about the premium until you have downloaded the app!! I went in and it SPAMMED ME with adds and questions if I wanted to buy premium. My advice to you is done waste your time on THIS app. Thabk you

By ella_hill

Scammed

When you first open the app you think it will turn you’re photos into cartoon edits. Which is Does not. The first thing it asks if you want to do the free trial and you instantly think sure why not because it’s free and then you accidentally pay 30 dollars for an app that does not even work.

By shdheibshsbsh

WORST APP EVER

This app is terrible it’s nothing like the other flickering apps and you only can chose portrait mode photos also WHY IS THE WATWR MARK SO BIG that’s so annoying I do not recommend this app to anyone it’s a waste of time so don’t download it TRUST ME until the company makes better update then i MIGHT consider downloading it MIGHT so I give this app 1 star



Have a Problem with Flickering Filter? Report Issue

Leave a comment:




Check Out How to cancel or delete: